• Stephanie Albaugh, Program Support Specialist, State Office, 802-656-0873 or stephanie.albaugh@uvm.edu
  • Juan Alvez, Pasture Program Technical Coordinator, Center for Sustainable Agriculture, 802-656-6116 or juan.alvez@uvm.edu

 

  • Rico Balzano, Agronomy Outreach Professional, Rutland, 802-773-3349 ext. 281 or rico.balzano@uvm.edu
  • Becky Bartlett, Administrative Assistant, Brattleboro, 802-257-7967 ext. 301 or rebecca.bartlett@uvm.edu
  • Marcia Bedig, Program Manager, Coping With Separation & Divorce (COPE) Program, 802-434-4213 or marcia.bedig@uvm.edu
  • Linda Berlin, Nutrition Specialist & Center for Sustainable Agriculture Director, 802-656-5459 or linda.berlin@uvm.edu
  • Bernadette Bessette, EFNEP Nutrition Educator, Expanded Food & Nutrition Education Program, St. Johnsbury, 802-751-8307 ext. 271 or bernadette.bessette@uvm.edu
  • Kate Bilinksi, EFNEP Nutrition Educator, Expanded Food & Nutrition Education Program, Rutland, 802-773-3349 ext. 271 or kate.bilinski@uvm.edu
  • Melinda Birch, 4-H Educator, Newport, 802-334-7325, melinda.birch@uvm.edu
  • Susan Bodette, EFNEP Nutrition Educator, Expanded Food & Nutrition Education Program, Middlebury, 802-388-4969 ext. 334 or susan.bodette@uvm.edu
  • Sid Bosworth, Agronomy Specialist, Plant & Soil Science, 802-656-0478 or sid.bosworth@uvm.edu
  • Claire Bove, High School Equivalency Coordinator, Vermont Migrant Education Program, Middlebury, 802-388-4969 ext. 338 or claire.bove@uvm.edu
  • Sarah Braun Hamilton, Out of School Youth Coordinator, Educator, 802-476-2003 or sarah.braunhamilton@uvm.edu
  • Susan Brouillette, Program Manager, Northwest Crops & Soils Program, St. Albans, 802-524-6501 ext. 432 or susan.brouillette@uvm.edu
  • Donna Brown, Department Business Specialist, Middlebury, 802-388-4969 ext. 337 or donna.brown@uvm.edu
  • Jenny Brown, Business Specialist, Center for Sustainable Agriculture, 802-656-3437 or jennifer.brown@uvm.edu
  • Elaine Burnor, Administrative Assistant, St. Albans, 802-524-6501 ext. 430 or elaine.burnor@uvm.edu

 

 

  • Heather Darby, Agronomy Specialist, St. Albans, 802-524-6501 ext. 437 or heather.darby@uvm.edu
  • Amy Davidson, EFNEP Coordinator, Expanded Food & Nutrition Education Program, State Office, 802-656-2311 or amy.davidson@uvm.edu
  • Carol Delaney, NE-SARE Minigrants Coordinator, South Burlington, 802-651-8335, ext. 555 or carol.delaney@uvm.edu
  • Gary Deziel, Associate Dean, Finance and Operations, State Office, 802-656-5426 or gary.deziel@uvm.edu
  • Mike Dolce, Farm Business Specialist, Rutland, 802-775-0070 or michael.dolce@uvm.edu
  • Mary Dunne, Human Resource Assistant, State Office, 802-656-0298 or mary.dunne@uvm.edu

 

  • Ashley Eaton, Interim Watershed and Lake Education Coordinator, Watershed Alliance, 802-859-3086 or ashley.eaton@uvm.edu
  • Susan Edwards, EFNEP Nutrition Educator, Expanded Food & Nutrition Education Program, State Office, 802-656-9465 or susan.edwards@uvm.edu
  • Hans Estrin, Produce Safety Accreditation Program Coordinator, Brattleboro, 802-257-7967 ext. 312 or hans.estrin@uvm.edu

