University of Vermont

SGA Logo

Student Government Association

Officers

Contact Us

SGA consists of seven standing committees which focus on specific areas of the student experience ranging from academic policy to social equity.

OFFICE STAFF

Blanka Caha
Business Accounting Specialist
Email: bcaha@uvm.edu
Phone: (802) 656-7737
Fax: (802) 656-7719

Leon Lifschutz
Club Sports Coordinator
Email: Leon.Lifschutz@uvm.edu
Phone: (802) 656-8723
Fax: (802) 656-7719

Sara Gabaree 
Office Coordinator
Email: sgabaree@uvm.edu
Phone: (802) 656-2053
Fax: (802) 656-7719

Rachel Malstrom
Finance Office Assistant
Email: sgafnanc@uvm.edu
Phone: (802) 656-2053
Fax: (802) 656-7719

Executive Senate Members

Christopher Petrillo
SGA President
Email: Christopher.Petrillo@uvm.edu
Phone: 802-656-7736
Fax: 802-656-7719

Nicole Woodcock
SGA Vice-President
Email: Nicole.Woodcock@uvm.edu
Phone: (802) 656-7735
Fax: (802) 656-7719

Jamie LaPierre
SGA Treasurer
Email: Jamie.LaPierre@uvm.edu
Phone: (802) 656-7734
Fax: (802) 656-7719

Committee Chairs

Jamie Benson
Chair, Academic Affairs
Email: Jamie.Benson@uvm.edu

Sarah Flaherty
Chair, Club Affairs Committee
Email: sflaher1@uvm.edu


Carolynn Van Arsdale
Chair, Committee on Diversity, Inclusion, and Equity
Email:
carolynn.van-arsdale@uvm.edu

Will Sudbay
Chair, Committee on Legislative and Community Affairs
Email: William.Sudbay@uvm.edu

Will Corcoran
Chair, Committee on the Environment
Email: will.corcoran@uvm.edu

Simon Pavlow
Chair, Finance Committee
Email: Simon.Pavlow@uvm.edu

Heather Scott
Chair, Public Relations Committee
Email: Heather.Scott@uvm.edu

Sam Howley
Chair, Student Action
Email: Samatha.Howley@uvm.edu

Brandon Tracy
Speaker of the Senate
Email: Brandon.Tracy@uvm.edu

Senators (By Committee)

Committee on Diversity, Inclusion, and Equity
 (Chair)

Student Action Committee:
 (Chair)

Finance Committee:
Simon Pavlow (Chair)

Club Affairs Committee
Sarah Flaherty (Chair)

Public Relations Committee:
(Chair)

Committee on Legislative and Community Affairs
Heather Scott (Chair)

Academic Affairs Committee:
 (Chair)

Committee on the Environment:
Will Corcoran (Chair)

Last modified June 15 2017 02:28 PM