Biology Graduate Students

Anish Ali Sarkar
Anish.Sarkar@uvm.edu
656-1391
Advisor:  Dr. Gene Delay

Lauren Ash
Lauren.V.Ash@uvm.edu
656-0451
Advisor: Dr. Nicholas Gotelli

Lauren Ashlock
Lauren.Ashlock@uvm.edu
656-1722
Advisor: Dr. Melissa Pespeni

Emily Beasley
Emily.Beasley@uvm.edu
656-0451
Advisor: Dr. Nick Gotelli

Ben Block
Ben.Block@uvm.edu
Advisor: Drs. Jason Stockwell and Ellen Marsden

Alex Burnham
pburnham@uvm.edu
656-0703
Advisor: Dr. Alison Brody

Laura Caicedo-Quiroga
Laura.Caicedo-Quiroga@uvm.edu
Advisor: Dr. Ingi Agnarsson

Ben Camber
bcamber@uvm.edu
656-2952
Advisor: Dr. Sara Helms Cahan

Lindsey Cathcart
lcathcar@uvm.edu
656-2952
Advisor: Dr. Sara Helms Cahan

Lisa Chamberland
lchambe1@uvm.edu
656-2972
Advisor: Dr. Ingi Agnarsson

Herman Chege
hchege@uvm.edu
656-1722
Advisor: Dr. Melissa Pespeni

Jessica Cole
Jessica.Cole@uvm.edu
656-0703
Advisor: Dr. Alison Brody

Conor Dickson
cdickso2@uvm.edu
Advisor: Dr. John Green

Caroline Dumas
cmdumas@uvm.edu
656-0457
Advisor: Dr. Alicia Ebert

Matt Futia
Matthew.Futia@uvm.edu
Advisor: Dr. Ellen Marsden

April Garrett
April.Garrett@uvm.edu
656-1722
Advisor: Dr. Melissa Pespeni

Alison Hall
aehall@uvm.edu
656-1722
Advisor: Dr. Melissa Pespeni

Allison Hrycik
Allison.Hrycik@uvm.edu
Advisor: Dr. Jason Stockwell

Raquel Lima
Raquel.Lima@uvm.edu
656-3825
Advisor: Dr. Lori Stevens

Raymond Looney
rlooney@uvm.edu
Advisor: Dr. Laura May-Collado

Tyra Martinez
Tyra.Martinez@uvm.edu
Advisor: Dr. Bryan Ballif

Lynda Menard
Lynda. Menard@uvm.edu
656-8654
Advisor: Dr. Jim Vigoreaux

Emily Mikucki
Emily.Mikucki@uvm.edu
656-2921
Advisor: Dr. Brent Lockwood

Ravi Nagori
Ravi.Nagori@uvm.edu
656-8654
Advisor: Dr. Jim Vigoreaux

Alyssa Neuhaus
aneuhaus@uvm.edu
Advisor: Dr. Alison Brody

Amanda Northrop
Amanda.Northrop@uvm.edu
656-0451
Advisor: Dr. Nicholas Gotelli
 
Thomas O'Leary
tsoleary@uvm.edu
656-2921
Advisor: Dr. Brent Lockwood
 
Erin O'Neill
Erin.Oneill.1@uvm.edu
656-0703
Advisor: Dr. Alison Brody
 
Csenge Petak
cpetak@uvm.edu
656-1722
Advisor: Dr. Melissa Pespeni
 
Lindsey Pett
Lindsey.Pett@uvm.eud
656-0451
Advisor:  Dr. Nicholas Gotelli
 
Emily Price
ecprice@uvm.edu
656-8654
Advisor:  Dr. Jim Vigoreaux
 
Anna Schmoker
Anna.Schmoker@uvm.edu
656-1391
Advisor:  Dr. Bryan Ballif
 
Lily Shapiro
lkshapir@uvm.edu
656-2972
Advisor: Dr. Ingi Agnarsson
 
Emily Shore
Emily.Shore@uvm.edu
656-1722
Advisor: Dr. Melissa Pespeni
 
Helaina Stergas
hstergas@uvm.edu
656-0457
Advisor: Dr. Alicia Ebert
 
Taylor Stewart
Taylor.Stewart@uvm.edu
Advisor:  Dr. Jason Stockwell
 
Ashley Waldron
alwaldro@uvm.edu
656-0457
Advisor:  Dr. Alicia Ebert