UVM

Welcome to the Professional Development & Training Schedule

Below you will find a calendar listing of our upcoming classes and programs for the next sixth months.  To discover more information about a specific class, click on the link below the calendar item and select the correct drop down item.   For an annual overview of our classes you can view our Annual Schedule at a Glance (PDF).

*TIP: Use the shortcut (Ctrl + F) to open a search bar.  You can type in the class name you are looking for and it will take you to the calendar entries for that specific class.

Fri Dec 06 2019

Mon Dec 09 2019

Wed Dec 11 2019

Thu Dec 12 2019

Fri Dec 13 2019

Mon Dec 16 2019

Thu Dec 19 2019

Tue Jan 07 2020

Fri Jan 10 2020

Mon Jan 13 2020

Thu Jan 16 2020

Tue Jan 21 2020

Wed Jan 22 2020

Thu Jan 23 2020

Mon Jan 27 2020

Tue Jan 28 2020

Wed Jan 29 2020

Thu Jan 30 2020

Mon Feb 03 2020

Tue Feb 04 2020

Wed Feb 05 2020

Thu Feb 06 2020

Mon Feb 10 2020

Tue Feb 11 2020

Thu Feb 13 2020

Tue Feb 18 2020

Thu Feb 20 2020

Mon Feb 24 2020

Tue Feb 25 2020

Wed Feb 26 2020

Thu Feb 27 2020

Tue Mar 03 2020

Wed Mar 04 2020

Wed Mar 11 2020

  • EDU@UVM - FULL DAY EVENT
    8:00am - 4:30pm
    Davis Center - 4th floor

Mon Mar 16 2020

Wed Mar 18 2020

Thu Mar 19 2020

Fri Mar 20 2020

Tue Mar 24 2020

Mon Mar 30 2020

Tue Mar 31 2020

Wed Apr 01 2020

Thu Apr 02 2020

Fri Apr 03 2020

Mon Apr 06 2020

Tue Apr 07 2020

Wed Apr 08 2020

Mon Apr 13 2020

Tue Apr 14 2020

Wed Apr 15 2020

Thu Apr 16 2020

Mon Apr 20 2020

Tue Apr 21 2020

Wed Apr 22 2020

Thu Apr 23 2020

Fri Apr 24 2020

Mon Apr 27 2020

Tue Apr 28 2020

Wed Apr 29 2020

Fri May 01 2020

Mon May 04 2020

Tue May 05 2020

Thu May 07 2020

Mon May 11 2020

Tue May 12 2020

Wed May 13 2020

Tue May 19 2020

Mon Jun 01 2020

  • UVM Culture & Community
    9:00am - 12:00pm
    Billings 165

Tue Jun 02 2020