Joan Rosebush, Department of Mathematics and Statistics, College of Engineering and Mathematical Sciences; Committee Chair
Stephen Dempsey, Grossman School of Business
Brenda Solomon, Department of Social Work, College of Education and Social Services
Patricia Erickson, Department of Animal and Veterinary Sciences, College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
Robert Taylor, Department of Political Science, College of Arts and Sciences
Jason Garbarino, Department of Nursing, College of Nursing and Health Sciences
Elizabeth Harding, Department of Rehabilitation and Movement Science, College of Nursing and Health Sciences