University of Vermont

Campus Planning Services

Untitled Document

Campus Planning Services Staff Listing

Linda Seavey
Director

802-656-3208
Linda.Seavey@uvm.edu

Joanna Birbeck
Campus Space Manager
802-656-1449
Joanna.Birbeck@uvm.edu

Claire Forbes
Assistant Planner
802-656-4590

Claire.Forbes@uvm.edu

Julianne Heisler
Real Estate Manager
802-656-3872
Julianne.Heisler@uvm.edu

Lisa Kingsbury
Planning Relations Manager
802-656-1059
Lisa.Kingsbury@uvm.edu

Sarah Mansfield
Real Estate Coordinator
802-656-8057
Sarah.Mansfield.1@uvm.edu

Lisa McNaney
Assistant to the Director
802-656-8660
Lisa.McNaney@uvm.edu

Lani Ravin
Associate Planner
802-656-3217
Lani.Ravin@uvm.edu

Judy Riani
Office Manager
802-656-3479
Judith.Riani@uvm.edu

Michael Richards
Space Planning/Mapping Specialist
802-656-9204
Michael.A.Richards@uvm.edu

 

 

 

Last modified July 28 2017 04:07 PM

Contact UVM © 2018 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131