• Alison Adams, Forestry Coordinator, Burlington, 802-656-3721, alison.adams@uvm.edu
  • Stephanie Albaugh, Program Support Specialist, State Office, 802-656-0873 or stephanie.albaugh@uvm.edu
  • Juan Alvez, Pasture Program Technical Coordinator / Research Associate, Center for Sustainable Agriculture, 802-656-6116 or juan.alvez@uvm.edu
  • Lee Andors, Department Administrator, Animal and Vet Sciences, 802-656-0155 or lee.andors@uvm.edu

 

  • Dave Barrington, Interim Department Chair, Plant Biology, 802-656-0431, david.barrington@uvm.edu
  • Becky Bartlett, Administrative Assistant, Brattleboro, 802-257-7967 ext. 301 or rebecca.bartlett@uvm.edu
  • Lia Beliveau, Business Accounting Specialist, Animal and Vet Sciences, 802-656-0136 or lia.beliveau@uvm.edu
  • Linda Berlin, Nutrition Specialist & Center for Sustainable Agriculture Director, 802-656-0669 or linda.berlin@uvm.edu
  • Bernadette Bessette, EFNEP Nutrition Educator, Expanded Food & Nutrition Education Program, St. Johnsbury, 802-751-8307 ext. 361 or bernadette.bessette@uvm.edu
  • Kate Bilinksi, EFNEP Nutrition Educator, Expanded Food & Nutrition Education Program, Rutland, 802-773-3349 ext. 271 or kate.bilinski@uvm.edu
  • Melinda Birch, 4-H Educator, Newport, 802-334-7325 ext. 481, melinda.birch@uvm.edu
  • Kara Bissonnette, Family Programs Coordinator, COPE and PROSPER programs, South Burlington, 802-651-8343 ext. 511, kara.bissonnette@uvm.edu
  • Katie Black, EFNEP Nutrition Educator, Morrisville, 802-888-4972 ext. 401, katie.black@uvm.edu
  • Susan Bodette, EFNEP Nutrition Educator, Expanded Food & Nutrition Education Program, Middlebury, 802-388-4969 ext. 334 or susan.bodette@uvm.edu
  • Sid Bosworth, Agronomy Specialist, Plant & Soil Science, 802-656-0478 or sid.bosworth@uvm.edu
  • Claire Bove, High School Equivalency Coordinator, Vermont Migrant Education Program, Middlebury, 802-388-4969 ext. 338 or claire.bove@uvm.edu
  • Terry Bradshaw, Assistant Professor, Plant and Soil Science, 802-656-0972, terence.bradshaw@uvm.edu
  • Sarah Braun Hamilton, Out of School Youth Coordinator / Vt. Migrant Education Program, Berlin, 802-476-2003 ext. 221 or sarah.braunhamilton@uvm.edu
  • Susan Brouillette, Program Manager, Northwest Crops & Soils Program, St. Albans, 802-524-6501 ext. 432 or susan.brouillette@uvm.edu
  • Donna Brown,  Business Accounting Specialist, Middlebury, 802-388-4969 ext. 337 or donna.brown@uvm.edu
  • Jenny Brown, Pre-Award Professional, Center for Sustainable Agriculture, 802-656-3437 or jennifer.brown@uvm.edu
  • John Bruce, Crops & Soils Coordinator, St. Albans, 802-524-6501 ext. 450, john.bruce@uvm.edu

 

