Biology Graduate Students

Lauren Ash
Lauren.V.Ash@uvm.edu
656-0451
Advisor: Dr. Nicholas Gotelli
 
Lauren Ashlock
Lauren.Ashlock@uvm.edu
656-1722
Advisor: Dr. Melissa Pespeni
 
Maia Austin
maustin7@uvm.edu
656-4138
Advisor: Dr. Laura May-Collado
 
Emily Beasley
Emily.Beasley@uvm.edu
656-0451
Advisor: Dr. Nick Gotelli
 
Hannah Boyd
hmboyd@uvm.edu
Advisor: Dr. Jaeda Coutinho-Budd
 
Alex Burnham
pburnham@uvm.edu
656-0703
Advisor: Dr. Alison Brody
 
Laura Caicedo-Quiroga
Laura.Caicedo-Quiroga@uvm.edu
Advisor: Dr. Ingi Agnarsson
 
Ben Camber
bcamber@uvm.edu
656-2952
Advisor: Dr. Sara Helms Cahan
 
Francesca Carasi-Schwartz
fcarasis@uvm.edu
Advisor: Dr. Donna Toufexis
 
Lindsey Cathcart
lcathcar@uvm.edu
656-2952
Advisor: Dr. Sara Helms Cahan
 
Lisa Chamberland
lchambe1@uvm.edu
656-2972
Advisor: Dr. Ingi Agnarsson
 
Herman Chege
hchege@uvm.edu
656-1722
Advisor: Dr. Melissa Pespeni
 
Jessica Cole
Jessica.Cole@uvm.edu
656-0703
Advisor: Drs. Alison Brody and Sara Helms Cahan
 
Caroline Dumas
cmdumas@uvm.edu
656-0457
Advisor: Drs. Bryan Ballif and  Alicia Ebert
 
Steve Fortucci
sfortucc@uvm.edu
656-1391
Advisor: Dr. Bryan Ballif
 
Matt Futia
Matthew.Futia@uvm.edu
Advisor: Dr. Ellen Marsden
 
Emma Gagne
ekgagne@uvm.edu
Advisor: Dr. Laura May-Collado
 
April Garrett
April.Garrett@uvm.edu
656-1722
Advisor: Dr. Melissa Pespeni
 
Jacqueline Guillemin
jguillem@uvm.edu
656-0457
Advisors: Drs. Alicia Ebert and Jaeda Coutinho-Budd
 
Alison Hall
aehall@uvm.edu
656-1722
Advisor: Dr. Melissa Pespeni
 
Allison Hrycik
Allison.Hrycik@uvm.edu
Advisor: Dr. Jason Stockwell
 
Raquel Lima
Raquel.Lima@uvm.edu
656-3825
Advisor: Dr. Lori Stevens
 
Raymond Looney
rlooney@uvm.edu
656-4138
Advisor: Dr. Nicholas Gotelli
 
Tyra Martinez
Tyra.Martinez@uvm.edu
Advisor: Dr. Bryan Ballif
 
Lynda Menard
Lynda. Menard@uvm.edu
656-8654
Advisor: Dr. Jim Vigoreaux
 
Ravi Nagori
Ravi.Nagori@uvm.edu
656-8654
Advisor: Dr. Jim Vigoreaux
 
Alyssa Neuhaus
656-0703
aneuhaus@uvm.edu
Advisor: Drs. Joe Schall and Ellen Martinsen
 
George Ni
gni@uvm.edu
656-0451
Advisor: Dr. Nicholas Gotelli
 
Amanda Northrop
Amanda.Northrop@uvm.edu
656-0451
Advisor: Dr. Nicholas Gotelli
 
Thomas O'Leary
tsoleary@uvm.edu
656-2921
Advisor: Dr. Brent Lockwood
 
Csenge Petak
cpetak@uvm.edu
656-1722
Advisor: Dr. Melissa Pespeni
 
Lindsey Pett
Lindsey.Pett@uvm.edu
656-0451
Advisor:  Dr. Nicholas Gotelli
 
Emily Price
ecprice@uvm.edu
656-8654
Advisor:  Dr. Jim Vigoreaux
 
Manali Rege-Colt
mregecol@uvm.edu
Advisor: Dr. Laura May-Collado
 
Lily Shapiro
lkshapir@uvm.edu
656-2972
Advisor: Dr. Ingi Agnarsson
 
Helaina Stergas
hstergas@uvm.edu
656-0457
Advisor: Dr. Alicia Ebert
 
Taylor Stewart
Taylor.Stewart@uvm.edu
Advisor:  Dr. Jason Stockwell
 
Laney Williams
Ilana.Williams@uvm.edu
Advisor: Dr. Alison Brody
 
 
Jessica Wright
jwrigh18@uvm.edu
Advisor: Dr. Sara Helms Cahan