• Stephanie Albaugh, Program Support Specialist, State Office, 802-656-0873, stephanie.albaugh@uvm.edu
  • Juan Alvez, Pasture Program Technical Coordinator, Center for Sustainable Agriculture, 802-656-6116, juan.alvez@uvm.edu

 

  • Rico Balzano, Agronomy Outreach Professional, Middlebury, 802-388-4969 ext. 338, rico.balzano@uvm.edu
  • Becky Bartlett, Administrative Assistant, Brattleboro, 802-257-7967 ext. 301, becky.bartlett@uvm.edu
  • Marcia Bedig, Program Manager, Coping With Separation & Divorce (COPE) Program, 802-434-4213, marcia.bedig@uvm.edu
  • Linda Berlin, Nutrition Specialist & Center for Sustainable Agriculture Director, 802-656-5459, linda.berlin@uvm.edu
  • Bernadette Bessette, EFNEP Nutrition Educator, Expanded Food & Nutrition Education Program, St. Johnsbury, 802-751-8307 ext. 271, bernadette.bessette@uvm.edu
  • Kate Bilinksi, EFNEP Nutrition Educator, Expanded Food & Nutrition Education Program, Rutland, 802-773-3349 ext. 271, kate.bilinski@uvm.edu
  • Melinda Birch, 4-H Educator, Newport, 802-334-7325, melinda.birch@uvm.edu
  • Susan Bodette, EFNEP Nutrition Educator, Expanded Food & Nutrition Education Program, Middlebury, 802-388-4969 ext. 334, susan.bodette@uvm.edu
  • Sid Bosworth, Agronomy Specialist, Plant & Soil Science, 802-656-0478, sid.bosworth@uvm.edu
  • Sarah Braun Hamilton, Out of School Youth Coordinator, Educator, 802-476-2003, sarah.braunhamilton@uvm.edu
  • Susan Brouillette, Program Manager, Northwest Crops & Soils Program, St. Albans, 802-524-6501 ext. 432, susan.brouillette@uvm.edu
  • Donna Brown, Department Business Specialist, Middlebury, 802-388-4969 ext. 278, donna.brown@uvm.edu
  • Jenny Brown, Business Specialist, Center for Sustainable Agriculture, 802-656-3437, jennifer.brown@uvm.edu
  • Elaine Burnor, Administrative Assistant, St. Albans, 802-524-6501 ext. 430, elaine.burnor@uvm.edu

 

  • Chris Callahan, Agricultural Engineer, Bennington, 802-447-7582, chris.callahan@uvm.edu
  • Mark Cannella, Farm Business Management Specialist, Berlin, 802-476-2003 ext. 207, mark.cannella@uvm.edu
  • Jeff Carter, Agronomy Specialist - Field Crops & Nutrient Management, Middlebury, 802-388-4969 ext. 332, jeff.carter@uvm.edu
  • Cheryl Cesario, Grazing Specialist, Middlebury, 802-388-4969 ext. 346, cheryl.cesario@uvm.edu
  • Lisa Chase, Natural Resources Specialist, Brattleboro, 802-257-7967 ext. 311, lisa.chase@uvm.edu
  • Lisa Chouinard, Master Gardener Program Assistant, Plant & Soil Science, 802-656-9562, lisa.chouinard@uvm.edu
  • Robert Cloud, MEP Tutor, Vt. Migrant Education Program, Berlin, 802-476-2003 ext. 208, robert.cloud@uvm.edu
  • Jennifer Colby, Pasture Program Coordinator, Center for Sustainable Agriculture, 802-656-0858, jennifer.colby@uvm.edu
  • George Cook, Maple & Farm Safety Specialist, Morrisville, 802-888-4972 ext. 401, george.cook@uvm.edu
  • John Cooley, Information Technology Professional, White River Jct., 802-299-2420, john.cooley@uvm.edu
  • Cindy Corkins, Assistant to the Dean & Director, State Office, 802-656-0874, cynthia.corkins@uvm.edu
  • Rose Crossley, Administrative Assistant, Berlin, 802-476-2003 ext. 201, rose.crossley@uvm.edu
  • Erica Cummings, Crops & Soils Coordinator, St. Albans, 802-524-6501 ext. 448, eecummin@uvm.edu

 

 

  • Susan Edwards, EFNEP Nutrition Educator, Expanded Food & Nutrition Education Program, State Office, 802-656-9465, susan.edwards@uvm.edu
  • Hans Estrin, Produce Safety Accreditation Program Coordinator, Brattleboro, 802-257-7967 ext. 312, hans.estrin@uvm.edu

 

