University of Vermont

College of Nursing and Health Sciences
RSS Feed

Student Services Events Calendar



Wednesday, April 30, 2014

Last Day of Classes

Day Event

Share on email

Thursday, May 1, 2014

Reading Day

Day Event

Share on email

Reading and Exam Period

Day Event

Share on email

Friday, May 2, 2014

Exam Day

Day Event

Share on email

Monday, May 5, 2014

Exam Day

Day Event

Share on email

Faculty Meeting (voting on degrees)

Time: 1:00 p.m. to 3:00 p.m.
Location: Billings Marsh Lounge

Share on email

Tuesday, May 6, 2014

Exam Day

Day Event

Share on email

Wednesday, May 7, 2014

Reading Day

Day Event

Share on email

Thursday, May 8, 2014

Exam Day

Day Event

Share on email

Friday, May 9, 2014

Exam Day

Day Event

Share on email

Tuesday, May 13, 2014

Leadership Team Meeting

Time: 1:00 p.m. to 2:45 p.m.
Location: Rowell 107

Share on email

Sunday, May 18, 2014

Commencement

Day Event

Share on email

Monday, May 19, 2014

First Day of Summer Classes

Day Event

Share on email

Summer Session 12.1

Day Event

Share on email

Summer Session 4.1

Day Event

Share on email

Summer Session 6.1

Day Event

Share on email

Monday, May 26, 2014

Memorial Day Holiday

Day Event

Share on email

Monday, June 16, 2014

Summer Session 4.2

Day Event

Share on email