University of Vermont

Student Government Association                                 Last Updated: 3/15/15                                                                                         

OFFICE STAFF                                   

Blanka Caha
Business Accounting Specialist
Email:bcaha@uvm.edu
Phone: 802-656-7737
Fax: 802-656-7719

Leon Lifschutz
Club Sports Coordinator
Email: Leon.Lifschutz@uvm.edu
Phone: 802-656-8723
Fax: 802-656-7719

Sara Fletcher
Office Coordinator
Email: sfletche@uvm.edu
Phone: 802-656-2053
Fax 802-656-7719

Lorna LaPierre
Business Assistant
Email: sgafnanc@uvm.edu
Phone: 802-656-2053
Fax: 802-656-7719


Executive Senate Members

Jason Maulucci
SGA President
Email: jason.maulucci@uvm.edu
Phone: 802-656-7736
Fax: 802-656-7719

Tyler Davis
SGA Vice-President
Email: Tyler.J.Davis@uvm.edu
Phone: 802-656-7735
Fax: 802-656-7719

Roger DaGama
SGA Treasurer
Email: rdagama@uvm.edu
Phone: 802-656-7734
Fax: 802-656-7719


Committee Chairs

Dylan Letendre
Chair, Committee on Diversity, Equity, and Environmental Ethics
Email: Dylan.Letendre@uvm.edu

Jonathan Cares
Chair, Student Action Committee
Email: jcares@uvm.edu

Niki Brown
Chair, Club Affairs
Email: nebrown@uvm.edu

David Brandt
Chair, Academic Affairs
Email: Davis.Reeves.B@gmail.com

Sage Ryan
Chair, Public Relations Committee
Email: sryan10@uvm.edu

Lachlan Francis
Chair, Committee on Legislative Action
Email: ldfranci@uvm.edu

Jacquelyn Langham
Chair, Finance Committee
Email: jlangham@uvm.edu

TBD
Speaker of the Senate
Email



Senators (By Committee)

Committee on Diversity, Equity, and Environmental Ethics:

(Chair) Dylan Letendre

Harper Simpson
Tyler Ford
Rayelle washington
Mallory Foster
Angie Crespo


Student Action Committee:

(Chair) Jon Cares

Alex Collingsworth

Bhumika Patel
Carissa Elrick
Kaseya Xia
Lillian Andrews

Finance Committee:

(Chair) Jacquelyn Langham

Jake Guarino

Larry Stark
Roger DaGama

Club Affairs Committee
(Chair) Niki Brown
Nicky Falques
Charlotte Gliserman
David Chik
Kaihan We

Public Relations Committee:

(Chair) Sage Ryan

Andjela Vukosavljevic
Danny Samson
Alyssa Cleary
Savannah Miller

Committee on Legislative Action:

(Chair) Lachlan Francis

Shihao Zhou
Dan Morgan

Academic Affairs Committee:

(Chair) David Brandt

Alyssa Johnson
Chen Yang
Rachel Harris
Erika Brattstorm
Eleanor Fortner-Buczala




SGA Mailing Address
311 Dudley H. Davis Center
590 Main St
Burlington, Vt 05405




Last modified April 13 2015 02:52 PM

Contact UVM © 2015 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131