Name Title Email
 Alan Ling Alan Ling Associate Professor, Graduate Student Advisor aling@uvm.edu
Byung Lee Byung S. Lee Professor, Graduate Student Advisor bslee@uvm.edu
Christian Skalka Christian Skalka Associate Professor, Graduate Student Advisor ceskalka@uvm.edu
Maggie Eppstein Margaret (Maggie) Eppstein Chair / Professor, Graduate Student Advisor Maggie.Eppstein@uvm.edu
Asim Zia Asim Zia Assistant Professor, Graduate Student Advisor Asim.Zia@uvm.edu
Chris Danforth Associate Professor, Graduate Student Advisor chris.danforth@uvm.edu
Dawei Li Assistant Professor, Graduate Student Advisor dawei.li@uvm.edu
Donna Rizzo Professor, Graduate Student Advisor drizzo@uvm.edu
George Pinder Professor, Graduate Student Advisor gpinder@uvm.edu
James Bagrow Assistant Professor, Graduate Student Advisor james.bagrow@uvm.edu
Jeffrey Dinitz Professor, Graduate Student Advisor jeff.dinitz@uvm.edu
Jun Yu Professor, Graduate Student Advisor jun.yu@uvm.edu
Kurt Oughstun Professor, Graduate Student Advisor Kurt.Oughstun@uvm.edu
Michael Radermacher Associate Professor, Graduate Student Advisor mraderma@physiology.med.uvm.edu
Paul Hines Associate Professor, Graduate Student Advisor paul.hines@uvm.edu
Peter Sheridan Dodds Professor, Graduate Student Advisor peter.dodds@uvm.edu