home
Support UVM Extension      About Us   Across the Fence   Extension Events   Contact Us   Follow us: Follow UVMExtension on Twitter   Follow us on Facebook  

Staff Directory A-Z

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z

  • Juan Alvez, Pasture Program Technical Coordinator, Center for Sustainable Agriculture, 802-656-6116, juan.alvez@uvm.edu
  • Stephanie Atwood, 4-H Operation: Military Kids Coordinator, Burlington / State 4-H Office, 802-656-0346, stephanie.atwood@uvm.edu

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z

  • Rico Balzano, Agronomy Outreach Professional, Middlebury, 802-388-4969 ext. 338, rico.balzano@uvm.edu
  • Marcia Bedig, Program Manager, Coping With Separation & Divorce (COPE) Program, 802-434-4213, marcia.bedig@uvm.edu
  • Linda Berlin, Director, Center for Sustainable Agriculture, 802-656-5459, linda.berlin@uvm.edu
  • Bernadette Bessette, EFNEP Nutrition Educator, Expanded Food & Nutrition Education Program, St. Johnsbury, 802-751-8307 ext. 361, bernadette.bessette@uvm.edu
  • Lori Biamonte, EFNEP Nutrition Educator, Expanded Food & Nutrition Education Program, Rutland, 802-773-3349 ext. 271, lori.biamonte@uvm.edu
  • Melinda Birch, 4-H Educator, Newport, 802-334-7325 ext. 482, melinda.birch@uvm.edu
  • Sally Black, MEP Tutor, Vt. Migrant Education Program, 802-223-2389 ext. 208, sally.black@uvm.edu
  • Susan Bodette, EFNEP Nutrition Educator, Expanded Food & Nutrition Education Program, Middlebury, 802-388-4969 ext. 334, susan.bodette@uvm.edu
  • Sid Bosworth, Agronomy Specialist, Plant & Soil Science, 802-656-0478, sid.bosworth@uvm.edu
  • Susan Brouillette, Program Manager, Northwest Crops & Soils Program, St. Albans, 802-524-6501 ext. 432, susan.brouillette@uvm.edu
  • Donna Brown, Administrative Assistant, Middlebury, 802-388-4969 ext. 330, donna.brown@uvm.edu
  • Jenny Brown, Business Specialist, Center for Sustainable Agriculture, 802-656-3437, jennifer.brown@uvm.edu
  • Louise Brunelle, EFNEP Nutrition Educator, Expanded Food & Nutrition Education Program, State Office, 802-656-9465, louise.brunelle@uvm.edu
  • Elaine Burnor, Administrative Assistant, St. Albans, 802-524-6501 ext. 430, elaine.burnor@uvm.edu

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z

  • Heather Darby, Agronomy Specialist - Field Crops & Nutrient Management, St. Albans, 802-524-6501 ext. 437, heather.darby@uvm.edu
  • Amy Davidson, EFNEP Coordinator, Expanded Food & Nutrition Education Program, Nutrition & Food Sciences, 802-656-2311, amy.davidson@uvm.edu
  • Carol Delaney, NE-SARE Minigrants Coordinator, 802-656-0471, carol.delaney@uvm.edu
  • Erin DeVries, Watershed Alliance Outreach & Education Coordinator, Rubenstein Ecosystem Science Laboratory, 802-859-3086 ext. 305, erin.haney@uvm.edu
  • Gary Deziel, Associate Dean & Director for Staff Support & Operations, State Office, 802-656-5426, gary.deziel@uvm.edu
  • Mike Dolce, Farm Business Specialist, Rutland, 802-775-0070, michael.dolce@uvm.edu
  • Mary Dunne, Human Resource Assistant, State Office, 802-656-0298, mary.dunne@uvm.edu

