UVM

Welcome to the Professional Development & Training Schedule

Below you will find a calendar listing of our upcoming classes and programs for the next sixth months.  To discover more information about a specific class, click on the link below the calendar item and select the correct drop down item.   For an annual overview of our classes you can view our Annual Schedule at a Glance (PDF).

*TIP: Use the shortcut (Ctrl + F) to open a search bar.  You can type in the class name you are looking for and it will take you to the calendar entries for that specific class.

Tue Aug 27 2019

Wed Aug 28 2019

Thu Sep 05 2019

Mon Sep 09 2019

Tue Sep 10 2019

Thu Sep 12 2019

Fri Sep 13 2019

Mon Sep 16 2019

Wed Sep 18 2019

Thu Sep 19 2019

Fri Sep 20 2019

Mon Sep 23 2019

Tue Sep 24 2019

Thu Sep 26 2019

Fri Sep 27 2019

Tue Oct 01 2019

Wed Oct 02 2019

Thu Oct 03 2019

Fri Oct 04 2019

Mon Oct 07 2019

Tue Oct 08 2019

Thu Oct 10 2019

Fri Oct 11 2019

Mon Oct 14 2019

Tue Oct 15 2019

Thu Oct 17 2019

Mon Oct 21 2019

Wed Oct 23 2019

Fri Oct 25 2019

Mon Oct 28 2019

Tue Oct 29 2019

Wed Oct 30 2019

Thu Oct 31 2019

Fri Nov 01 2019

Mon Nov 04 2019

Tue Nov 05 2019

Wed Nov 06 2019

Thu Nov 07 2019

Fri Nov 08 2019

Mon Nov 11 2019

Tue Nov 12 2019

Wed Nov 13 2019

Thu Nov 14 2019

Mon Nov 18 2019

Tue Nov 19 2019

Thu Nov 21 2019

Wed Dec 04 2019

Thu Dec 05 2019

Fri Dec 06 2019

Mon Dec 09 2019

Wed Dec 11 2019

Thu Dec 12 2019

Fri Dec 13 2019

Mon Dec 16 2019

Tue Jan 07 2020

Wed Jan 08 2020

Mon Jan 13 2020

Thu Jan 16 2020

Wed Jan 22 2020

Mon Jan 27 2020

Tue Jan 28 2020

Wed Jan 29 2020

Thu Jan 30 2020

Mon Feb 03 2020

Wed Feb 05 2020

Thu Feb 06 2020

Mon Feb 10 2020

Tue Feb 11 2020

Thu Feb 13 2020

Tue Feb 18 2020

Thu Feb 20 2020

Mon Feb 24 2020

Tue Feb 25 2020

Wed Feb 26 2020