Thu Feb 02 2023

  • Alianza Latine weekly meeting
    6:00pm - 8:00pm
    Main Space

Fri Feb 03 2023

  • Mixed Experience weekly meting
    6:00pm - 7:00pm
    Classroom
  • Friday Breakfast
    9:00am - 11:00am
    Main Space/ Kitchen
  • Friday breakfast
    9:00am - 11:00am
    Main Space/Kitchen

Mon Feb 06 2023

  • MAPS meeting
    7:00pm - 8:30pm
    Main Space
  • WOCO Weekly Meeting
    6:00pm - 7:00pm
    Main Space
  • ASA e-board meetup
    7:00pm - 9:00pm
    Leadershiproom

Tue Feb 07 2023

  • BSU Weekly Meeting
    6:00pm - 9:00pm
    Main Space
  • BIPOC Meditation
    3:00pm - 4:00pm
    MCSC Classroom

Wed Feb 08 2023

  • ASA weekly meeting
    6:00pm - 8:00pm
    Main Space
  • MCSC Staff Meeting
    9:00am - 11:00am
  • MCSC X Living Well: Mental Health BASICS
    5:30pm - 7:00pm
    MCSC Main Space
  • BIPOC Yoga
    5:30pm - 6:30pm
    MCSC Classroom
  • Replenish meeting
    1:30pm - 2:30pm
    Classroom

Thu Feb 09 2023

  • Enrich Scholars Info Session
    4:00pm - 6:00pm
    MCSC Main Space
  • Alianza Latine weekly meeting
    6:00pm - 8:00pm
    Main Space

Fri Feb 10 2023

  • Mixed Experience weekly meting
    6:00pm - 7:00pm
    Classroom
  • Friday Breakfast
    9:00am - 11:00am
    Main Space/ Kitchen
  • Friday breakfast
    9:00am - 11:00am
    Main Space/Kitchen

Mon Feb 13 2023

  • MAPS meeting
    7:00pm - 8:30pm
    Main Space
  • WOCO Weekly Meeting
    6:00pm - 7:00pm
    Main Space
  • ASA e-board meetup
    7:00pm - 9:00pm
    Leadershiproom

Tue Feb 14 2023

  • BSU Weekly Meeting
    6:00pm - 9:00pm
    Main Space
  • BIPOC Meditation
    3:00pm - 4:00pm
    MCSC Classroom

Wed Feb 15 2023

  • ASA weekly meeting
    6:00pm - 8:00pm
    Main Space
  • MCSC Staff Meeting
    9:00am - 11:00am
  • BIPOC Yoga
    5:30pm - 6:30pm
    MCSC Classroom

Thu Feb 16 2023

  • Alianza Latine weekly meeting
    6:00pm - 8:00pm
    Main Space

Fri Feb 17 2023

  • Mixed Experience weekly meting
    6:00pm - 7:00pm
    Classroom
  • Friday Breakfast
    9:00am - 11:00am
    Main Space/ Kitchen
  • Friday breakfast
    9:00am - 11:00am
    Main Space/Kitchen

Mon Feb 20 2023

  • MAPS meeting
    7:00pm - 8:30pm
    Main Space
  • WOCO Weekly Meeting
    6:00pm - 7:00pm
    Main Space
  • ASA e-board meetup
    7:00pm - 9:00pm
    Leadershiproom

Tue Feb 21 2023

  • BSU Weekly Meeting
    6:00pm - 9:00pm
    Main Space
  • BIPOC HESA Affinity Space
    5:00pm - 6:30pm
    MCSC Classroom
  • BIPOC Meditation
    3:00pm - 4:00pm
    MCSC Classroom

Wed Feb 22 2023

  • ASA weekly meeting
    6:00pm - 8:00pm
    Main Space
  • MCSC Staff Meeting
    9:00am - 11:00am
  • BIPOC Yoga
    5:30pm - 6:30pm
    MCSC Classroom

Thu Feb 23 2023

  • Alianza Latine weekly meeting
    6:00pm - 8:00pm
    Main Space

Fri Feb 24 2023

  • Mixed Experience weekly meting
    6:00pm - 7:00pm
    Classroom
  • Friday Breakfast
    9:00am - 11:00am
    Main Space/ Kitchen
  • Friday breakfast
    9:00am - 11:00am
    Main Space/Kitchen

Mon Feb 27 2023

  • MAPS meeting
    7:00pm - 8:30pm
    Main Space
  • WOCO Weekly Meeting
    6:00pm - 7:00pm
    Main Space
  • ASA e-board meetup
    7:00pm - 9:00pm
    Leadershiproom

