University of Vermont

Procurement Services

Contact Us

We would be happy to help you in any way we can.

For more information, please contact:

Procurement Services
19 Roosevelt Highway, Suite 120
Colchester, VT 05446
Tel: (802) 656-4192
Fax: (802) 656-8684
Email: procurement@uvm.edu
Office Hours: Monday - Friday, 8:00 A.M. - 4:30 P.M.

Staff member Role
Natalie Guillette
Director
(802) 656-4183
natalie.guillette@uvm.edu
Management of Department
Peoplesoft Specialist for A/P modules, administrative systems
Support for upgrades and maintenance, vending, large contracts
Florianne Irwin
Assistant Director
(802) 656-0885
florianne.irwin@uvm.edu
Management of Department
P-Card Program Manager
Special projects and analysis
Peoplesoft process reconciliations
External and internal audit support
Melody Alarie
Business/ Accounting Specialist
(802) 656-1198
melody.alarie@uvm.edu
1099 Misc Income Tax Reporting
Wright Express Fleet Card Program
Credit application information for new vendors
Vendor file
Svetlana Burnett
Business Support Generalist
(802) 656-3578
svetlana.burnett@uvm.edu
Check requests
AP Invoice Processing
Vendor Statements
AR Refunds
Copier Lease Payments
Bonnie Carpenter
Administrative Professional - Buyer
(802) 656-8281
bonnie.carpenter@uvm.edu
Purchase Order Process and Buyer for the following:
Office supplies and equipment, furniture, carpeting, athletic equipment and clothing, print/design services, property leases, sub-contracts, hotel reservations, food service, amenities/hospitality, temporary services, Student Government
Jared Ford
Procurement Support Specialist
(802) 656-1199
jared.ford@uvm.edu
Mail Distribution (email and campus mail)
Answer and forward calls for department
File/Scan AP, P-Card, PO documents
Support for AP, Buyer, and P-Card teams
Deb Harvey
Administrative Professional - Buyer
(802) 656-8259
deborah.harvey@uvm.edu
Purchase Order Process and Buyer for the following:
Audio visual, computers/peripherals, cellular phones, telecommunications, photocopiers, consulting and professional services, relocations, coordinator of request for proposal process
Open Position
Procurement Contract Analyst
(802) 656-3035
@uvm.edu
 Reviews all procurement contracts and related documents for legal liability, risk and compliance in conjunction with General Counsel and Risk Management
Holly LeBlanc
Business Support Generalist
(802) 656-1300
holly.leblanc@uvm.edu
P-Card Administrator; contact for:
Order and distribution of new cards
Card renewals and updates
P-Card log audit
Julie MacDonald
Administrative Professional
(802) 656-1381
julie.macdonald@uvm.edu
Purchase Order Process and Buyer for the following:
Scientific equipment and supplies, radiation safety orders, animal orders, medical/training room supplies, vehicle rentals/leases and purchases, advertising, library acquisitions, physical plant department services and supplies.
Becky Maglaris
Business Support Generalist
(802) 656-1214
rebecca.maglaris@uvm.edu
P-Card Administrator; contact for:
Order and distribution of new cards
Card renewals and updates
P-Card log audit
Ann Naylor
Business Support Generalist
(802) 656-1215
ann.naylor@uvm.edu
P-Card Administrator; contact for:
Order and distribution of new cards
Card renewals and updates
P-Card log audit
Lynn Richardson
Business Support Generalist
(802) 656-1197
lynn.richardson@uvm.edu
Check Requests
AP Invoice Processing
Vendor Statements
Recurring lease payment
Laurie Teator
Business Support Generalist
(802) 656-1384
laurie.teator@uvm.edu
AP Invoice Processing
File/Scan vouchers and voids; Sodexo invoices
Check voids, reissues and inquiries
Check Requests

Last modified August 26 2014 02:52 PM