University of Vermont

Contact UVM

Contact Us

For further information about The Certificate of Graduate Studies in the Interdisciplinary Study of Disabilities at CDCI or to report problems with this website, send an email to cdcitech@uvm.edu.

General Contact Information:
The University of Vermont
Burlington, VT 05405
(802) 656-3131
Contact Phone Email
Undergraduate Admissions
Learn about UVM, its academics, requirements, applying and visiting.
(802) 656-3370 admissions@uvm.edu
Graduate Admissions
Inquire about advanced studies and how to apply.
(802) 656-2699 graduate.admissions@uvm.edu
Medical Admissions
Learn about our M.D. program and how to apply.
(802) 656-2154 MedicalStudentAdmissions@uvm.edu
Continuing Education
Connect with an advisor about adult and continuing studies.
(800) 639-3210 learn@uvm.edu
UVM Extension
UVM offers a vast Extension outreach program present in a dozen Vermont communities.
(802) 656-2990 uvmextension@uvm.edu
Registrar's Office
Look up courses; request transcripts; read academic policies; consult the academic calendar.
(802) 656-2045 registrar@uvm.edu
Human Resource Services
Ask questions related to employment, benefits, employee orientation, work-life balance, staff development, retiree resources.
(802) 656-3150 HRSInfo@uvm.edu
Development and Alumni Relations
Get information for alumni, parents and friends.
(802) 656-2010 alumni@uvm.edu
Information Technology
Seek support for your computer, e-mail, Web accounts, networking, software. Report network or website outages.
(802) 656-2604 helpline@uvm.edu
University Communications
Inquire about campus publicity; comment on UVM homepage content; seek event information.
(802) 656-2005 newserv@uvm.edu
Copyright Infringement
Report alleged copyright infringements on University of Vermont websites.
(802) 656-2006 copyright@uvm.edu