University of Vermont

FIRST at UVM

Contact

FIRST@VT FTC Planning Committee Contacts
General Inquiriesfirst@uvm.edu
 
Mailing Address:
  FIRST@UVM
  The University of Vermont
  33 Colchester Avenue
  Burlington, VT 05405
 
Co-Chairs:
  Doug Dickey
  Kristin Winer
dgdickey@uvm.edu
kwiner@uvm.edu
 
Planning Committee Advisor Volunteer Co-ordinator
  John Abele    Meghan Kellymkelly13@uvm.edu
 
State of Vermont Department of Education State Judge Advisor
  Doug WebsterDoug.Webster@state.vt.us   Alain Brizzardabrizard@smcvt.edu
 
FLL Liaison State Referee
  David Feinauerfeinauer@norwich.edu   Jamie Gravelingravelinj@biotek.com
 
Team Coordinator State Inspector
  Beth Wilburbwilburftc@gmail.com   Scott Turnbullscott.e.turnbull@gmail.com
 
Facilities Director State Scorekeeper
  Joe Kudrlejkudrle@uvm.edu   Jeff Mogielnickijeff.mogielnicki@gmail.com
 
Technical Directors Fund Raising
  Jeff Frolik
  Jackie Horton
jfrolik@uvm.edu
Jackie.Horton@uvm.edu
  Charley Thompson Charley.Thompson@uvm.edu