Intertety Banner
 

Audit and Compliance Services

48 University Place
Billings Library, Room B153
Burlington, VT 05405
 
Phone: (802) 656-3086
Office hours: Mon.-Fri., 8-4:30
 

 

Audit Services

Chief Internal Auditor Bill Harrison

Bill Harrison

Chief Internal Auditor

William.Harrison@uvm.edu
☎ (802) 656-3086

Kyle Sowles Assistant Director of Audit Services

Kyle Sowles

Assistant Director of Audit Services

Kyle.Sowles@uvm.edu
☎ (802) 656-2617

Kim Dessormeau - Senior Auditor

Kim Dessormeau

Senior Auditor

Kim.Dessormeau@uvm.edu
☎ (802) 656-3318

Jennifer Sheridan - Senior Auditor

Jennifer Sheridan

Senior Auditor

Jennifer.Sheridan@uvm.edu
☎ (802) 656-0005

Compliance and Privacy Services

null

Tessa Lucey

Director of Compliance Services and Chief Privacy Officer

Tessa.Lucey@uvm.edu
☎ (802) 656-0847

null

Emily Harwood

Compliance Specialist

eharwood@uvm.edu
☎ (802) 656-1398

Office Staff

null

Amy Vile

Administrative Assistant

Amy.Vile@uvm.edu
☎ (802) 656-3086