University of Vermont


BOT Selection Committee Info (To be updated when information is available)

Members of the Board of Trustees Selection Committee
(Organization, Name, Title on Board of Trustee Selection Committee)

President Student Government Association: Jason Maulucci
Vice-President Student Government Association: Tyler Davis
IRA President: Natalia Korpanty
IRA Vice-President: Katie Pfefferle
Off Campus Senate Representatives: Lillian Andrews and Dylan Letendre
Graduate Student Senate Representative: Michelle DiPinto
Medical Student Representative:  Meri Ruhontina
IFC Representative: Gregory Gaylord

Feel free to contact the Chair or any of the other committee members with questions/comments/concerns via e-mail addresses. E-mail addresses can be obtained by using the names as they are written above and putting them into UVM's directory function at


BOT Application
Reference Form

This application must be emailed by 15 January, 2016 in PDF format to:

Board of Trustee Selection Committee;


Info Sessions: 

November 4, 2015
Williams Family Room, Davis Center at 6:00 PM
Introduction to the process

November 11, 2015
Jeffords room 110 at 6:00 PM
Meeting with the University Administration

November 18, 2015
Aiken room 110 at 6:40 PM

Meeting with Trustees


Public Attendance is encouraged at these sessions

Last modified October 20 2015 10:32 AM

Contact UVM © 2015 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131