Tue Feb 28 2023

  • BSU Weekly Meeting
    6:00pm - 9:00pm
    Main Space
  • BIPOC Meditation
    3:00pm - 4:00pm
    MCSC Classroom

Wed Mar 01 2023

  • ASA weekly meeting
    6:00pm - 8:00pm
    Main Space
  • MCSC Staff Meeting
    9:00am - 11:00am
  • BIPOC Yoga
    5:30pm - 6:30pm
    MCSC Classroom

Thu Mar 02 2023

  • Alianza Latine weekly meeting
    6:00pm - 8:00pm
    Main Space

Fri Mar 03 2023

  • Mixed Experience weekly meting
    6:00pm - 7:00pm
    Classroom
  • Friday Breakfast
    9:00am - 11:00am
    Main Space/ Kitchen
  • Friday breakfast
    9:00am - 11:00am
    Main Space/Kitchen

Mon Mar 06 2023

  • MAPS meeting
    7:00pm - 8:30pm
    Main Space
  • WOCO Weekly Meeting
    6:00pm - 7:00pm
    Main Space
  • ASA e-board meetup
    7:00pm - 9:00pm
    Leadershiproom

Tue Mar 07 2023

  • BSU Weekly Meeting
    6:00pm - 9:00pm
    Main Space
  • BIPOC Meditation
    3:00pm - 4:00pm
    MCSC Classroom

Wed Mar 08 2023

  • ASA weekly meeting
    6:00pm - 8:00pm
    Main Space
  • MCSC Staff Meeting
    9:00am - 11:00am
  • BIPOC Yoga
    5:30pm - 6:30pm
    MCSC Classroom

Thu Mar 09 2023

  • Alianza Latine weekly meeting
    6:00pm - 8:00pm
    Main Space
  • BIPOC writing Group (Lena)
    5:30pm - 7:00pm
    Classroom

Fri Mar 10 2023

  • Mixed Experience weekly meting
    6:00pm - 7:00pm
    Classroom
  • Friday Breakfast
    9:00am - 11:00am
    Main Space/ Kitchen
  • Friday breakfast
    9:00am - 11:00am
    Main Space/Kitchen

Mon Mar 13 2023

  • MAPS meeting
    7:00pm - 8:30pm
    Main Space
  • WOCO Weekly Meeting
    6:00pm - 7:00pm
    Main Space
  • ASA e-board meetup
    7:00pm - 9:00pm
    Leadershiproom

Tue Mar 14 2023

  • BSU Weekly Meeting
    6:00pm - 9:00pm
    Main Space
  • BIPOC Meditation
    3:00pm - 4:00pm
    MCSC Classroom

Wed Mar 15 2023

  • ASA weekly meeting
    6:00pm - 8:00pm
    Main Space
  • MCSC Staff Meeting
    9:00am - 11:00am
  • BIPOC Yoga
    5:30pm - 6:30pm
    MCSC Classroom

Thu Mar 16 2023

  • Alianza Latine weekly meeting
    6:00pm - 8:00pm
    Main Space

Fri Mar 17 2023

  • Mixed Experience weekly meting
    6:00pm - 7:00pm
    Classroom
  • Friday Breakfast
    9:00am - 11:00am
    Main Space/ Kitchen
  • Friday breakfast
    9:00am - 11:00am
    Main Space/Kitchen

Mon Mar 20 2023

  • MAPS meeting
    7:00pm - 8:30pm
    Main Space
  • WOCO Weekly Meeting
    6:00pm - 7:00pm
    Main Space
  • ASA e-board meetup
    7:00pm - 9:00pm
    Leadershiproom

Tue Mar 21 2023

  • BSU Weekly Meeting
    6:00pm - 9:00pm
    Main Space
  • BIPOC Meditation
    3:00pm - 4:00pm
    MCSC Classroom

Wed Mar 22 2023

  • ASA weekly meeting
    6:00pm - 8:00pm
    Main Space
  • MCSC Staff Meeting
    9:00am - 11:00am
  • BIPOC Yoga
    5:30pm - 6:30pm
    MCSC Classroom

Thu Mar 23 2023

  • Alianza Latine weekly meeting
    6:00pm - 8:00pm
    Main Space

Fri Mar 24 2023

  • Mixed Experience weekly meting
    6:00pm - 7:00pm
    Classroom
  • Friday Breakfast
    9:00am - 11:00am
    Main Space/ Kitchen
  • Friday breakfast
    9:00am - 11:00am
    Main Space/Kitchen

Mon Mar 27 2023

  • MAPS meeting
    7:00pm - 8:30pm
    Main Space
  • WOCO Weekly Meeting
    6:00pm - 7:00pm
    Main Space
  • ASA e-board meetup
    7:00pm - 9:00pm
    Leadershiproom

