UVM

Welcome to the Professional Development & Training Schedule

Below you will find a calendar listing of our upcoming classes and programs for the next sixth months.  To discover more information about a specific class, click on the link below the calendar item and select the correct drop down item.   

For an annual overview of our classes you can view our Annual Schedule at a Glance (PDF).

Thu Dec 01 2022

Tue Dec 06 2022

Thu Dec 08 2022

Fri Dec 09 2022

Tue Dec 13 2022

Wed Dec 14 2022

Thu Dec 15 2022

Mon Jan 09 2023

Tue Jan 10 2023

Wed Jan 11 2023

Wed Jan 18 2023

Thu Jan 26 2023

Wed Feb 01 2023

Wed Feb 08 2023

Tue Feb 14 2023

Thu Feb 23 2023

Tue Feb 28 2023

Tue Mar 14 2023

Wed Mar 15 2023

Thu Mar 16 2023

Wed Mar 22 2023

Tue Mar 28 2023

Wed Mar 29 2023

Thu Mar 30 2023

Tue Apr 11 2023

Wed Apr 12 2023

Mon Apr 17 2023

Wed Apr 19 2023

Tue Apr 25 2023

Thu Apr 27 2023

Thu May 04 2023

Wed May 10 2023

Wed May 24 2023

Tue May 30 2023

Wed May 31 2023