Learning Landscapes


Contact


Principal Investigator:
Paul Bierman, Professor of Geology
University of Vermont
Website: http://www.uvm.edu/~pbierman/
Email: Paul.Bierman@uvm.edu
(802) 656-4411

Co-Principal Investigator:
Christine Massey, Adjunct Professor of
Geology and Education
University of Vermont
Email: Christine.Massey@uvm.edu

Assessment Consultants:
Cathryn Manduca, Research Associate
Geology Department
Carleton College, Minnesota
Webpage: Science Education Research Center
Email: cmanduca@carleton.edu

Ellen Iverson
Carleton College, Minnesota
Webpage: Science Education Research Center
Email: eiverson@carleton.edu

Design and Development Team:
Inés Berrizbeitia, Web Designer
University of Vermont
Center for Teaching and Learning
Email: Ines.Berrizbeitia@uvm.edu

Justin Henry, Programmer
Center for Teaching and Learning
University of Vermont
Email: Justin.Henry@uvm.edu

Wesley Wright, Programmer
Academic Computing Services,
University of Vermont
Email: Wesley.Wright@uvm.edu





UVM Landscape Change Program Perkins Museum of Geology, UVM University of Vermont National Science Foundation