Tue Mar 28 2023

  • BSU Weekly Meeting
    6:00pm - 9:00pm
    Main Space
  • BIPOC Meditation
    3:00pm - 4:00pm
    MCSC Classroom

Wed Mar 29 2023

  • ASA weekly meeting
    6:00pm - 8:00pm
    Main Space
  • MCSC Staff Meeting
    9:00am - 11:00am
  • BIPOC Yoga
    5:30pm - 6:30pm
    MCSC Classroom

Thu Mar 30 2023

  • Alianza Latine weekly meeting
    6:00pm - 8:00pm
    Main Space

Fri Mar 31 2023

  • Mixed Experience weekly meting
    6:00pm - 7:00pm
    Classroom
  • Friday Breakfast
    9:00am - 11:00am
    Main Space/ Kitchen
  • Friday breakfast
    9:00am - 11:00am
    Main Space/Kitchen

Mon Apr 03 2023

  • MAPS meeting
    7:00pm - 8:30pm
    Main Space
  • WOCO Weekly Meeting
    6:00pm - 7:00pm
    Main Space
  • ASA e-board meetup
    7:00pm - 9:00pm
    Leadershiproom

Tue Apr 04 2023

  • BSU Weekly Meeting
    6:00pm - 9:00pm
    Main Space
  • BIPOC Meditation
    3:00pm - 4:00pm
    MCSC Classroom

Wed Apr 05 2023

  • ASA weekly meeting
    6:00pm - 8:00pm
    Main Space
  • MCSC Staff Meeting
    9:00am - 11:00am
  • BIPOC Yoga
    5:30pm - 6:30pm
    MCSC Classroom

Thu Apr 06 2023

  • Alianza Latine weekly meeting
    6:00pm - 8:00pm
    Main Space

Fri Apr 07 2023

  • Mixed Experience weekly meting
    6:00pm - 7:00pm
    Classroom
  • Friday Breakfast
    9:00am - 11:00am
    Main Space/ Kitchen
  • Friday breakfast
    9:00am - 11:00am
    Main Space/Kitchen

Mon Apr 10 2023

  • MAPS meeting
    7:00pm - 8:30pm
    Main Space
  • WOCO Weekly Meeting
    6:00pm - 7:00pm
    Main Space
  • ASA e-board meetup
    7:00pm - 9:00pm
    Leadershiproom

Tue Apr 11 2023

  • BSU Weekly Meeting
    6:00pm - 9:00pm
    Main Space
  • BIPOC Meditation
    3:00pm - 4:00pm
    MCSC Classroom

Wed Apr 12 2023

  • ASA weekly meeting
    6:00pm - 8:00pm
    Main Space
  • MCSC Staff Meeting
    9:00am - 11:00am
  • BIPOC Yoga
    5:30pm - 6:30pm
    MCSC Classroom

Thu Apr 13 2023

  • Alianza Latine weekly meeting
    6:00pm - 8:00pm
    Main Space

Fri Apr 14 2023

  • Mixed Experience weekly meting
    6:00pm - 7:00pm
    Classroom
  • Friday Breakfast
    9:00am - 11:00am
    Main Space/ Kitchen
  • Friday breakfast
    9:00am - 11:00am
    Main Space/Kitchen

Mon Apr 17 2023

  • MAPS meeting
    7:00pm - 8:30pm
    Main Space
  • WOCO Weekly Meeting
    6:00pm - 7:00pm
    Main Space
  • ASA e-board meetup
    7:00pm - 9:00pm
    Leadershiproom

Tue Apr 18 2023

  • BSU Weekly Meeting
    6:00pm - 9:00pm
    Main Space
  • BIPOC Meditation
    3:00pm - 4:00pm
    MCSC Classroom

Wed Apr 19 2023

  • ASA weekly meeting
    6:00pm - 8:00pm
    Main Space
  • BIPOC Yoga
    5:30pm - 6:30pm
    MCSC Classroom

Thu Apr 20 2023

  • Alianza Latine weekly meeting
    6:00pm - 8:00pm
    Main Space

Fri Apr 21 2023

  • Mixed Experience weekly meting
    6:00pm - 7:00pm
    Classroom
  • Friday Breakfast
    9:00am - 11:00am
    Main Space/ Kitchen
  • Friday breakfast
    9:00am - 11:00am
    Main Space/Kitchen

Mon Apr 24 2023

  • MAPS meeting
    7:00pm - 8:30pm
    Main Space
  • WOCO Weekly Meeting
    6:00pm - 7:00pm
    Main Space
  • ASA e-board meetup
    7:00pm - 9:00pm
    Leadershiproom

