Intertety Banner
 

Audit and Compliance Services

48 University Place
Billings Library, Room B153
Burlington, VT 05405
 
Phone: (802) 656-3086
Fax: (802) 656-2676
Office hours: Mon.-Fri., 8-4:30
 

 

Audit Services

Chief Internal Auditor Bill Harrison

Bill Harrison

Chief Internal Auditor

William.Harrison@uvm.edu
☎ (802) 656-3086

Kyle Sowles Assistant Director of Audit Services

Kyle Sowles

Assistant Director of Audit Services

Kyle.Sowles@uvm.edu
☎ (802) 656-2617

Kim Dessormeau - Senior Auditor

Kim Dessormeau

Senior Auditor

Kim.Dessormeau@uvm.edu
☎ (802) 656-3318

Tom Leene Senior Auditor

Tom Leene

Senior Auditor

Thomas.Leene@uvm.edu
☎ (802) 656-3415

Jennifer Sheridan - Senior Auditor

Jennifer Sheridan

Senior Auditor

Jennifer.Sheridan@uvm.edu
☎ (802) 656-0005

Compliance Services

Tessa Lucey Director of Compliance Services

Tessa Lucey

Director of Compliance Services

Tessa.Lucey@uvm.edu
☎ (802) 656-0847

Erica Heffner - Assistant Director of Compliance Services

Erica Heffner

Assistant Director of Compliance Services

Erica.Heffner@uvm.edu
☎ (802) 656-1398

Office Staff

Administrative Assistant

Amy Vile

Administrative Assistant

Amy.Vile@uvm.edu
☎ (802) 656-3086