Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /.../uvm.edu/fs/a8/users/w/a/waw/public_html/iphone_index/auto_menus.php on line 222

Deprecated: Function eregi_replace() is deprecated in /.../uvm.edu/fs/a8/users/w/a/waw/public_html/iphone_index/auto_menus.php on line 224

Deprecated: Function eregi() is deprecated in /.../uvm.edu/fs/a8/users/w/a/waw/public_html/iphone_index/auto_menus.php on line 226

Deprecated: Function eregi_replace() is deprecated in /.../uvm.edu/fs/a8/users/w/a/waw/public_html/iphone_index/auto_menus.php on line 227
Wesley's Appointment Calendar
Wesley's Appointment Calendar Live Calendar Data for wesley wright

Wednesday July 30, 2014

8 a.m. to 9 p.m. — Vacation

Thursday July 31, 2014

8 a.m. to 9 p.m. — Vacation

Friday August 1, 2014

8 a.m. to 9 p.m. — Vacation

Monday August 4, 2014

8 a.m. to 9 p.m. — Vacation

Tuesday August 5, 2014

8 a.m. to 9 p.m. — Vacation

Wednesday August 6, 2014

8 a.m. to 9 p.m. — Vacation

Thursday August 7, 2014

8 a.m. to 9 p.m. — Vacation

Friday August 8, 2014

8 a.m. to 9 p.m. — Vacation

Monday August 11, 2014

8 a.m. to 9 p.m. — Vacation

Tuesday August 12, 2014

8 a.m. to 9 p.m. — Vacation

Wednesday August 13, 2014

8 a.m. to 9 p.m. — Vacation

Thursday August 14, 2014

8 a.m. to 9 p.m. — Vacation

Friday August 15, 2014

8 a.m. to 9 p.m. — Vacation

Monday September 1, 2014

All Day — UVM Holiday

Thursday October 16, 2014

9 a.m. to 10:30 a.m. — Teeth 9:30

Thursday November 27, 2014

All Day — UVM Holiday

Friday November 28, 2014

All Day — UVM Holiday

Wednesday December 24, 2014

All Day — UVM Holiday

Thursday December 25, 2014

All Day — UVM Holiday

Friday December 26, 2014

All Day — Winter Break

Monday December 29, 2014

All Day — Winter Break

Tuesday December 30, 2014

All Day — Winter Break

Wednesday December 31, 2014

All Day — UVM Holiday

Thursday January 1, 2015

All Day — UVM Holiday

Friday January 2, 2015

All Day — Winter Break