Marty Allen
Administrative Asst.
Martha.Allen@uvm.edu
Tel: 656-0447

Mark Biercevicz
Lab Technician
Mark Biercevica@uvm.edu
Tel: 656-8394

Katie Bora
Lab Research Technician
Katie.Bora@uvm.edu
Tel: 656-2952
 
Wendy Chagnon
Administrative Assistant
Wendy.Chagnon@uvm.edu
Tel: 656-2922
 
Karen Duncan
Business Manager
Karen.Duncan@uvm.edu
Tel:  656-8645
 
Sarah Howe
First Year Advisor
Sarah.E.Howe@uvm.edu
Tel:  656-5801
 
Laura Newman
Student Services Specialist
Laura.A.Newman@uvm.edu
Tel:  656-5801
 
Beck Powers
Academic Lab Coordinator
Beck.Powers@uvm.edu
Tel:  656-9010
 
Vanitha Rajendran
Supply Facility Coordinator
Vanitha.Rajendran@uvm.edu
Tel:  656-0436
 
Cullen Ross
Lab Research Technician
Cullen.Ross@uvm.edu
Tel:  656-0704
 
 
Leigh Sweet
Lab Technician
Leigh.Sweet@uvm.edu
Tel:  656-8523