 

  • Debbie Fajans, Youth & Family Specialist, Brattleboro, 802-257-7967 ext. 306 or debbie.fajans@uvm.edu
  • Joshua Faulkner, Farming & Climate Change Coordinator, Center for Sustainable Agriculture, 802-656-3495 or joshua.faulkner@uvm.edu
  • Mary Fay, Administrative Assistant, South Burlington / State 4-H Office, 802-651-8343 ext. 500 or mary.fay@uvm.edu
  • Frances Fleming, EFNEP Nutrition Educator, Expanded Food & Nutrition Education Program, Berlin, 802-476-2003 ext. 206 or frances.fleming@uvm.edu
  • Briset Flores, PROSPER Project Coordinator and Town Officers Education Conferences Coordinator, South Burlington, 802-651-8343 ext. 511 or briset.flores@uvm.edu
  • Kate Forrer, Urban & Community Forestry (UCF) Outreach Specialist, Berlin, 802-476-2003 ext. 210 or katherine.forrer@uvm.edu
  • Kay Freedy, MEP Tutor, Vt. Migrant Education Program, Berlin, 802-476-2003 ext. 208 or kay.freedy@uvm.edu

 

 

  • Heather Habberfield, NE-SARE Administrative Assistant, South Burlington, 802-651-8335 ext. 550 or heather.habberfield@uvm.edu
  • Kimberly Hagen, Grazing Outreach Specialist, Center for Sustainable Agriculture, 802-656-3834 or kimberly.hagen@uvm.edu
  • Beret Halverson, Master Gardener State Coordinator, 802-656-1777 or beret.halverson@uvm.edu
  • Jean Harvey, Department Chair, Nutrition & Food Sciences, 802-656-0668 or jean.harvey@uvm.edu
  • Sue Hawkins, Outreach Professional - Sustainable Agriculture & Energy Coordinator, Brattleboro, 802-257-7967 ext. 313 or susan.hawkins@uvm.edu
  • Ann Hazelrigg, Plant Diagnostic Clinic & Pesticide Applicator Training Coordinator / Extension Instructor, Plant & Soil Science, 802-656-0493 or ann.hazelrigg@uvm.edu
  • Deb Heleba, Sustainable & Organic Agriculture Program Coordinator, Plant & Soil Science, 802-656-4046 or debra.heleba@uvm.edu
  • Lee Hendrickson, NE-SARE Financial Coordinator, South Burlington, 802-651-8335 ext. 556 or lee.hendrickson@uvm.edu
  • Cheryl Herrick, Administrative Assistant, Center for Sustainable Agriculture, 802-656-5459 or cheryl.herrick@uvm.edu
  • Suzy Hodgson, Sustainable Agriculture Specialist, Center for Sustainable Agriculture, 802-656-4557 or suzy.hodgson@uvm.edu
  • David Holm, NE-SARE Program Manager, South Burlington, 802-651-8335 ext. 551 or david.holm@uvm.edu
  • Beth Holtzman, New Farmer Ed. Coordinator, Women's Agricultural Network (WAgN), Berlin, 802-476-2003 ext. 204 or beth.holtzman@uvm.edu
  • Ali Houghton, NEK Recruiter/Health Promoter, 802-476-2003 ext. 223 or alexandra.houghton@uvm.edu
  • Candice Huber, Program Associate, NE-SARE, South Burlington, 802-651-8335 ext. 554 or candice.huber@uvm.edu
  • Wendy Hull, EFNEP Program Support Assistant, Expanded Food & Nutrition Education Program, State Office, 802-656-5835 or wendy.hull@uvm.edu

 

 

  • Jake Jacobs, Crop Insurance Coordinator, Community Development & Applied Economics, 802-656-7356 or jake.jacobs@uvm.edu
  • Virginia Jaquish, Administrative Assistant, St. Johnsbury, 802-751-8307 ext. 351 or virginia.jaquish@uvm.edu

