University of Vermont

Board of Trustees

Emeriti Board Members

Emeriti Board Members

Show all


Janice Coflesky Saal, M.D., '82, G'85,'87,MD'92
Honorable Thomas P. Salmon, ex-officio
Cajsa Nordstrom Schumacher, M.D., '70, MD '74
Prof. Malcolm F. Severance, '49
Kermit A. Smith
John R. Snow, '74
Sallie Thompson Soule, G'52
Brian G. Sozansky, '11
Helen B. Spaulding
Marion W. Spencer
Erik Norman Stavrand, II, '85
Raymond Wallace Steen, '90
Ruth S. Stokes
Louise Robinson Swainbank
Donna G. Sweaney

Last modified March 05 2013 02:18 PM