Intertety Banner

Compliance & Privacy Services

48 University Place
Billings Library, Room B153
Burlington, VT 05405

(802) 656-3086
compliance@uvm.edu
privacy@uvm.edu
Office hours: Mon.-Fri., 8-4:30

 

null

Tessa Lucey

Director of Compliance Services and Chief Privacy Officer

Tessa.Lucey@uvm.edu
☎ (802) 656-0847

null

Emily Harwood

Compliance Specialist

eharwood@uvm.edu
☎ (802) 656-1398

null

Maureen Jennings

Records Custodian & Compliance Coordinator

Maureen.Jennings@uvm.edu
☎ (802) 656-3415

Office Staff

null

Amy Vile

Administrative Assistant

Amy.Vile@uvm.edu
☎ (802) 656-3086