  • Chris Callahan, Extension Associate Professor of Agricultural Engineering, Bennington, 802-447-7582 ext. 256 or chris.callahan@uvm.edu
  • Mark Cannella, Farm Business Management Specialist, Berlin, 802-476-2003 ext. 207 or mark.cannella@uvm.edu
  • Jeff Carter, Agronomy Specialist - Field Crops & Nutrient Management, Middlebury, 802-388-4969 ext. 332 or jeff.carter@uvm.edu
  • Cheryl Cesario, Grazing Specialist, Middlebury, 802-388-4969 ext. 346 or cheryl.cesario@uvm.edu
  • Andy Chamberlin, Agricultural Engineering Technician, South Burlington, 802-651-8343 ext. 512, andrew.chamberlin@uvm.edu
  • Lisa Chase, Natural Resources Specialist, Brattleboro, 802-257-7967 ext. 311 or lisa.chase@uvm.edu
  • Lisa Chouinard, Master Gardener Program Assistant, Plant & Soil Science, 802-656-9562 or lisa.chouinard@uvm.edu
  • Jennifer Colby, Pasture Program Coordinator, Center for Sustainable Agriculture, Berlin, 802-476-2003, ext. 219 or jennifer.colby@uvm.edu
  • Cindy Corkins, Assistant to the Director, State Office, 802-656-0874 or cynthia.corkins@uvm.edu
  • Rose Crossley, Administrative Assistant, Berlin, 802-476-2003 ext. 201 or rose.crossley@uvm.edu

 

 

  • Ashley Eaton, Watershed and Lake Education Coordinator, Watershed Alliance, 802-391-4410 or ashley.eaton@uvm.edu
  • Hillary Emick, Crops and Soils Lab Coordinator, 802-656-5392, hillary.emick@uvm.edu
  • Patricia Englert, Business Support Generalist, Plant & Soil Sciences, 802-656-0428 or patricia.englert@uvm.edu
  • Hans Estrin, Produce Safety Accreditation Program Coordinator, Brattleboro, 802-257-7967 ext. 312 or hans.estrin@uvm.edu

 

  • Joshua Faulkner, Farming & Climate Change Coordinator / Research Assistant Professor, Center for Sustainable Agriculture, 802-656-3495 or joshua.faulkner@uvm.edu
  • Mary Fay, Administrative Assistant, South Burlington / State 4-H Office, 802-651-8343 ext. 500 or mary.fay@uvm.edu
  • Kate Forrer, Urban & Community Forestry (UCF) Outreach Specialist, Berlin, 802-476-2003 ext. 210 or katherine.forrer@uvm.edu

 

 

  • Kimberly Hagen, Grazing Outreach Specialist, Center for Sustainable Agriculture, Berlin, 802-476-2003 ext. 208 or kimberly.hagen@uvm.edu
  • Beret Halverson, Master Gardener State Coordinator, 802-656-1777 or beret.halverson@uvm.edu
  • Jean Harvey, Associate Dean, College of Agriculture and Life Sciences, 802-656-0321 or jean.harvey@uvm.edu
  • Tina Haskins, Office/Program Support, Community Development and Applied Economics, 802-656-1013 or tina.haskins@uvm.edu
  • Ann Hazelrigg, Plant Diagnostic Clinic & Pesticide Applicator Training Coordinator / Extension Associate Professor, Plant & Soil Science, 802-656-0493 or ann.hazelrigg@uvm.edu
  • Rebecca Heine, CW Migrant Regional Coordinator, South Burlington, 802-651-8835 ext. 507, rebecca.heine@uvm.edu
  • Deb Heleba, Communications Specialist, NE-SARE, South Burlington, 802-651-8335 ext. 552 or debra.heleba@uvm.edu
  • Lee Hendrickson, NE-SARE Financial Coordinator, South Burlington, 802-651-8335 ext. 556 or lee.hendrickson@uvm.edu
  • Cheryl Herrick, Communications Specialist, Center for Sustainable Agriculture, 802-656-5459 or cheryl.herrick@uvm.edu
  • Suzy Hodgson, Sustainable Agriculture Specialist, Center for Sustainable Agriculture, 802-656-4557 or suzy.hodgson@uvm.edu
  • Beth Holtzman, New Farmer Ed. Coordinator, Women's Agricultural Network (WAgN), Berlin, 802-476-2003 ext. 204 or beth.holtzman@uvm.edu
  • Candice Huber, Program Associate, NE-SARE, South Burlington, 802-651-8335 ext. 554 or candice.huber@uvm.edu
  • Wendy Hull, Financial Assistant, State Office, 802-656-4680 or wendy.hull@uvm.edu

 

 