Tue Apr 25 2023

  • BSU Weekly Meeting
    6:00pm - 9:00pm
    Main Space
  • BIPOC Meditation
    3:00pm - 4:00pm
    MCSC Classroom

Wed Apr 26 2023

  • ASA weekly meeting
    6:00pm - 8:00pm
    Main Space
  • BIPOC Yoga
    5:30pm - 6:30pm
    MCSC Classroom

Thu Apr 27 2023

  • Alianza Latine weekly meeting
    6:00pm - 8:00pm
    Main Space

Fri Apr 28 2023

  • Mixed Experience weekly meting
    6:00pm - 7:00pm
    Classroom
  • Friday Breakfast
    9:00am - 11:00am
    Main Space/ Kitchen
  • Friday breakfast
    9:00am - 11:00am
    Main Space/Kitchen

Mon May 01 2023

  • MAPS meeting
    7:00pm - 8:30pm
    Main Space
  • WOCO Weekly Meeting
    6:00pm - 7:00pm
    Main Space
  • ASA e-board meetup
    7:00pm - 9:00pm
    Leadershiproom

Tue May 02 2023

  • BSU Weekly Meeting
    6:00pm - 9:00pm
    Main Space
  • BIPOC Meditation
    3:00pm - 4:00pm
    MCSC Classroom

Wed May 03 2023

  • ASA weekly meeting
    6:00pm - 8:00pm
    Main Space
  • BIPOC Yoga
    5:30pm - 6:30pm
    MCSC Classroom

Thu May 04 2023

  • Alianza Latine weekly meeting
    6:00pm - 8:00pm
    Main Space

Fri May 05 2023

  • Mixed Experience weekly meting
    6:00pm - 7:00pm
    Classroom
  • Friday Breakfast
    9:00am - 11:00am
    Main Space/ Kitchen
  • Friday breakfast
    9:00am - 11:00am
    Main Space/Kitchen

Tue May 09 2023

  • BIPOC Meditation
    3:00pm - 4:00pm
    MCSC Classroom

Wed May 10 2023

  • BIPOC Yoga
    5:30pm - 6:30pm
    MCSC Classroom

Fri May 12 2023

  • Friday Breakfast
    9:00am - 11:00am
    Main Space/ Kitchen
  • Friday breakfast
    9:00am - 11:00am
    Main Space/Kitchen

Tue May 16 2023

  • BIPOC Meditation
    3:00pm - 4:00pm
    MCSC Classroom

Fri May 19 2023

  • Friday Breakfast
    9:00am - 11:00am
    Main Space/ Kitchen
  • Friday breakfast
    9:00am - 11:00am
    Main Space/Kitchen

Fri May 26 2023

  • Friday Breakfast
    9:00am - 11:00am
    Main Space/ Kitchen
  • Friday breakfast
    9:00am - 11:00am
    Main Space/Kitchen

Fri Jun 02 2023

  • Friday Breakfast
    9:00am - 11:00am
    Main Space/ Kitchen
  • Friday breakfast
    9:00am - 11:00am
    Main Space/Kitchen

Fri Jun 09 2023

  • Friday Breakfast
    9:00am - 11:00am
    Main Space/ Kitchen
  • Friday breakfast
    9:00am - 11:00am
    Main Space/Kitchen

Fri Jun 16 2023

  • Friday Breakfast
    9:00am - 11:00am
    Main Space/ Kitchen
  • Friday breakfast
    9:00am - 11:00am
    Main Space/Kitchen

Fri Jun 23 2023

  • Friday Breakfast
    9:00am - 11:00am
    Main Space/ Kitchen
  • Friday breakfast
    9:00am - 11:00am
    Main Space/Kitchen

Fri Jun 30 2023

  • Friday Breakfast
    9:00am - 11:00am
    Main Space/ Kitchen
  • Friday breakfast
    9:00am - 11:00am
    Main Space/Kitchen

Fri Jul 07 2023

  • Friday Breakfast
    9:00am - 11:00am
    Main Space/ Kitchen
  • Friday breakfast
    9:00am - 11:00am
    Main Space/Kitchen

Fri Jul 14 2023

  • Friday Breakfast
    9:00am - 11:00am
    Main Space/ Kitchen
  • Friday breakfast
    9:00am - 11:00am
    Main Space/Kitchen

Fri Jul 21 2023

  • Friday Breakfast
    9:00am - 11:00am
    Main Space/ Kitchen
  • Friday breakfast
    9:00am - 11:00am
    Main Space/Kitchen

Fri Jul 28 2023

  • Friday Breakfast
    9:00am - 11:00am
    Main Space/ Kitchen
  • Friday breakfast
    9:00am - 11:00am
    Main Space/Kitchen