Our staff is made up of event professionals who are dedicated, friendly and creative. We’re more than just event planners. We’re problem solvers. Highly-organized project managers. Pre-event cheerleaders and post-event high-fivers. We’re lighting and sound gurus and experts at organizing name tags to help guests check in quickly. We’re in the business of providing peace of mind and delivering exceptional service.

Contact Information

Name Title Email Phone Number
Lina Balcom Assistant Director for Davis Center Operations Lina.Balcom@uvm.edu (802) 656-1204
Rick Barry Davis Center Facilities Coordinator rbarry1@uvm.edu (802) 656-1204
Mike Brevent Event & Scheduling Coordinator Michael.Brevent@uvm.edu (802) 656-9938
Elizabeth (Libby) Campbell Conference Coordinator S-Elizabeth.Campbell@uvm.edu (802) 656-0575
Maureen Cartier Conference Coordinator Manager Maureen.Cartier@uvm.edu (802) 656-8034
Heather Cochran Assistant Director for Campus
Event Services
Heather.Cochran@uvm.edu (802) 656-5664
Tricia Cunniff Marketing Coordinator Tricia.Cunniff@uvm.edu (802) 656-0571
Sheila Emilo Registration Coordinator Sheila.Emilo@uvm.edu (802) 656-5663
Katie Figura Registration Coordinator Katherine.Figura@uvm.edu (802) 656-5665
Allen Josey Director Allen.Josey@uvm.edu (802) 656-5046
Kyle Kellett Davis Center Technical Coordinator Kyle.Kellett@uvm.edu (802) 656-1204
Joe Kilburn Event Production Specialist Joseph.Kilburn@uvm.edu (802) 656-5665
Romana Kurevija Summer Housing Coordinator Romana.Kurevija@uvm.edu (802) 656-7938
Alisha Lewis Davis Center Event Support Coordinator Alisha.Lewis@uvm.edu (802) 656-1204
Jen Mitiguy Event & Scheduling Coordinator Jennifer.Mitiguy@uvm.edu (802) 656-5665
Holly Pedrini Davis Center Operations
Office Manager
hpedrini@uvm.edu (802) 656-1204
Samantha Platania Registration Coordinator Samantha.Platania@uvm.edu (802) 656-4085
Aide Ramirez-Shepard Business Manager Aide.Shepard@uvm.edu (802) 656-0563
Christine Roundtree Graduate Assistant Christine.Roundtree@uvm.edu (802) 656-1204
Justin Sell Event Production & Technical Manager Justin.Sell@uvm.edu (802) 656-8649
Renee Soutiere Conference Coordinator Renee.Soutiere@uvm.edu (802) 656-0856
Kyle Warren Davis Center
Loading Dock Manager
Kyle.Warren@uvm.edu (802) 318-2391
Brian Wichert Davis Center Scheduling &
Event Coordinator
Brian.Wichert@uvm.edu (802) 656-0348
Denise Zang Assistant Director for
Sales & Event Services
Denise.Zang@uvm.edu (802) 656-3875
Nicole Zarrillo Conference Coordinator Nicole.Zarrillo@uvm.edu (802) 656-9624

 

Want to join our team?

Check our jobs page for open positions.

Questions?

Visit our most frequently asked questions or contact us at EventServices@uvm.edu

Follow us on social media