home

Student Government Association

OFFICE STAFF

Blanka Caha
Business Accounting Specialist
Email:bcaha@uvm.edu
Phone: 802-656-7737
Fax: 802-656-7719

Leon Lifschutz
Club Sports Coordinator
Email: Leon.Lifschutz@uvm.edu
Phone: 802-656-8723
Fax: 802-656-7719

Sara Fletcher
Office Coordinator
Email: sfletche@uvm.edu
Phone: 802-656-2053
Fax 802-656-7719

Britt Dimarzio
Business Assistant
Email: sgafnanc@uvm.edu
Phone: 802-656-2053
Fax: 802-656-7719


Executive Senate Members

Connor Daley
SGA President
Email: Aya.AL-Namee@uvm.edu
Phone: 802-656-7736
Fax: 802-656-7719

Andrew Bowen
SGA Vice-President
Email: abowen@uvm.edu
Phone: 802-656-7735
Fax: 802-656-7719

Elizabeth MacNeill
SGA Treasurer
Email: emacneil@uvm.edu
Phone: 802-656-7734
Fax: 802-656-7719


Committee Chairs

Celine Martinez
Chair, Committee on Diversity, Equity, and Environmental Ethics
Email: cmarti19@uvm.edu

Roger DaGama
Chair, Finance Committee
Email: rdagama@uvm.edu

Jonathan Cares
Chair, Student Action Committee
Email: jcares@uvm.edu

Jeff Renaud
Chair, Student Activities Committee
Email: Jeffrey.Renaud@uvm.edu

Taylor Ducharme
Chair, Academic Affairs
Email: Taylor.Ducharme@uvm.edu

Cameron Dauterive
Chair, Public Relations Committee
Email: Cameron.Dauterive@uvm.edu

Maggie Love
Chair, Committee on Legislative Action
Email: Marguerite.Love@uvm.edu

TBD
Speaker of the Senate
Email:



Senators (By Committee)

Committee on Diversity, Equity, and Environmental Ethics
Celine Martinez
Carolyne DeCunzo
Dylan Letendre
Angelica Crespo
Mallory Foster
Becks D'Agostino

Student Action
Jonathan Cares
Nicky Falques
Corbin Robichaud
Emily Chamberlin
Brett Denison
Francesca Hall
Sophia Hoffacker

Finance Committee
Roger DaGama
Federico Garau
Andrew Kirkwood
Brock Gibian
Eric Larsen
Adam Kaufman
Maya Donoghue

Student Activities Committee
Jeffrey Renaud
Jason Maulucci
Eleanor Auchincloss
Jeremy Shildkamp

Public Relations Committee
Cameron Dauterive
Casey Short
Savannah Miller
Khalil Lee

Committee on Legislative Action
Maggie Love
Jessica Riley
Abby Parker
Tyler Davis
Daniela Escobar

Academic Affairs Committee
Taylor Ducharme
Katherine Hickey
Finnian Galloway-Kane
Carolyne Ricardo






SGA Mailing Address
311 Dudley H. Davis Center
590 Main St
Burlington, Vt 05405




Last modified April 17 2014 12:49 PM

Contact UVM © 2014 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131