If you have a general comment or question, and are not trying to reach a specific office or person, contact us via our web form.  

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

  • Stephanie Albaugh, Program Support Specialist, State Office, 802-656-0873 or stephanie.albaugh@uvm.edu
  • Juan Alvez, Pasture Program Technical Coordinator / Extension Research Associate, Center for Sustainable Agriculture, 802-656-6116 or juan.alvez@uvm.edu
  • Lee Andors, Department Administrator, Animal and Vet Sciences, 802-656-0155 or lee.andors@uvm.edu
  • Abigail Augarten, Agronomy Specialist, Champlain Valley Crop, Soil and Pasture Team, 802-388-4969 ext. 347 or abigail.augarten@uvm.edu

 

  • Dave Barrington, Interim Department Chair, Plant and Soil Science, 802-656-0431, david.barrington@uvm.edu
  • Roy Beckford, Associate Dean and Director of UVM Extension, 802-656-8679, fitzroy.beckford@uvm.edu
  • Bernadette Bessette, EFNEP Nutrition Educator, Expanded Food & Nutrition Education Program, St. Johnsbury, 802-751-8307 ext. 361 or bernadette.bessette@uvm.edu
  • Melinda Birch, 4-H Educator, Newport, 802-334-7325 ext. 481, melinda.birch@uvm.edu
  • Kara Bissonnette, Family Programs Coordinator, COPE and PROSPER programs, South Burlington, 802-651-8343 ext. 511, kara.bissonnette@uvm.edu
  • Katie Black, EFNEP Nutrition Educator, Morrisville, 802-888-4972 ext. 401, katie.black@uvm.edu
  • Susan Bodette, EFNEP Nutrition Educator, Expanded Food & Nutrition Education Program, Middlebury, 802-388-4969 ext. 334 or susan.bodette@uvm.edu
  • Claire Bove, High School Equivalency Coordinator, Vermont Migrant Education Program, Middlebury, 802-388-4969 ext. 338 or claire.bove@uvm.edu
  • Ernie Bove, Regional Coordinator / Vermont Migrant Education Program, South Burlington, 802-651-8343, ernest.bove@uvm.edu
  • Terry Bradshaw, Assistant Professor, Plant and Soil Science, 802-656-0972, terence.bradshaw@uvm.edu
  • Susan Brouillette, Program Manager, Northwest Crops & Soils Program, St. Albans, 802-524-6501 ext. 432 or susan.brouillette@uvm.edu
  • Donna Brown,  Business Accounting Specialist, Middlebury, 802-388-4969 ext. 337 or donna.brown@uvm.edu
  • Jenny Brown, Pre-Award Professional, Center for Sustainable Agriculture, 802-656-3437 or jennifer.brown@uvm.edu
  • John Bruce, Crops & Soils Coordinator, St. Albans, 802-524-6501 ext. 450, john.bruce@uvm.edu

 

  • Chris Callahan, Extension Associate Professor of Agricultural Engineering, Bennington, 802-447-7582 ext. 256 or chris.callahan@uvm.edu
  • Mark Cannella, Extension Associate Professor: Farm Business Management Specialist, Berlin, 802-476-2003 ext. 207 or mark.cannella@uvm.edu
  • Cheryl Cesario, Grazing Specialist, Middlebury, 802-388-4969 ext. 346 or cheryl.cesario@uvm.edu
  • Andy Chamberlin, Agricultural Engineering Technician, South Burlington, 802-651-8343 ext. 512, andrew.chamberlin@uvm.edu
  • Lisa Chase, Extension Professor: Natural Resources Specialist, Brattleboro, 802-257-7967 ext. 311 or lisa.chase@uvm.edu
  • Lisa Chouinard, Master Gardener Program Assistant, Plant & Soil Science, 802-656-9562 or lisa.chouinard@uvm.edu
  • Margaret Coan, 4-H Educator, South Burlington, 802-651-8343 ext. 505, margaret.coan@uvm.edu
  • Corinne Cooper, Administrative Assistant, Berlin, 802-476-2003 ext. 201 or corinne.cooper@uvm.edu
  • Jesse Cote, NEK Regional Coordinator, Vt. Migrant Education Program, 802-751-8307 or jesse.cote@uvm.edu

 

 

