University of Vermont

Important News for Members:

Tutoring Schedule Spring 2012

MLS 105 Mondays and Wednesdays from 5:30-7:30

Monday, February 6
Rhys Niedecker
Wednesday, February 8
Rhys Niedecker
Monday, February 13
Rhys Niedecker
Wednesday, February 15 Rhys Niedecker
Monday, February 20
No Tutoring - President's Day Holiday
Wednesday, February 22 Caroline Kirkpatrick, Rhys Niedecker
Monday, February 27
Rhys Niedecker
Wednesday, February 29 Rhys Niedecker
Monday, March 5
No Tutoring - Spring Break
Wednesday, March 7 No Tutoring - Spring Break


Tri Beta Members:

If there is a day that no one (or only one) tutor is signed up and you can come,

please email Kelsey Haist or Megan Gibeley to volunteer

Looks great on your resume!!

Point System for 2011-2012

Questions or comments can be sent to



Last modified February 08 2012 09:19 PM

Contact UVM © 2015 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131