University of Vermont

Campus Planning Services

Untitled Document

CPS staff

Linda Seavey

Director

656-0215

Linda.Seavey@uvm.edu

Joanna Birbeck

Campus Space Manager

656-1449

Joanna.Birbeck@uvm.edu

Julianne Heisler

Real Estate Manager

656-3872

Julianne.Heisler@uvm.edu

Lisa Kingsbury

Planning Relations Manager

656-1059

Lisa.Kingsbury@uvm.edu

Lisa McNaney

Staff Assistant

656-8660

Lisa.McNaney@uvm.edu

Lani Ravin

Associate Planner

656-3217

Lani.Ravin@uvm.edu

Judy Riani

Office Manager

656-3479

Judith.Riani@uvm.edu

Michael Richards

Facilities Information Analyst

656-9204

Michael.A.Richards@uvm.edu

Real Estate Coordinator

Currently Unfilled

 

 

Assistant Planner

Currently Unfilled

 

 

Last modified November 19 2015 10:12 AM

Contact UVM © 2016 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131