  • Ashley Eaton, Watershed and Lake Education Coordinator, Watershed Alliance, 802-391-4410 or ashley.eaton@uvm.edu
  • Hillary Emick, Crops and Soils Lab Coordinator, 802-656-5392, hillary.emick@uvm.edu
  • Patricia Englert, Business Support Generalist, Plant & Soil Sciences, 802-656-0428 or patricia.englert@uvm.edu
  • Hans Estrin, Produce Safety Accreditation Program Coordinator, Brattleboro, 802-257-7967 ext. 312 or hans.estrin@uvm.edu

 

  • Joshua Faulkner, Farming & Climate Change Coordinator / Extension Research Assistant Professor, Interim Director: Center for Sustainable Agriculture, 802-656-3495 or joshua.faulkner@uvm.edu
  • Holly Ferris, 4-H Educator and Shooting Sports Coordinator, Morrisville, 802-888-4972 or holly.ferris@uvm.edu
  • Lisa Flinn, Administrative Assistant, St. Johnsbury, 802-751-8307, lisa.flinn@uvm.edu
  • Maire Folan, EFNEP Coordinator, Newport, 802-334-7325 or maire.folan@uvm.edu

 

  • Vander Gac, Communications Specialist, NE-SARE, South Burlington, 802-651-8335 ext. 552 or vander.gac@uvm.edu
  • Karen Gallott, Administrative Assistant, Middlebury, 802-388-4969 ext. 330 or karen.gallott@uvm.edu
  • Sarah Goodrich, Administrative Assistant, Plant Biology, 802-565-2981, sarah.goodrich@uvm.edu
  • Vern Grubinger, Extension Professor: Vegetable & Berry Specialist & Director NE-SARE, Brattleboro, 802-257-7967 ext. 303 or vernon.grubinger@uvm.edu

 

  • Esbey Hamilton, Migrant Education Program Leader, Berlin, 802-476-2003 ext. 221 or esbey.hamilton@uvm.edu
  • Marc Hartigan, Administrative Coordinator/Executive Assistant to the Extension Director, 802-656-3831 or marc.hartigan@uvm.edu
  • Tina Haskins, Assistant to the Dean, CALS, 802-656-0321 or tina.haskins@uvm.edu
  • Ann Hazelrigg, Plant Diagnostic Clinic & Pesticide Applicator Training Coordinator / Extension Associate Professor, Plant & Soil Science, 802-656-0493 or ann.hazelrigg@uvm.edu
  • Rebecca Heine, CW Migrant Regional Coordinator, South Burlington, 802-651-8835 ext. 507, rebecca.heine@uvm.edu
  • Deb Heleba, Statewide Outreach & Education Program Manager Community Horticulture Program – Extension Master Gardener Coordinator, 802-656-1777 or debra.heleba@uvm.edu
  • Suzy Hodgson, Sustainable Agriculture Specialist, Center for Sustainable Agriculture, 802-656-4557 or suzy.hodgson@uvm.edu
  • Beth Holtzman, New Farmer Ed. Coordinator, Women's Agricultural Network (WAgN), Berlin, 802-476-2003 ext. 204 or beth.holtzman@uvm.edu
  • Candice Huber, Program Associate, NE-SARE, South Burlington, 802-651-8335 ext. 554 or candice.huber@uvm.edu
  • Wendy Hull, EFNEP Program Support Assistant, South Burlington, 802-651-8343 ext. 503 or wendy.hull@uvm.edu
  • Whitney Hull, Dairy Management Educator, Dairy Business Innovation Center, Morrisville, 802-888-4972, whitney.hull@uvm.edu

 

 

 

  • Liz Kenton, Youth Agriculture Project Coordinator, Brattleboro, 802-257-7967 ext. 308 or elizabeth.kenton@uvm.edu
  • Sarah Kingsley-Richards, Lab Research Technician, Plant & Soil Science, 802-656-0475 or sarah.kingsley@uvm.edu
  • Tony Kitsos, Dairy Business Program Specialist, St. Albans, 802-524-6501 ext. 440 or tony.kitsos@uvm.edu
  • Sarah Kleinman, Director of 4-H, Farmworker & Family Education Programs, South Burlington / State 4-H Office, 802-651-8343 ext. 521 or sarah.kleinman@uvm.edu
  • Jane Kolodinsky, Department Chair, Community Development and Applied Economics, 802-656-4616 or jane.kolodinsky@uvm.edu
  • Ali Kosiba, Extension Assistant Professor of Forestry, ext. 504, alexandra.kosiba@uvm.edu
  • Gwen Kozlowski, Urban & Community Forestry Volunteer Coordinator, South Burlington, 802-651-8343 ext. 506 or gwen.kozlowski@uvm.edu

