Biology Graduate Students

Samantha Alger
salger@uvm.edu
656-0703
Advisor: Dr. Alison Brody

Lauren Ash
Lauren.V.Ash@uvm.edu
656-0451
Advisor: Dr. Nicholas Gotelli

Lauren Ashlock
Lauren.Ashlock@uvm.edu
656-1722
Advisor: Dr. Melissa Pespeni

Ben Block
Ben.Block@uvm.edu
Advisor: Dr. Jason Stockwell

Alex Burnham
pburnham@uvm.edu
656-0703
Advisor: Dr. Alison Brody

Laura Caicedo-Quiroga
Laura.Caicedo-Quiroga@uvm.edu
656-2972
Advisor: Dr. Ingi Agnarsson

Lisa Chamberland
Lchambe1@uvm.edu
656-2972
Advisor: Dr. Ingi Agnarsson

Brendan Chandler
bwchandl@uvm.edu
656-2972
Advisor: Dr. Bryan Ballif

Sarah Emerson
Sarah.Emerson@uvm.edu
656-0457
Advisor: Dr. Alicia Ebert

Peter Euclide
peuclide@uvm.edu
Advisor: Drs. Jason Stockwell and Ellen Marsden

Joe Gallant
Joseph.Gallant@uvm.edu
656-3825
Advisor: Dr. Lori Stevens

Allison Hrycik
Allison.Hrycik@uvm.edu
Advisors: Dr. Jason Stockwell

Muhammed Kala
Muhammed.Kala@uvm.edu
656-2972
Advisor: Dr. Ingi Agnarsson

Melanie Kazenel
Melanie.Kazenel@uvm.edu
656-0703
Advisor: Dr. Alison Brody

Erin Keller
Erin.L.Keller@uvm.edu
656-0702
Advisors: Dr. Joe Schall

Judith Keller
Judith.Keller@uvm.edu
656-3825
Advisors: Drs. Lori Stevens and Bryan Ballif

Raquel Lima
Raquel.Lima@uvm.edu
656-3825
Advisor: Dr. Lori Stevens

April Makukhov
April.Makukhov@uvm.edu
656-1722
Advisor: Dr. Melissa Pespeni

Lynda Menard
Lynda. Menard@uvm.edu
656-8654
Advisor: Dr. Jim Vigoreaux

Emily Mikucki
Emily.Mikucki@uvm.edu
656-2921
Advisor: Dr. Brent Lockwood

Katie Miller
kmille31@uvm.edu
656-2952
Advisor: Dr. Sara Helms Cahan

Md Ashikun Nabi
mnabi@uvm.edu
656-0704
Advisors: Dr. Judy Van Houten

Ravi Nagori
Ravi.Nagori@uvm.edu
656-8654
Advisor: Dr. Jim Vigoreaux

Nabil Nasseri
nnaseri@uvm.edu
656-0703
Advisor:  Dr. Alison Brody
 
Amanda Northrup
Amanda.Northrup@uvm.edu
656-0451
Advisor: Dr. Nicholas Gotelli
 
Lindsey Pett
Lindsey.Pett@uvm.eud
656-0451
Advisor:  Dr. Nicholas Gotelli
 
Nelish Pradhan
npradhan@uvm.edu
656-0705
Advisor:  Dr. William Kirkpatrick
 
Emily Price
ecprice@uvm.edu
656-8654
Advisor:  Dr. Jim Vigoreaux
 
Riley St. Clair
riley.st-clair@med.uvm.edu
656-1391
Advisor:  Dr. Bryan Ballif
 
Anish Ali Sarkar
Anish.Sarkar@uvm.edu
656-1391
Advisor:  Dr. Gene Delay
 
Anna Schmoker
Anna.Schmoker@uvm.edu
656-1391
Advisor:  Dr. Bryan Ballif
 
Helaina Stergas
hstergas@uvm.edu
656-0457
Advisor:  Dr. Alicia Ebert
 
Taylor Stewart
Taylor.Stewart@uvm.edu
Advisor:  Dr. Jason Stockwell
 
Ashley Waldron
alwaldro@uvm.edu
656-0457
Advisor:  Dr. Alicia Ebert