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z

  • Susan Edwards, EFNEP Nutrition Educator, Expanded Food & Nutrition Education Program, St. Albans, 802-524-6501 ext. 438, susan.edwards@uvm.edu
  • Joe Emenheiser, Livestock Specialist, St. Albans, 802-524-6501 ext. 434, joe.emenheiser@uvm.edu
  • Patricia Englert, Financial Assistant, Plant & Soil Science, 802-656-0428, patricia.englert@uvm.edu
  • Leah Erlbaum, Northwest Migrant Education Recruitment Specialist, Vt. Migrant Education Program, Berlin, 802-223-2389 ext. 228, leah.erlbaum@uvm.edu

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z

  • Debbie Fajans, Youth & Family Specialist, Brattleboro, 802-257-7967 ext. 306, debbie.fajans@uvm.edu
  • Richard "Skip" Fanus, Business Operations Administrator, College of Agriculture & Life Sciences, 802-656-0288, richard.fanus@uvm.edu
  • Joshua Faulkner, Farming & Climate Change Coordinator, Center for Sustainable Agriculture, 802-656-3495, joshua.faulkner@uvm.edu
  • Mary Fay, Administrative Assistant, Burlington / State 4-H Office, 802-656-0648, mary.fay@uvm.edu
  • Frances Fleming, EFNEP Nutrition Educator, Expanded Food & Nutrition Education Program, Berlin, 802-223-2389 ext. 206, frances.fleming@uvm.edu
  • Kate Forrer, Urban & Community Forestry (UCF) Outreach Specialist, Berlin, 802-223-2389 ext. 210, katherine.forrer@uvm.edu
  • Jennilee Foster, NE-SARE Office Manager, 802-656-0471, jennilee.foster@uvm.edu

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z

  • Kimberly Hagen, Grazing Outreach Specialist, Center for Sustainable Agriculture, 802-656-3834, kimberly.hagen@uvm.edu
  • Hannah Harwood, Crops & Soils Coordinator, St. Albans, 802-524-6501 ext. 450, hannah.harwood@uvm.edu
  • Josey Hastings, MEP Tutor, Vt. Migrant Education Program, Berlin, 802-223-2389 ext. 208, josey.hastings@uvm.edu
  • Mindy Hastings, 4-H Educator, Rutland, 802-773-3349 ext. 276 OR Bennington, 802-447-7582 ext. 254, mindy.hastings@uvm.edu
  • Sue Hawkins, Outreach Professional - Sustainable Agriculture & Energy Coordinator, Brattleboro, 802-257-7967 ext. 313, susan.hawkins@uvm.edu
  • Ann Hazelrigg, Plant Diagnostic Clinic & Pesticide Applicator Training Coordinator / Extension Instructor, Plant & Soil Science, 802-656-0493, ann.hazelrigg@uvm.edu
  • Deb Heleba, Sustainable & Organic Agriculture Program Coordinator, Plant & Soil Science, 802-656-4046, debra.heleba@uvm.edu
  • Lee Hendrickson, NE-SARE Financial Coordinator, 802-656-0484, lee.hendrickson@uvm.edu
  • Cheryl Herrick, Administrative Assistant, Center for Sustainable Agriculture, 802-656-5459, cheryl.herrick@uvm.edu
  • David Holm, NE-SARE Program Manager, 802-656-0487, david.holm@uvm.edu
  • Beth Holtzman, New Farmer Ed. Coordinator, Women's Agricultural Network (WAgN), Berlin, 802-223-2389 ext. 204, beth.holtzman@uvm.edu
  • Jurij Homziak, Watershed Management Specialist / Lake Champlain Sea Grant Executive Director, The Rubenstein School of the Environment and Natural Resources, 802-656-0682, jurij.homziak@uvm.edu
  • Candice Huber, Program Associate, NE-SARE, 802-656-2035, candice.huber@uvm.edu
  • Dan Hudson, Agronomy Specialist, St. Johnsbury, 802-751-8307 ext. 356, daniel.hudson@uvm.edu
  • Wendy Hull, EFNEP Program Support Assistant, Expanded Food & Nutrition Education Program, Nutrition & Food Sciences, 802-656-5835, wendy.hull@uvm.edu
  • Helen Husher, Publications & Public Information, NE-SARE, 802-656-0554, helen.husher@uvm.edu