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

  • Jeff Sanders, Agronomy Specialist, St. Albans, 802-524-6501 ext. 453 or jeffrey.sanders@uvm.edu
  • Martha Seifert, 4-H Educator, Middlebury, 802-388-4969 ext. 335 or martha.seifert@uvm.edu
  • Anthony Sgherza, 4-H Health and Wellness Program Coordinator, St. Johnsbury, 802-751-8307 ext. 365, anthony.sgherza@uvm.edu
  • Christi Sherlock, Business Support Generalist, Berlin, 802-476-2003 ext. 200 or christi.sherlock@uvm.edu
  • Keith Silva, Across the Fence Associate Producer, State Office, 802-656-4305 or keith.silva@uvm.edu
  • Margaret Skinner, Entomology Specialist, Entomology Research Lab, 802-656-5440 or margaret.skinner@uvm.edu
  • Allison Smith, 4-H Learning Experiences Coordinator, South Burlington, 802-651-8343 ext. 509 or allison.smith.2@uvm.edu
  • Julie Smith, Vermont’s Designated Johne’s Coordinator, Department of Animal & Veterinary Sciences, 802-656-4496 or julie.m.smith@uvm.edu
  • Zachary Smith, Agricultural Business Educator, St. Albans, 802-524-6501 ext. 446, zachary.m.smith@uvm.edu
  • Wendy Sorrell, 4-H Livestock Educator, South Burlington / State 4-H Office, 802-651-8343 ext. 513 or wendy.sorrell@uvm.edu
  • Kris Stepenuck, Extension Assistant Professor of Watershed Science Policy and Education, Rubenstein School of Environment & Natural Resources, 802-656-8504 or kris.stepenuck@uvm.edu
  • Sara Stowell, Migrant Identification and Recruitment Coordinator, Vt. Migrant Education Program, 802-885-8387 or sara.stowell@uvm.edu
  • Tracey Stubbins, 4-H Educator, Rutland, 802-773-3349 ext. 276 or tracey.stubbins@uvm.edu

 

  • Lauren Traister, Teen & Leadership Specialist, Morrisville, 802-888-4972 ext. 402 or lauren.traister@uvm.edu
  • Diane Trono, Assistant to the Dean, CALS Dean's Office, State Office, 802-656-0321 or diane.trono@uvm.edu
  • Amy Trubek, Interm Chair, Nutrition and Food Sciences Department, College of Agriculture and Life Sciences, 802-656-0833 or atrubek@uvm.edu
  • Rhonda True, Pre/Post Award Professional, St. Albans, 802-524-6501 ext. 433 or rhonda.true@uvm.edu
  • Danielle Sussmann Turo, Educational Services Coordinator, Migrant Education Program, St. Johnsbury, 802-751-8307 ext. 363, danielle.turo@uvm.edu
  • Deborah Tursi, Administrative Assistant, South Burlington, 802-651-8343, deborah.tursi@uvm.edu

  • Lacey Ure, SARE Admin Professional, South Burlington, 802-651-8335 ext. 556, lacey.ure@uvm.edu

 

 

  • Bonny White, EFNEP Nutrition Educator, 802-257-7967 ext. 314 or bonny.white@uvm.edu
  • Naomi Wolcott-MacCausland, Migrant Health Coordinator, Program Coordinator, Bridges to Health ~ Puentes a la Salud, St. Albans, 802-524-6501 ext. 447 or nwolcott@uvm.edu

 

 

 

  • Feng-Qi Zhao, Interim Department Chair, Animal & Veterinary Sciences, 802-656-0786 or fzhao@uvm.edu
  • Sara Ziegler, Crops & Soils Coordinator, St. Albans, 802-524-6501 ext. 454, sara.ziegler@uvm.edu
  • Elisa Ziglar, Pre-Award Professional, Community Development & Applied Economics, 802-656-0041 or elisa.ziglar@uvm.edu