University of Vermont

Student Government Association                                 Last Updated: 3/12/15                                                                                         

OFFICE STAFF                                   

Blanka Caha
Business Accounting Specialist
Email:bcaha@uvm.edu
Phone: 802-656-7737
Fax: 802-656-7719

Leon Lifschutz
Club Sports Coordinator
Email: Leon.Lifschutz@uvm.edu
Phone: 802-656-8723
Fax: 802-656-7719

Sara Fletcher
Office Coordinator
Email: sfletche@uvm.edu
Phone: 802-656-2053
Fax 802-656-7719

Lorna LaPierre
Business Assistant
Email: sgafnanc@uvm.edu
Phone: 802-656-2053
Fax: 802-656-7719


Executive Senate Members

Aya AL-Namee
SGA President
Email: Aya.AL-Namee@uvm.edu
Phone: 802-656-7736
Fax: 802-656-7719

Andrew Bowen
SGA Vice-President
Email: ambowen@uvm.edu
Phone: 802-656-7735
Fax: 802-656-7719

Elizabeth MacNeill
SGA Treasurer
Email: emacneil@uvm.edu
Phone: 802-656-7734
Fax: 802-656-7719


Committee Chairs

Dylan Letendre
Chair, Committee on Diversity, Equity, and Environmental Ethics
Email: Dylan.Letendre@uvm.edu

Roger DaGama
Chair, Finance Committee
Email: rdagama@uvm.edu

Jonathan Cares
Chair, Student Action Committee
Email: jcares@uvm.edu

Jeff Renaud
Chair, Student Activities Committee
Email: Jeffrey.Renaud@uvm.edu

Katherine Hickey
Chair, Academic Affairs
Email: kahickey@uvm.edu

Casey Short
Chair, Public Relations Committee
Email: Casey.Short@uvm.edu

Maggie Love
Chair, Committee on Legislative Action
Email: Marguerite.Love@uvm.edu

Jason Maulucci
Speaker of the Senate
Email: Jason.Maulucci@uvm.edu



Senators (By Committee)

Committee on Diversity, Equity, and Environmental Ethics:

(Chair) Dylan Letendre

Mallory Foster

Tyler Ford
Angelica Crespo

Katherine Alexander
Rayelle Washington

Student Action Committee:

(Chair) Jon Cares

Lillian Andrews
Bhumika Patel
Carissa Elrick
Kaseya Ziyi Xia
Alexander Collingsworth

Finance Committee:

(Chair) Roger DaGama

Federico Garau

Maya Donoghue

Khalil Lee

Jacquelyn Langham

Jake Guarino

Student Affairs Committee
(Chair) Jeffrey Renaud
Jason Maulucci
Eleanor Auchincloss
Nichol Brown
Nicole Falques
Charlotte Glisserman

Public Relations Committee:

(Chair) Casey Short

Savannah Miller
Micehle Doheny

Sage Ryan
Ellie Fortner-Buczala
Long Ting Chik

Committee on Legislative Action:

(Chair) Maggie Love

Tyler Davis
Daniela Escobar
Lachlan Francis
Sam Ghazey
Lawrence Stark

Academic Affairs Committee:

(Chair) Katherine Hickey

David Brandt
Andjela Vukosavlejvic
Harper Simpson

Chan Yang
Alyssa Johnson





SGA Mailing Address
311 Dudley H. Davis Center
590 Main St
Burlington, Vt 05405




Last modified March 12 2015 11:41 AM

Contact UVM © 2015 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131