University of Vermont

Faculty Senate

Untitled Document

Officers of the Senate


The Senate Officers are elected by confidential ballot of the Faculty. The President and Vice President serve a 2 year term. The Parliamentarian is appointed annually and the Ombudsperson serves a 3 year term.


Julie Roberts 802-656-7928
VICE PRESIDENT Charles Goodnight 802-656-8521
OMUDSPERSON Barbara Saylor Rodgers 802-656-4607
PARLIAMENTARIAN Bill Mierse 802-656-8242
SENATE SECRETARY Ashley Wright 802-656-2041












Last modified October 18 2011 11:42 AM

Contact UVM © 2017 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131