General inquiries may be directed to You may also contact one of the three program co-directors:

Co-Director in the Rubenstein School of Environment and Natural Resources

Carol Adair

Carol Adair
303B Aiken Center

Co-Director in the College of Agriculture and Life Sciences

Don Ross

Donald Ross
260 Jeffords Hall

Co-Director in the College of Arts and Sciences

Shelly Rayback

Shelly Rayback
207 Old Mill