 

  • Kimberly Kayhart, Farm Business Educator, Berlin, 802-476-2003 ext. 216 or kimberly.kayhart@uvm.edu
  • Jeanne Keefe, Administrative Assistant, State Office, 802-656-5419 or jeanne.keefe@uvm.edu
  • Liz Kenton, Youth Agriculture Project Coordinator, Brattleboro, 802-257-7967 ext. 308 or elizabeth.kenton@uvm.edu
  • David Kestenbaum, Director, Certification for Sustainable Transportation, State Office, 802-656-9141 or david.kestenbaum@uvm.edu
  • Tony Kitsos, Farm Management Educator, St. Albans, 802-524-6501 ext. 440 or tony.kitsos@uvm.edu
  • Sarah Kleinman, State 4-H Program Director, South Burlington / State 4-H Office, 802-651-8343 ext. 521 or sarah.kleinman@uvm.edu
  • Jane Marie Kolodinsky, Department Chair, Community Development and Applied Economics, 802-656-4616 or jane.kolodinsky@uvm.edu
  • Gwen Kozlowski, Urban & Community Forestry Volunteer Coordinator, South Burlington, 802-651-8343 ext. 506 or gwen.kozlowski@uvm.edu

 

 

  • Rebecca Maden, Vegetable Nutrient Management Specialist, Rutland, 802-773-3349 ext. 277 or rebecca.maden@uvm.edu
  • Peggy Manahan, Administrative Assistant, St. Albans, 802-524-6501 ext. 431 or peggy.manahan@uvm.edu
  • Martha Manning, 4-H Educator, St. Albans, 802-524-6501 ext. 449 or martha.manning@uvm.edu
  • Lisa McCrae, Administrative Supervisor, St. Johnsbury, 802-751-8307 ext. 350 or lisa.mccrae@uvm.edu
  • Will Mikell, Across the Fence Producer / Director, State Office, 802-656-5059 or will.mikell@uvm.edu
  • Betsy Miller, Farm Management Educator, Bennington, 802-447-7582 ext. 252 or betsy.miller@uvm.edu
  • Diane Montague, MEP Northeast Recruiter Mentor, Vt. Migrant Education Program, Berlin, 802-476-2003 or diane.montague@uvm.edu
  • Lisa Muzzey, 4-H Educator & 4-H Shooting Sports Coordinator, Springfield, 802-885-8386 or lisa.muzzey@uvm.edu
  • Matt Myers, Food Systems Internship Coordinator, State Office, 802-656-0304 or matthew.myers@uvm.edu

 

  • Deborah Neher, Department Chair, Plant & Soil Science Department, 802-656-2630 or deborah.neher@uvm.edu
  • Elizabeth Newbold, Center Administrator, NE Center to Advance Food Safety, Bennington, 802-447-7582 ext. 254 or elizabeth.newbold@uvm.edu
  • Alison Nihart, Assistant for the Food Systems Initiative; State Office, 802-656-3831 or alison.nihart@uvm.edu

 

 

  • Wes Paro, IT Support Specialist, South Burlington, 802-651-8343 ext. 514 or wes.paro@uvm.edu
  • Bob Parsons, Agricultural Business Management Specialist, Community Development & Applied Economics, 802-656-2109 or bob.parsons@uvm.edu
  • Mary Peabody, Community Economic Development Specialist & WAgN Director (Women's Agricultural Network) Director, Center for Sustainable Agriculture, Burlington, 802-656-7232 or mary.peabody@uvm.edu
  • Tim Perkins, Director, Proctor Maple Research Center, 802-899-9926 or timothy.perkins@uvm.edu

 

 

 