  • Jake Jacobs, Crop Insurance Coordinator, Community Development & Applied Economics, 802-656-7356 or jake.jacobs@uvm.edu
  • Virginia Jaquish, Administrative Assistant, St. Johnsbury, 802-751-8307 ext. 351 or virginia.jaquish@uvm.edu
  • Laura Johnson, Agronomy Outreach Professional, Center for Sustainable Agriculture, St. Johnsbury, 802-751-8307 ext. 356, laura.o.johnson@uvm.edu

 

  • Jeanne Keefe, Administrative Assistant, State Office & Across the Fence, 802-656-5059 or jeanne.keefe@uvm.edu
  • Matthew Kelting, Water Quality Research Technician, Center for Sustainable Agriculture, 802-656-9142, matthew.kelting@uvm.edu
  • Liz Kenton, Youth Agriculture Project Coordinator, Brattleboro, 802-257-7967 ext. 308 or elizabeth.kenton@uvm.edu
  • Sarah Kingsley-Richards, Lab Research Technician, Plant & Soil Science, 802-656-0475 or sarah.kingsley@uvm.edu
  • Tony Kitsos, Farm Management Educator, St. Albans, 802-524-6501 ext. 440 or tony.kitsos@uvm.edu
  • Sarah Kleinman, Director of 4-H, Farmworker & Family Education Programs, South Burlington / State 4-H Office, 802-651-8343 ext. 521 or sarah.kleinman@uvm.edu
  • Jane-Marie Kolodinsky, Department Chair, Community Development and Applied Economics, 802-656-4616 or jane.kolodinsky@uvm.edu
  • Gwen Kozlowski, Urban & Community Forestry Volunteer Coordinator, South Burlington, 802-651-8343 ext. 506 or gwen.kozlowski@uvm.edu

 

 

 

 

 

  • Leslie Parise, CALS Dean & Interim Extension Director, 802-656-0422, leslie.parise@uvm.edu
  • Wes Paro, IT Support Specialist, South Burlington, 802-651-8343 ext. 514 or wes.paro@uvm.edu
  • Mary Peabody, Community Economic Development Specialist & WAgN Director (Women's Agricultural Network) Director, Center for Sustainable Agriculture, 802-656-7232 or mary.peabody@uvm.edu
  • Mary Peterson, Assistant Webmaster, State Office, 802-656-3698 or mary.peterson@uvm.edu
  • Jennifter Pelkey, NE-SARE Administrative Assistant, South Burlington, 802-651-8335 ext. 550, Jennifer.Pelkey@uvm.edu
  • Tim Perkins, Director, Proctor Maple Research Center, 802-899-9926 or timothy.perkins@uvm.edu
  • Lori Pinard, EFNEP Nutrition Educator, South Burlington, 802-651-8343 ext. 510, lori.pinard@uvm.edu
  • Monica Pineda Hernandez, NE Migrant Regional Coordinator,St. Johnsbury, 802-751-8307 ext. 355, Monica.Pineda@uvm.edu

 

 

  • Celia Rainville, CALS/Extension HR Administrator, State Office, 802-656-4003 or celia.rainville@uvm.edu
  • Kurt Reichelt, Annual Fund Officer, State Office, 802-656-1396 or kurt.reichelt@uvm.edu
  • Anne-Marie Resnik, Office Program Support, Plant & Soil Sciences, 802-656-0463 or aresnik@uvm.edu
  • Guy Roberts, CALS Facilities Manager, Dean's Office, 802-656-3674 or guy.roberts@uvm.edu
  • Ellen Rowe, Community & Leadership Development Specialist, St. Johnsbury, 802-751-8307 ext. 360 or ellen.rowe@uvm.edu
  • Lindsey Ruhl, Crops and Soils Coordinator, St. Albans, 802-524-6501 ext. 443 or lindsey.ruhl@uvm.edu
  • Dana Ruppert, Administrative Assistant, Brattleboro, 802-257-7967 ext. 302 or dana.ruppert@uvm.edu

 

