home

The 26th President of the University of Vermont

FY06 PCSW Membership

President's Commission on the Status of Women

3 women students

 

2005 - 2006 PCSW Membership

CO-CHAIRS:

LuAnn Rolley
The Women’s Center
LuAnn.Rolley@uvm.edu

Robyn Warhol
English Department
Robyn.Warhol@uvm.edu

COORDINATOR:

Mira Fakirananda
The Women’s Center
Mira.Fakirananda@uvm.edu

STUDENTS:

Aubrey Jacobs
Aubrey.Jacobs@uvm.edu

Lauren Koenig
Lauren.Koenig@uvm.edu

Jessica Kowalewski
Jessica.Kowalewski@uvm.edu

Marcia Peters
Marcia.Peters@uvm.edu

Danielle Storm
Danielle.Storm@uvm.edu

STAFF:

Mary Heininger
Center for Cultural Pluralism
Mary.Heininger@uvm.edu

Estelle Maartmann-Moe
Ctr. for Health & Wellbeing
Estelle.Maartmann-Moe@uvm.edu

Jeffrey Schulman
Athletics Department
Jeffrey.Schulman@uvm.edu

Linda Thatcher
Dean's Office, College of Medicine
Linda.Thatcher@uvm.edu

Sally Wales
Office of the Provost
Sally.Wales@uvm.edu

FACULTY:

Caroline Beer
Political Science
Caroline.Beer@uvm.edu

Yolanda Flores
Romance Languages
Yolanda.Flores@uvm.edu

Jane Okech
Integrated Professional Studies
Jane.Okech@uvm.edu

EX-OFFICIO:

Helga Schreckenberger
Women's and Gender Studies
Helga.Schreckenberger@uvm.edu

TASK FORCE MEMBERS:

Campus Safety:

LuAnn Rolley, Convener
Yolanda Flores
Aubrey Jacobs
Lauren Koenig
Jessica Kowalewski
Marcia Peters
Jeff Schulman
Linda Thatcher
Sally Wales
TASK FORCE MEMBERS:

Work and Family Issues:
Robyn Warhol, Convener
Caroline Beer
Mary Heininger
Estelle Maartmann-Moe
Jane Okech
Helga Schreckenberger
Danielle Storm

Last modified September 16 2007 07:21 PM

Contact UVM © 2014 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131