University of Vermont

The 35th Annual African Literature Association Conference

African Literature Association Conference


Lokangaka Losambe
Helen Scott
Major Jackson
Hilary Neroni
Deb Ellis
Isabella Jeso
Dana Hard
Katherine Layton
Tilza Buschner
Holly Hendricks
Denise Zang
Jeff Warden (Webmaster)


President's Office
Provost's Office
College of Arts & Sciences Dean's Office
Humanities Center
Dean's Office, Graduate College
Dean's Office, Honors College
Department of English
John and Mary Brigham Buckham Fund
ALANA US Ethnic Studies
German/Russian Department
Theatre Department
Romance Languages Department
Fine Arts Department
Center for Cultural Pluralism
Living and Learning Center Global Village


St. Michael College
Vermont Humanities Council

Last modified March 09 2009 02:48 PM

Contact UVM © 2017 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131