Biology Graduate Students

Lauren Ash
Lauren.V.Ash@uvm.edu
656-0451
Advisor: Dr. Nicholas Gotelli
 
Lauren Ashlock
Lauren.Ashlock@uvm.edu
656-1722
Advisor: Dr. Melissa Pespeni
 
Maia Austin
maustin7@uvm.edu
656-4138
Advisor: Dr. Laura May-Collado
 
Emily Beasley
Emily.Beasley@uvm.edu
656-0451
Advisor: Dr. Nick Gotelli
 
Ben Camber
bcamber@uvm.edu
656-2952
Advisor: Dr. Sara Helms Cahan
 
Francesca Carasi-Schwartz
fcarasis@uvm.edu
Advisor: Dr. Donna Toufexis
 
Herman Chege
hchege@uvm.edu
656-1722
Advisor: Dr. Melissa Pespeni
 
Jessica Cole
Jessica.Cole@uvm.edu
656-0703
Advisor: Drs. Alison Brody and Sara Helms Cahan
 
Caroline Dumas
cmdumas@uvm.edu
656-0457
Advisor: Drs. Bryan Ballif and  Alicia Ebert

Kylie Finnegan
kylie.finnegan@uvm.edu
Advisor: Dr. Brent Lockwood

Matt Futia
Matthew.Futia@uvm.edu
Advisor: Dr. Ellen Marsden

 
Emma Gagne
ekgagne@uvm.edu
Advisor: Dr. Laura May-Collado
 
Tessa Georgeson
tessa.georgeson@uvm.edu
Advisors: Drs. Paula Dming and Jaeda Coutinho-Budd
 
Jacqueline Guillemin
jguillem@uvm.edu
656-0457
Advisors: Drs. Alicia Ebert 
 
Alison Hall
aehall@uvm.edu
656-1722
Advisor: Dr. Melissa Pespeni
 
Raymond Looney
rlooney@uvm.edu
656-4138
Advisor: Dr. Nicholas Gotelli
 
Andrew McCracken
andrew.mccracken@uvm.edu
656-1722
Advisor: Dr. Melissa Pespeni
 
Daniel Munteanu
daniel.munteanu@uvm.edu
656-2952
Advisor: Dr. Sara Helms Cahan
 
 
Alyssa Neuhaus
656-0703
aneuhaus@uvm.edu
Advisor: Drs. Joe Schall and Ellen Martinsen
 
George Ni
gni@uvm.edu
656-0451
Advisor: Dr. Nicholas Gotelli
 
Thomas O'Leary
tsoleary@uvm.edu
656-2921
Advisor: Dr. Brent Lockwood
 
Csenge Petak
cpetak@uvm.edu
656-1722
Advisor: Dr. Melissa Pespeni
 
Lindsey Pett
Lindsey.Pett@uvm.edu
656-0451
Advisor:  Dr. Nicholas Gotelli
 
Emily Price
ecprice@uvm.edu
656-8654
Advisor:  Dr. Jim Vigoreaux
 
Manali Rege-Colt
mregecol@uvm.edu
Advisor: Dr. Laura May-Collado
 
Anna Schmidt
anna.schmidt@uvm.edu
Advisor: Dr. Jason Stockwell
 
Lily Shapiro
lkshapir@uvm.edu
656-2972
Advisor: Dr. Ingi Agnarsson
 
Jacob Sorrentino
jacob.sorrentino@uvm.edu
Advisor: Dr. Sara Helms Chan
 
Helaina Stergas
hstergas@uvm.edu
656-0457
Advisor: Dr. Alicia Ebert
 
Taylor Stewart
Taylor.Stewart@uvm.edu
Advisor:  Dr. Jason Stockwell
 
Laney Williams
Ilana.Williams@uvm.edu
Advisor: Dr. Alison Brody