University of Vermont

FIRST at UVM

Contact

FIRST@VT FTC Planning Committee Contacts
General Inquiriesfirst@uvm.edu
 
Mailing Address:
  FIRST@UVM
  The University of Vermont
  33 Colchester Avenue
  Burlington, VT 05405
 
Co-Chairs:
  Kristin Winer
  Doug Dickey
kwiner@uvm.edu
dgdickey@uvm.edu
 
Planning Committee Advisor Volunteer Coordinator
  John Abele    Courtney Gilescourtney.giles@uvm.edu
 
State of Vermont Department of Education State Judge Advisor
  Doug WebsterDoug.Webster@state.vt.us   Alain Brizzardabrizard@smcvt.edu
 
FLL Liaison State Referee
  David Feinauerfeinauer@norwich.edu   Jamie Gravelingravelinj@biotek.com
 
Team Coordinator State Inspector
  Beth WilburBeth.Wilbur@uvm.edu   Scott Turnbullscott.e.turnbull@gmail.com
 
Facilities Director State Scorekeeper
  Joe Kudrlejkudrle@uvm.edu   
  Helen Read

hpread@uvm.edu
 
Technical Director Fund Raising
  Open   Charley Thompson Charley.Thompson@uvm.edu