University of Vermont

BOT Selection Committee.

BOT Selection Committee Info

Members of the Board of Trustees Selection Committee
(Organization, Name, Title on Board of Trustee Selection Committee)

President Student Government Association:  Aya AL-Namee
Vice-President Student Government Association: Andrew Bowen
IRA President: Sam Smith
IRA Vice-President: David Waller
Off Campus Senate Representatives: Emily Chamberlin and Eleanor Auchincloss
President of Graduate Student Senate: Lane Manning
Medical Student Representative: 
Pan-Hellenic Council President: Maddeline Buckley

Feel free to contact the Chair or any of the other committee members with questions/comments/concerns via e-mail addresses. E-mail addresses can be obtained by using the names as they are written above and putting them into UVM's directory function at


BOT Application
Reference Form


Student Trustee Selection Information Sessions
7:00PM-8:00PM, Chittenden Bank Room Davis Center Room 413
Thursday October 30th
November 6th
November 13th

Public Attendance is encouraged at these sessions

Last modified January 21 2015 10:06 AM

Contact UVM © 2015 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131