  • Debbie Fajans, Youth & Family Specialist, Brattleboro, 802-257-7967 ext. 306, debbie.fajans@uvm.edu
  • Joshua Faulkner, Farming & Climate Change Coordinator, Center for Sustainable Agriculture, 802-656-3495, joshua.faulkner@uvm.edu
  • Mary Fay, Administrative Assistant, Burlington / State 4-H Office, 802-656-0648, mary.fay@uvm.edu
  • Frances Fleming, EFNEP Nutrition Educator, Expanded Food & Nutrition Education Program, Berlin, 802-476-2003 ext. 206, frances.fleming@uvm.edu
  • Briset Flores, PROSPER Project Coordinator and Town Officers Education Conferences Coordinator , Burlington, 802-656-0346, briset.flores@uvm.edu
  • Kate Forrer, Urban & Community Forestry (UCF) Outreach Specialist, Berlin, 802-476-2003 ext. 210, katherine.forrer@uvm.edu
  • Kay Freedy, MEP Tutor, Vt. Migrant Education Program, Berlin, 802-476-2003 ext. 208, kay.freedy@uvm.edu

 

 

  • Heather Habberfield, NE-SARE Administrative Assistant, 802-656-0471, heather.habberfield@uvm.edu
  • Kimberly Hagen, Grazing Outreach Specialist, Center for Sustainable Agriculture, 802-656-3834, kimberly.hagen@uvm.edu
  • Beret Halverson, Master Gardener State Coordinator, 802-656-1777, beret.halverson@uvm.edu
  • Jean Harvey, Department Chair, Nutrition & Food Sciences, 802-656-0668, jean.harvey@uvm.edu
  • Sue Hawkins, Outreach Professional - Sustainable Agriculture & Energy Coordinator, Brattleboro, 802-257-7967 ext. 313, susan.hawkins@uvm.edu
  • Ann Hazelrigg, Plant Diagnostic Clinic & Pesticide Applicator Training Coordinator / Extension Instructor, Plant & Soil Science, 802-656-0493, ann.hazelrigg@uvm.edu
  • Deb Heleba, Sustainable & Organic Agriculture Program Coordinator, Plant & Soil Science, 802-656-4046, debra.heleba@uvm.edu
  • Lee Hendrickson, NE-SARE Financial Coordinator, 802-656-0484, lee.hendrickson@uvm.edu
  • Cheryl Herrick, Administrative Assistant, Center for Sustainable Agriculture, 802-656-5459, cheryl.herrick@uvm.edu
  • David Holm, NE-SARE Program Manager, 802-656-0487, david.holm@uvm.edu
  • Beth Holtzman, New Farmer Ed. Coordinator, Women's Agricultural Network (WAgN), Berlin, 802-476-2003 ext. 204, beth.holtzman@uvm.edu
  • ​Mary Homan, Administrative Assistant, Rutland, 802-773-3349 ext. 270, mary.homan@uvm.edu
  • Ali Houghton, NEK Recruiter/Health Promoter, 802-476-2003 ext. 223, alexandra.houghton@uvm.edu
  • Candice Huber, Program Associate, NE-SARE, 802-656-2035, candice.huber@uvm.edu
  • Daniel Hudson, Agronomist & Nutrient Management Specialist, St. Johnsbury, 802-751-8307 ext. 356, daniel.hudson@uvm.edu
  • Wendy Hull, EFNEP Program Support Assistant, Expanded Food & Nutrition Education Program, State Office, 802-656-5835, wendy.hull@uvm.edu
  • Helen Husher, Publications & Public Information, NE-SARE, 802-656-0554, helen.husher@uvm.edu

 

 

  • Jake Jacobs, Crop Insurance Coordinator, Community Development & Applied Economics, 802-656-7356, jake.jacobs@uvm.edu
  • Virginia Jaquish, Administrative Assistant, St. Johnsbury, 802-751-8307 ext. 351, virginia.jaquish@uvm.edu

 

 

 

  • Rebecca Maden, Vegetable Nutrient Management Specialist, Rutland, 802-773-3349 ext. 277, rebecca.maden@uvm.edu
  • Peggy Manahan, Administrative Assistant, St. Albans, 802-524-6501 ext. 431, peggy.manahan@uvm.edu
  • Martha Manning, 4-H Educator, St. Albans, 802-524-6501 ext. 449, martha.manning@uvm.edu
  • Lisa McCrae, Administrative Supervisor, St. Johnsbury, 802-751-8307 ext. 350, lisa.mccrae@uvm.edu
  • Will Mikell, Across the Fence Producer / Director, State Office, 802-656-5059, will.mikell@uvm.edu
  • Betsy Miller, Farm Management Educator, Bennington, 802-447-7582 ext. 252, betsy.miller@uvm.edu
  • Diane Montague, MEP Northeast Recruiter Mentor, Vt. Migrant Education Program, Berlin, 802-476-2003, diane.montague@uvm.edu
  • Lisa Muzzey, 4-H Educator & 4-H Shooting Sports Coordinator, Springfield, 802-885-8386, lisa.muzzey@uvm.edu
  • Matt Myers, Food Systems Internship Coordinator, State Office, 802-656-0304, matthew.myers@uvm.edu