  • Jeff Sanders, Agronomy Specialist, St. Albans, 802-524-6501 ext. 453 or jeffrey.sanders@uvm.edu
  • Elise Schadler, Urban & Community Forestry Coordinator, South Burlington, 802-651-8343 ext. 508 or elise.schadler@uvm.edu
  • Rachel Schattman, Produce Safety Specialist, Berlin, 802-476-2003 ext. 212 or rachel.schattman@uvm.edu
  • Martha Seifert, 4-H Educator, Middlebury, 802-388-4969 ext. 335 or martha.seifert@uvm.edu
  • Nathaniel Severy, Agronomy Outreach Professional, Middlebury, 802-388-4969 ext. 348 or nathaniel.severy@uvm.edu
  • Erin Shea, Migrant Education Program Director, Berlin, 802-476-2003 ext. 208 or erin.shea@uvm.edu
  • Nathan Shepard, MEP Tutor, Vt. Migrant Education Program, Berlin, 802-476-2003 or nathan.shepard@uvm.edu
  • Christi Sherlock, Administrative Assistant, Berlin, 802-476-2003 ext. 200 or christi.sherlock@uvm.edu
  • Keith Silva, Across the Fence Associate Producer, State Office, 802-656-4305 or keith.silva@uvm.edu
  • Margaret Skinner, Entomology Specialist, Entomology Research Lab, 802-656-5440 or margaret.skinner@uvm.edu
  • Allison Smith, 4-H Educator, 802-476-2003 ext. 205 or allison.smith.2@uvm.edu
  • Julie Smith, Vermont’s Designated Johne’s Coordinator, Department of Animal & Veterinary Sciences, 802-656-4496 or julie.m.smith@uvm.edu
  • Wendy Sorrell, 4-H Livestock Educator, South Burlington / State 4-H Office, 802-651-8343 ext. 513 or wendy.sorrell@uvm.edu
  • Kris Stepenuck, Extension Assistant Professor of Watershed Science Policy and Education, Rubenstein School of Environment & Natural Resources, 802-656-4609 or kris.stepenuck@uvm.edu
  • Todd Stewart, Department Business Specialist, State Office, 802-656-8181 or todd.stewart@uvm.edu
  • Sara Stowell, Migrant Identification and Recruitment Coordinator, Vt. Migrant Education Program, 802-885-8387 or sara.stowell@uvm.edu
  • Brian Stowe, Research Specialist, Proctor Maple Research Center, 802-899-9926 or brian.stowe@uvm.edu,

 

 

 

  • Tom Vogelmann, Dean of Extension and College of Agriculture & Life Sciences, Plant Biology Professor, 802-656-0137 or thomas.vogelmann@uvm.edu

 

  • Amy Walker, Administrative Assistant, Morrisville, 802-888-4972 ext. 408 or amy.l.walker@uvm.edu
  • Ben Waterman, New Farmer Network, Center for Sustainable Agriculture, 802-656-9142 or benjamin.d.waterman@uvm.edu
  • Bonny White, EFNEP Nutrition Educator, 802-257-7967 ext. 314 or bonny.white@uvm.edu
  • Anthony Willey, 4-H Educator, St. Johnsbury, 802-751-8307 ext. 357, or Morrisville, 802-888-4972 ext. 409 or anthony.willey@uvm.edu
  • Naomi Wolcott-MacCausland, Migrant Health Coordinator, Program Coordinator, Bridges to Health ~ Puentes a la Salud, St. Albans, 802-524-6501 ext. 447 or nwolcott@uvm.edu
  • Kristin May Williams, Agronomy Outreach Professional, Middlebury, 802-388-4969 ext. 331 or kristin.williams@uvm.edu
  • Kirsten Workman, Agronomy Specialist, Middlebury, 802-388-4969 ext. 347 or kirsten.workman@uvm.edu

 

 

  • Cathy Yandow, Webmaster & Communications Professional, State Office, 802-656-0319 or cathy.yandow@uvm.edu

 

  • Elisa Ziglar, Office / Program Support Generalist, Community Development & Applied Economics, 802-656-0041 or elisa.ziglar@uvm.edu