University of Vermont

School of Engineering

Contact SoE

Our main office (Room 103) is located on the first floor of Votey Hall, in the College of Engineering and Mathematical Sciences (CEMS). The University website has maps that will help you find your way around campus.

For questions, please see the contacts below.

  Name Email Phone
Administration
  Interim Director Luis Garcia Luis.Garcia@uvm.edu 656-8413
  Administrative Assistant Karen Bernard Karen.Bernard@uvm.edu 656-3333
  Administrative Assistant Pattie McNatt pmcnatt@uvm.edu 656-8157
Undergraduate Program Coordinators
  Civil & Environmental Engineering Mandar Dewoolkar mdewoolk@uvm.edu 656-1942
  Electrical Engineering Jeff Frolik jfrolik@uvm.edu 656-0732
  Engineering Management CEMS Student Services cems.student.services@uvm.edu 656-3392
  Mechanical Engineering Yves Dubief ydubief@uvm.edu 656-9830
Graduate Program Coordinators
  Bioengineering Jason Bates jason.h.bates@uvm.edu 656-0978
  Civil & Environmental
Engineering
George Pinder gpinder@uvm.edu 656-8697
  Electrical Engineering Tian Xia txia@uvm.edu 656-8996
  Materials Science Randall Headrick
(Dept. of Physics)
rheadrick@uvm.edu 656-0048
  Mechanical Engineering Douglas Fletcher dflectche@uvm.edu 656-9863