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z

  • Trish Kargman, Master Gardener Program Assistant: Member Support, Plant & Soil Science, 802-656-9562, trish.kargman@uvm.edu
  • Dennis Kauppila, Farm Business Management Specialist, St. Johnsbury, 802-751-8307 ext. 359, dennis.kauppila@uvm.edu
  • Jeanne Keefe, Administrative Assistant, State Office, 802-656-5419, jeanne.keefe@uvm.edu
  • Liz Kenton, Youth Agriculture Project Coordinator, Brattleboro, 802-257-7967 ext. 308, elizabeth.kenton@uvm.edu
  • David Kestenbaum, Director, Certification for Sustainable Transportation, State Office, 802-656-9141, david.kestenbaum@uvm.edu
  • Tony Kitsos, Farm Management Educator, St. Albans, 802-524-6501 ext. 440, tony.kitsos@uvm.edu
  • Sarah Kleinman, State 4-H Program Director, Burlington / State 4-H Office, 802-656-0311, sarah.kleinman@uvm.edu

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z

  • Ginger Nickerson, Coordinator, Good Agricultural Practices (GAPs), Center for Sustainable Agriculture, 802-656-5490, virginia.nickerson@uvm.edu
  • Alison Nihart, Assistant for the Food Systems Initiative; State Office, 802-656-3831, alison.nihart@uvm.edu

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z

  • Jane O'Neil, Business Support Generalist, Animal Science Department, 802-656-0136, jane.oneil@uvm.edu

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z

  • Amanda Park, MEP Tutor, Vt. Migrant Education Program, Berlin, 802-223-2389 ext. 208, amanda.park@uvm.edu
  • Bob Parsons, Agricultural Business Management Specialist, Community Development & Applied Economics, 802-656-2109, bob.parsons@uvm.edu
  • Brent Passut, Administrative Assistant, St. Johnsbury, 802-751-8307 ext. 351, brent.passut@uvm.edu
  • Mary Peabody, Community Resources & Economic Development Specialist/WAgN Director (Women's Agricultural Network), Berlin, 802-223-2389 ext. 202, mary.peabody@uvm.edu
  • Tim Perkins, Director, Proctor Maple Research Center, 802-899-9926, timothy.perkins@uvm.edu
  • Leonard Perry, Greenhouse & Nursery Specialist, Plant & Soil Science, 802-656-0479, leonard.perry@uvm.edu

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z

  • Jeff Sanders, Agronomy Specialist, St. Albans, ext. 453, jeffrey.sanders@uvm.edu
  • Elise Schadler, Urban & Community Forestry Coordinator, 802-885-8387, elise.schadler@uvm.edu
  • Jessica Schmidt, Extension Program Coordinator, Berlin, 802-223-2389 ext. 203, jessica.a.schmidt@uvm.edu
  • Martha Seifert, 4-H Educator, Middlebury, 802-388-4969 ext. 335, martha.seifert@uvm.edu
  • Erin Shea, Vermont Migrant Education Program State Identification & Recruitment Coordinator, Berlin, 802-223-2389 ext. 208, erin.shea@uvm.edu
  • Christi Sherlock, Administrative Assistant, Berlin, 802-223-2389 ext. 200, christi.sherlock@uvm.edu
  • Keith Silva, Across the Fence Associate Producer, State Office, 802-656-4305, keith.silva@uvm.edu
  • Mary Sisock, Extension Assistant Professor of Forestry, Rubenstein School of Environment and Natural Resources, 802-656-4280, mary.sisock@uvm.edu
  • Margaret Skinner, Entomology Specialist, Entomology Research Lab, 802-656-5440, margaret.skinner@uvm.edu
  • Julie Smith, DVM/Dairy Specialist, Animal Science, 802-656-4496, julie.m.smith@uvm.edu
  • Pamela Smith, Crop Insurance Coordinator, Community Development & Applied Economics, 802-458-0102, pamela.smith@uvm.edu
  • Bill Snow, AgrAbility Project, Berlin, 802-223-2389, william.snow@uvm.edu
  • Wendy Sorrell, 4-H Livestock Educator, Burlington / State 4-H Office, 802-656-5418, wendy.sorrell@uvm.edu
  • Stacie Staab, EFNEP Nurtition Educator, Expanded Food & Nutrition Education Program, Bennington, 802-447-7582 ext. 253, stacie.staab@uvm.edu
  • Todd Stewart, Grant & Financial Assistant, State Office, 802-656-8181, todd.stewart@uvm.edu
  • Sara Stowell, Southeast Migrant Education Recruitment Specialist & Tutor, Vt. Migrant Education Program, 802-223-2389 ext. 226, sara.stowell@uvm.edu
  • Brian Stowe, Research Specialist, Proctor Maple Research Center, 802-899-9926, brian.stowe@uvm.edu,

