University of Vermont

Student Government Association

OFFICE STAFF

Blanka Caha
Business Accounting Specialist
Email:bcaha@uvm.edu
Phone: 802-656-7737
Fax: 802-656-7719

Leon Lifschutz
Club Sports Coordinator
Email: Leon.Lifschutz@uvm.edu
Phone: 802-656-8723
Fax: 802-656-7719

Sara Fletcher
Office Coordinator
Email: sfletche@uvm.edu
Phone: 802-656-2053
Fax 802-656-7719

Lorna LaPierre
Business Assistant
Email: sgafnanc@uvm.edu
Phone: 802-656-2053
Fax: 802-656-7719


Executive Senate Members

Aya AL-Namee
SGA President
Email: Aya.AL-Namee@uvm.edu
Phone: 802-656-7736
Fax: 802-656-7719

Andrew Bowen
SGA Vice-President
Email: ambowen@uvm.edu
Phone: 802-656-7735
Fax: 802-656-7719

Elizabeth MacNeill
SGA Treasurer
Email: emacneil@uvm.edu
Phone: 802-656-7734
Fax: 802-656-7719


Committee Chairs

Dylan Letendre
Chair, Committee on Diversity, Equity, and Environmental Ethics
Email: Dylan.Letendre@uvm.edu

Roger DaGama
Chair, Finance Committee
Email: rdagama@uvm.edu

Jonathan Cares
Chair, Student Action Committee
Email: jcares@uvm.edu

Jeff Renaud
Chair, Student Activities Committee
Email: Jeffrey.Renaud@uvm.edu

Katherine Hickey
Chair, Academic Affairs
Email: kahickey@uvm.edu

TBD
Chair, Public Relations Committee
Email:

Maggie Love
Chair, Committee on Legislative Action
Email: Marguerite.Love@uvm.edu

Jason Maulucci
Speaker of the Senate
Email: Jason.Maulucci@uvm.edu



Senators (By Committee)

Committee on Diversity, Equity, and Environmental Ethics:

(Chair) Dylan Letendre

Mallory Foster

Tyler Ford
Emily Sugarman


Student Action Committee:

(Chair) Jon Cares

Emily Chamberlin

Corbin Robichaud

Brett Denison

Lillian Andrews

Bhumika Patel

Finance Committee:

(Chair) Roger DaGama

Federico Garau

Andrew Kirkwood

Maya Donoghue

Khalil Lee

Brock Gibian

Student Activities Committee
Jeffrey Renaud
Jason Maulucci
Eleanor Auchincloss
Nichol Brown
Nicole Falques
Charlotte Glisserman

Public Relations Committee:

(Chair)

Casey Short

Savannah Miller
Skyler Davis

Michele Doheny
Kelton Bogasky

Committee on Legislative Action:

(Chair) Maggie Love

Jessica Riley

Abby Parker

Tyler Davis

Daniela Escobar
Lachlan Francis

Sam Ghazey

Academic Affairs Committee:

(Chair) Katherine Hickey

David Brandt
Andjela Vukosavlejvic
Taylor Summerville
Jacquelyn Langham




SGA Mailing Address
311 Dudley H. Davis Center
590 Main St
Burlington, Vt 05405




Last modified October 14 2014 11:59 AM

Contact UVM © 2014 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131