UVM

Welcome to the Professional Development & Training Schedule

Below you will find a calendar listing of our upcoming classes and programs for the next sixth months.  To discover more information about a specific class, click on the link below the calendar item and select the correct drop down item.   For an annual overview of our classes you can view our Annual Schedule at a Glance (PDF).

*TIP: Use the shortcut (Ctrl + F) to open a search bar.  You can type in the class name you are looking for and it will take you to the calendar entries for that specific class.

Tue Jul 07 2020

Wed Jul 08 2020

Thu Jul 09 2020

Mon Jul 13 2020

Wed Jul 15 2020

Thu Jul 16 2020

Mon Jul 27 2020

Tue Jul 28 2020

Mon Aug 03 2020

Mon Aug 10 2020

Fri Aug 14 2020

Mon Aug 24 2020

Mon Sep 14 2020

Mon Sep 28 2020

Tue Sep 29 2020

Tue Oct 06 2020

Mon Oct 12 2020

Tue Oct 20 2020

Mon Oct 26 2020

Mon Nov 09 2020

Tue Nov 10 2020

Tue Nov 17 2020

Mon Nov 23 2020

Tue Dec 08 2020

Mon Dec 14 2020