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z

  • Marcus Tracy, Assistant Webmaster, 802-656-0745, marcus.tracy@uvm.edu
  • Lauren Traister, Teen & Leadership Specialist, Morrisville, 802-888-4972 ext. 402, lauren.traister@uvm.edu
  • Diane Trono, Administrative Assistant & Assistant to the Associate Dean for Faculty and Programs, State Office, 802-656-1288, diane.trono@uvm.edu
  • Rhonda True , Financial Assistant, St. Albans, 802-524-6501 ext. 433, rhonda.true@uvm.edu

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z

  • Lacey Ure, Department Finance Coordinator, Nutrition & Food Sciences, 802-656-1045, lacey.ure@uvm.edu

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z

  • Joan Vance, Foster Parenting and Kin Care Specialist, Rutland, 802-773-3349 ext. 278, joan.vance@uvm.edu
  • Tom Vogelmann, Dean, College of Agriculture & Life Sciences & Planty Biology Professor, 802-656-0137, thomas.vogelmann@uvm.edu

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z

  • Amy Walker, Administrative Assistant, Morrisville, 802-888-4972 ext. 408, amy.l.walker@uvm.edu
  • Alyson Wall, OMK Youth Programs Specialist / AmeriCorps State Member, Burlington / State 4-H Office, 802-656-0736, alyson.wall@uvm.edu
  • Mary Wasserman, Administrative Assistant, Rutland, 802-773-3349 ext. 270, mary.wasserman@uvm.edu
  • Ben Waterman, New Farmer Network, Center for Sustainable Agriculture, 802-656-9142, benjamin.d.waterman@uvm.edu
  • Geoffrey Whitchurch, AgrAbility Educational Coordinator, Morrisville, 802-888-4972 ext. 403, geoffrey.whitchurch@uvm.edu
  • Anthony Willey, 4-H Educator, St. Johnsbury, 802-751-8307 ext. 357, OR Morrisville, 802-888-4972 ext. 409, anthony.willey@uvm.edu
  • Tim Wilmot, Maple Production Educator, Proctor Maple Research Center, 802-899-9926, timothy.wilmot@uvm.edu
  • Michael Wilson, 4-H Educator, Berlin, 802-223-2389 ext. 205, m.wilson@uvm.edu
  • Naomi Wolcott-MacCausland, Migrant Health Coordinator, St. Albans, 802-524-6501 ext. 447, nwolcott@uvm.edu
  • Kirsten Workman, Agronomy Specialist, Middlebury, 802-388-4969 ext. 347, kirsten.workman@uvm.edu
  • André-Denis Wright, Department Chair, Department of Animal Science, 802-656-2070, andre.wright@uvm.edu

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z

  • Cathy Yandow, Webmaster & Communications Professional, State Office, 802-656-0319, cathy.yandow@uvm.edu

a b c d e f g h i j k l m n o p q r s t u v w x y z

  • Elisa Ziglar, Office / Program Support Generalist, Community Development & Applied Economics, 802-656-0041, elisa.ziglar@uvm.edu
  • Ali Zipparo, Youth Individual Development Account Program Coordinator, Center for Sustainable Agriculture, 802-656-9139, alexandra.zipparo@uvm.edu

Last modified April 08 2014 08:38 AM

Contact UVM © 2014 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131