UVM

Welcome to the Professional Development & Training Schedule

Below you will find a calendar listing of our upcoming classes and programs for the next sixth months.  To discover more information about a specific class, click on the link below the calendar item and select the correct drop down item.   

For an annual overview of our classes you can view our Annual Schedule at a Glance (PDF).

Wed Sep 29 2021

Thu Sep 30 2021

Thu Oct 07 2021

Wed Oct 20 2021

Thu Oct 28 2021

Fri Oct 29 2021

Wed Nov 03 2021

Thu Nov 04 2021

Fri Nov 05 2021

Wed Nov 10 2021

Thu Nov 11 2021

Fri Nov 12 2021

Wed Nov 17 2021

Thu Nov 18 2021

Fri Nov 19 2021

Wed Dec 01 2021

Thu Dec 02 2021

Fri Dec 03 2021

Wed Dec 08 2021

Thu Dec 09 2021

Wed Dec 15 2021

Thu Jan 06 2022

Mon Jan 31 2022

Wed Feb 02 2022

Thu Feb 03 2022

Tue Feb 08 2022

Tue Feb 15 2022

Wed Feb 23 2022

Wed Mar 02 2022

Tue Mar 08 2022

  • PeopleSoft Financial Reporting #2
    1:30pm - 3:30pm
    Howe Library Room 123

    VIEW DESCRIPTION, PREREQUISITES & CLASS CODE<https://www.uvm.edu/develop/software-proficiency>
    PLEASE NOTE THIS CLASS IS MEETING IN PERSON ONLY. CLASSROOM LOCATION IS THE HOWE LIBRARY COMPUTER ROOM #123 (FIRST FLOOR)

Wed Mar 16 2022

Wed Mar 23 2022