The Socially Responsible Investing Advisory Council consists of 12 voting members who are appointed by the Vice President of Finance (VPF) in consultation with various goverance groups and serve two-year terms which are renewable. Office of Sustainability staff support the group.

Staff and faculty appointments will be made through Staff Council and Faculty Senate respectively. Email for assistance with their nomination processes.

Current SRIAC Members

Claire BurlinghamChair and University Controller
Patty DubieAdministration Representative
Eleanor ChurchillUndergraduate Representative
Emma WardellUndergraduate Representative
Eileen YeUndergraduate Representative
Meghna SatheeshUndergraduate Representative
Abby GolitzGraduate Student Representative
Chapman MatisGraduate Student Representative
Isabella ButzirusStaff Representative - College of Medicine
Luce HillmanStaff Representative - Facilities Management
Charles SchnitzleinFaculty Representative - Sustainable Innovation MBA Program
Donna Ramirez HarringtonFaculty Representative - Environmental Studies and Economics 
Elizabeth PalchakDirector of Sustainability (non-voting member)
Caylin McCampSustainability Projects Manager (non-voting member)