  • Jeff Sanders, Agronomy Specialist, St. Albans, 802-524-6501 ext. 453 or jeffrey.sanders@uvm.edu
  • Martha Seifert, 4-H Educator, Middlebury, 802-388-4969 ext. 335 or martha.seifert@uvm.edu
  • Christi Sherlock, Administrative Assistant, Berlin, 802-476-2003 ext. 200 or christi.sherlock@uvm.edu
  • Keith Silva, Across the Fence Associate Producer, State Office, 802-656-4305 or keith.silva@uvm.edu
  • Margaret Skinner, Entomology Specialist, Entomology Research Lab, 802-656-5440 or margaret.skinner@uvm.edu
  • Allison Smith, 4-H Learning Experiences Coordinator, South Burlington, 802-651-8343 ext. 509 or allison.smith.2@uvm.edu
  • Julie Smith, Vermont’s Designated Johne’s Coordinator, Department of Animal & Veterinary Sciences, 802-656-4496 or julie.m.smith@uvm.edu
  • Zachary Smith, Agricultural Business Educator, St. Albans, 802-524-6501 ext. 446, zachary.m.smith@uvm.edu
  • Wendy Sorrell, 4-H Livestock Educator, South Burlington / State 4-H Office, 802-651-8343 ext. 513 or wendy.sorrell@uvm.edu
  • Kris Stepenuck, Extension Assistant Professor of Watershed Science Policy and Education, Rubenstein School of Environment & Natural Resources, 802-656-8504 or kris.stepenuck@uvm.edu
  • Sara Stowell, Migrant Identification and Recruitment Coordinator, Vt. Migrant Education Program, 802-885-8387 or sara.stowell@uvm.edu

 

  • Emily Taylor, CALS/Extension HR Assistant, State Office, 802-656-3106, emily.taylor@uvm.edu
  • David Townson, Department Chair, Animal & Veterinary Sciences, 802-656-1192 or dave.townson@uvm.edu
  • Marcus Tracy, Assistant Webmaster, 802-656-0745 or marcus.tracy@uvm.edu
  • Lauren Traister, Teen & Leadership Specialist, Morrisville, 802-888-4972 ext. 402 or lauren.traister@uvm.edu
  • Diane Trono, Assistant to the Dean, CALS Dean's Office, State Office, 802-656-0321 or diane.trono@uvm.edu
  • Amy Trubek, Interm Chair, Nutrition and Food Sciences Department, College of Agriculture and Life Sciences, 802-656-0833 or atrubek@uvm.edu
  • Rhonda True, Pre/Post Award Professional, St. Albans, 802-524-6501 ext. 433 or rhonda.true@uvm.edu
  • Danielle Sussmann Turo, Educational Services Coordinator, Migrant Education Program, St. Johnsbury, 802-751-8307 ext. 363, danielle.turo@uvm.edu

  • Lacey Ure, SARE Admin Professional, South Burlington, 802-651-8335 ext. 556, lacey.ure@uvm.edu

 

 

  • Amy Walker, Administrative Assistant, Morrisville, 802-888-4972 ext. 400 or amy.l.walker@uvm.edu
  • Bonny White, EFNEP Nutrition Educator, 802-257-7967 ext. 314 or bonny.white@uvm.edu
  • Anthony Willey, 4-H Educator, St. Johnsbury, 802-751-8307 ext. 357 or anthony.willey@uvm.edu
  • Kristin May Williams, Agronomy Outreach Professional, Middlebury, 802-388-4969 ext. 331 or kristin.williams@uvm.edu
  • Naomi Wolcott-MacCausland, Migrant Health Coordinator, Program Coordinator, Bridges to Health ~ Puentes a la Salud, St. Albans, 802-524-6501 ext. 447 or nwolcott@uvm.edu
  • Kate Woodruff-Finley, Associate Dean of Student Services, CALS, 802-656-8181, cfinleyw@uvm.edu
  • Kirsten Workman, Agronomy Specialist, Middlebury, 802-388-4969 ext. 347 or kirsten.workman@uvm.edu

 

 

 

  • Sara Ziegler, Crops & Soils Coordinator, St. Albans, 802-524-6501 ext. 454, sara.ziegler@uvm.edu
  • Elisa Ziglar, Pre-Award Professional, Community Development & Applied Economics, 802-656-0041 or elisa.ziglar@uvm.edu