University of Vermont

CEMS - The College of Engineering and Mathematical Sciences

Contact SoE

Our main office (Room 301) is located on the third floor of Votey Hall, in the College of Engineering and Mathematical Sciences (CEMS). The University website has maps that will help you find your way around campus.

For questions, please see the contacts below.

  Name Email Phone
Administration
  Interim Director Jason Bates jason.h.bates@uvm.edu 656-0978
  Administrative Assistant Karen Bernard Karen.Bernard@uvm.edu 656-3333
Undergraduate Program Heads
  Civil & Environmental Engineering Mandar Dewoolkar mdewoolk@uvm.edu 656-1942
  Electrical Engineering Steve Titcomb stitcomb@uvm.edu 656-0532
  Engineering Management CEMS Student Services cems.student.services@uvm.edu 656-3392
  Mechanical Engineering Fred Sansoz fsansoz@uvm.edu 656-3837
Graduate Program Heads
  Bioengineering Jason Bates jason.h.bates@uvm.edu 656-0978
  Civil & Environmental
Engineering
George Pinder gpinder@uvm.edu 656-8697
  Electrical Engineering Kurt Oughstun keoughst@cems.uvm.edu 656-4301
  Materials Science Randall Headrick
(Dept. of Physics)
rheadrick@uvm.edu 656-0048
  Mechanical Engineering Yves Dubief ydubief@uvm.edu656-9830  

For information about programs in Mathematics or Computer Science, call 1-802-656-3392.

Contact UVM © 2014 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131