Name Title Email
Ann L. Hazelrigg

Extension Assistant Professor: Plant Pathologist

ann.hazelrigg@uvm.edu

Bob Parsons

Extension Professor: Farm Financial Management Specialist

bob.parsons@uvm.edu

Chris Callahan

Extension Assistant Professor: Agricultural Engineer

chris.callahan@uvm.edu

Daniel Hudson

Extension Assistant Professor: Agronomist and Nutrient Management Specialist

daniel.hudson@uvm.edu

Ellen Rowe

Extension Associate Professor: Community and Leadership Development Specialist

ellen.rowe@uvm.edu

George Cook

Extension Professor: Maple and Farm Safety Specialist

george.cook@uvm.edu

Heather Darby

Extension Professor: Agronomy Specialist

heather.darby@uvm.edu

Jeff Carter

Extension Assistant Professor: Agronomy Specialist Field Crops and Nutrient Management

jeff.carter@uvm.edu

Kris Stepenuck

Extension Assistant Professor: Watershed Science, Policy and Education and Lake Champlain Sea Grant Program Leader

kris.stepenuck@uvm.edu

Linda Berlin

Extension Associate Professor; Director, UVM Center for Sustainable Agriculture; Nutrition Specialist

Linda.Berlin@uvm.edu

Lisa Chase

Extension Professor: Natural Resources Specialist and Director of the Vermont Tourism Research Center

lisa.chase@uvm.edu

Mark Cannella

Extension Assistant Professor: Farm Business Management Specialist

mark.cannella@uvm.edu

Mary Peabody

Extension Professor: Community Economic Development Specialist

mary.peabody@uvm.edu

Mary Sisock

Extension Assistant Professor: Forestry Specialist

mary.sisock@uvm.edu

Omar Oyarzabal

Extension Associate Professor: Food Safety Specialist

omar.oyarzabal@uvm.edu

Sid Bosworth

Extension Professor: Agronomy Specialist

sid.bosworth@uvm.edu

Vernon Grubinger

Extension Professor: Vegetable and Berry Specialist

vernon.grubinger@uvm.edu