University of Vermont

SGA Logo

Student Government Association

Officers

Contact Us

SGA consists of seven standing committees which focus on specific areas of the student experience ranging from academic policy to social equity.

OFFICE STAFF

Blanka Caha
Business Accounting Specialist
Email: bcaha@uvm.edu
Phone: (802) 656-7737
Fax: (802) 656-7719

Leon Lifschutz
Club Sports Coordinator
Email: Leon.Lifschutz@uvm.edu
Phone: (802) 656-8723
Fax: (802) 656-7719

Sara Fletcher
Office Coordinator
Email: sfletche@uvm.edu
Phone: (802) 656-2053
Fax: (802) 656-7719

Lorna LaPierre and Jamie LaPierre
Business Assistants
Email: sgafnanc@uvm.edu
Phone: (802) 656-2053
Fax: (802) 656-7719

Executive Senate Members

Jason Maulucci
SGA President
Email: jason.maulucci@uvm.edu
Phone: 802-656-7736
Fax: 802-656-7719

Tyler Davis
SGA Vice-President
Email: Tyler.J.Davis@uvm.edu
Phone: (802) 656-7735
Fax: (802) 656-7719

Roger DaGama
SGA Treasurer
Email: rdagama@uvm.edu
Phone: (802) 656-7734
Fax: (802) 656-7719

Committee Chairs

Dylan Letendre
Chair, Committee on Diversity, Equity, and Environmental Ethics
Email: Dylan.Letendre@uvm.edu

Jonathan Cares
Chair, Student Action Committee
Email: jcares@uvm.edu

Niki Brown
Chair, Club Affairs
Email: nebrown@uvm.edu

David Brandt
Chair, Academic Affairs
Email: Davis.Reeves.B@gmail.com

Sage Ryan
Chair, Public Relations Committee
Email: sryan10@uvm.edu

Lachlan Francis
Chair, Committee on Legislative Action
Email: ldfranci@uvm.edu

Jacquelyn Langham
Chair, Finance Committee
Email: jlangham@uvm.edu

Lillian Andrews
Speaker of the Senate
Email: lillian.andrews@uvm.edu

Senators (By Committee)

Committee on Diversity, Equity, and Environmental Ethics:
Dylan Letendre (Chair)
Harper Simpson
Tyler Ford
Rayelle washington
Mallory Foster
Angie Crespo

Student Action Committee:
Jon Cares (Chair)
Alex Collingsworth
Bhumika Patel
Carissa Elrick
Kaseya Xia
Lillian Andrews

Finance Committee:
Jacquelyn Langham (Chair)
Jake Guarino
Larry Stark
Roger DaGama

Club Affairs Committee
Niki Brown (Chair)
Nicky Falques
Charlotte Gliserman
David Chik
Kaihan We

Public Relations Committee:
Sage Ryan (Chair)
Andjela Vukosavljevic
Danny Samson
Alyssa Cleary
Savannah Miller

Committee on Legislative Action:
Lachlan Francis (Chair)
Shihao Zhou
Dan Morgan

Academic Affairs Committee:
David Brandt (Chair)
Alyssa Johnson
Chen Yang
Rachel Harris
Erika Brattstorm
Eleanor Fortner-Buczala

Last modified December 08 2015 03:51 PM