 

  • Deborah Neher, Department Chair, Plant & Soil Science Department, 802-656-2630, deborah.neher@uvm.edu
  • Elizabeth Newbold, Center Administrator, NE Center to Advance Food Safety, Bennington, 802-447-7582 ext. 254, elizabeth.newbold@uvm.edu
  • Alison Nihart, Assistant for the Food Systems Initiative; State Office, 802-656-3831, alison.nihart@uvm.edu

 

 

  • Wes Paro, IT Support Specialist, Burlington, 802-656-7747, wes.paro@uvm.edu
  • Bob Parsons, Agricultural Business Management Specialist, Community Development & Applied Economics, 802-656-2109, bob.parsons@uvm.edu
  • Mary Peabody, Community Economic Development Specialist & WAgN Director (Women's Agricultural Network) Director, Center for Sustainable Agriculture, Burlington, 802-656-7232, mary.peabody@uvm.edu
  • Tim Perkins, Director, Proctor Maple Research Center, 802-899-9926, timothy.perkins@uvm.edu

 

 

 

  • Jeff Sanders, Agronomy Specialist, St. Albans, ext. 453, jeffrey.sanders@uvm.edu
  • Elise Schadler, Urban & Community Forestry Coordinator, 802-656-2657, elise.schadler@uvm.edu
  • Martha Seifert, 4-H Educator, Middlebury, 802-388-4969 ext. 335, martha.seifert@uvm.edu
  • Nathaniel Severy, Agronomy Outreach Professional, Middlebury, 802-388-4969 ext. 348, nathaniel.severy@uvm.edu
  • Erin Shea, Migrant Education Program Director, Berlin, 802-476-2003 ext. 208, erin.shea@uvm.edu
  • Nathan Shepard, MEP Tutor, Vt. Migrant Education Program, Berlin, 802-476-2003, nathan.shepard@uvm.edu
  • Christi Sherlock, Administrative Assistant, Berlin, 802-476-2003 ext. 200, christi.sherlock@uvm.edu
  • Keith Silva, Across the Fence Associate Producer, State Office, 802-656-4305, keith.silva@uvm.edu
  • Mary Sisock, Extension Assistant Professor of Forestry, Rubenstein School of Environment & Natural Resources, 802-656-4280, mary.sisock@uvm.edu
  • Margaret Skinner, Entomology Specialist, Entomology Research Lab, 802-656-5440, margaret.skinner@uvm.edu
  • Allison Smith, 4-H Educator, 802-476-2003 ext. 205, allison.smith.2@uvm.edu
  • Julie Smith, Vermont’s Designated Johne’s Coordinator, Department of Animal & Veterinary Sciences, 802-656-4496, julie.m.smith@uvm.edu
  • Wendy Sorrell, 4-H Livestock Educator, Burlington / State 4-H Office, 802-656-5418, wendy.sorrell@uvm.edu
  • Kris Stepenuck; Extension Assistant Professor of Watershed Science, Policy and Education; Rubenstein School of Environment & Natural Resources; 802-656-4609; kris.stepenuck@uvm.edu
  • Todd Stewart, Department Business Specialist, State Office, 802-656-8181, todd.stewart@uvm.edu
  • Sara Stowell, Migrant Identification and Recruitment Coordinator, Vt. Migrant Education Program, 802-885-8387, sara.stowell@uvm.edu
  • Brian Stowe, Research Specialist, Proctor Maple Research Center, 802-899-9926, brian.stowe@uvm.edu,

 

 

 

  • Tom Vogelmann, Dean of Extension and College of Agriculture & Life Sciences, Plant Biology Professor, 802-656-0137, thomas.vogelmann@uvm.edu

 

 

 

  • Cathy Yandow, Webmaster & Communications Professional, State Office, 802-656-0319, cathy.yandow@uvm.edu

 

  • Elisa Ziglar, Office / Program Support Generalist, Community Development & Applied Economics, 802-656-0041, elisa.ziglar@uvm.edu