UVM Integrative Health Leadership and Faculty

Leadership

     Title

Contact

Cara Feldman-Hunt, MA, NBC-HWCDirector, UVM Integrative Health, Lecturer, Core Integrative Health Facultycara.feldman-hunt@med.uvm.edu
Jon Porter, MDAssistant Professor, Medical Director Comprehensive Pain Programjon.porter@uvmhealth.org
Kim Dittus, M.D., Ph.D.Assistant Professor, Supportive Services Medical Director, UVM Cancer Centerkim.dittus@uvmhealth.org
Karen WesterveltClinical Associate Professor, Program Director, UVM Integrative HealthKaren.Westervelt@med.uvm.edu
Tara Pacy, MSDirector Emergency Care & Access Servicestara.pacy@uvmhealth.org
Deborah DeverSenior Director of Major GiftsDeborah.Dever@med.uvm.edu

Faculty

Title

Contact

Adam Atherly, PhDProfessor of Medicineadam.atherly@med.uvm.edu
Laurel Audy, RNProgram Coordinatorlaurel.audy@uvmhealth.org
Emily Clairmont, RDClinical DietitianEmily.Clairmont@uvmhealth.org
Julie Suarez CormierAcupuncturistjulie.suarez-cormier@uvmhealth.org
Katherine Elmer, MSLecturerKatherine.Elmer@uvm.edu
Andrea Fossati, MDIntegrative Medicine Physicianandrea.fossati@uvmhealth.org
Kristie Grover, Ph.D., NBC-HWCProgram CoordinatorKristie.Grover@uvmhealth.org
Janet KahnMassage Therapistjanet.kahn2@uvmhealth.org
Leah PryorExecutive Cheframana.pryor@uvmhealth.org
Emily Reyns MA, R-DMT, MHCLecturerEmily.Reyns@uvm.edu
Gail Rose, PhDResearch Assistant ProfessorGail.Rose@uvm.edu
Donna Smith, PT, DPT, NCS, GCSLecturerdonna.smith@med.uvm.edu
Kelly Tourville, M.Ed, ATC, NBC-HWCClinical Associate ProfessorKelly.Tourville@med.uvm.edu
Christine Vatovec, Ph.DLecturer and Research Affiliatechristine.vatovec@uvm.edu
Susan Whitman, PA, NBC-HWCLecturer, Core Integrative Health Facultysusan.whitman@uvm.edu
Kirsten WileyMassage Therapistkirsten.wiley@uvmhealth.org