University of Vermont

Faculty Senate

Untitled Document

General Education Committee Members 2011-2012

 

Department: Name: Email:
Faculty Senate President Julie Roberts [Linguistics] julie.roberts@uvm.edu
Bailey/Howe Library Dan DeSanto daniel.desanto@uvm.edu
College of Agriculture & Life Sciences Jane Petrillo [CDAE] jane.petrillo@uvm.edu
College of Arts & Sciences Char Merhtens [CHAIR] charlotte.mehrtens@uvm.edu
College of Arts & Sciences Susanmarie Harrington [CHAIR] susan.harrington@uvm.edu
College of Education & Social Services Binta Colley [Education] binta.colley@uvm.edu
College of Engineering & Mathematical Sciences Nancy Hayden [Engineering] nancy.hayden@uvm.edu
College of Nursing & Health Sciences

Judith Cohen (Spring)

judith.cohen@uvm.edu

College of Nursing & Health Sciences Sarah Abrams (Fall) sarah.abrams@uvm.edu
Rubenstein School of the Environment & Natural Resources Deane Wang [Natural Resources] deane.wang@uvm.edu
School of Business Administration Lauck Parke lauck.parke@uvm.edu
Provost's Office Brian Reed [Associate Provost] brian.reed@uvm.edu
SGA Representative Riker Pasterkiewicz (Spring) Riker.Pasterkiewicz@uvm.edu
SGA Representative Connor Daley (Fall) gavin.caster@uvm.edu
CAC Liason

Deb Ellis (Spring)

deborah.ellis@uvm.edu

CAC Liason Anne Geroski (Fall) anne.geroski@uvm.edu

Last modified May 16 2012 09:25 AM

Contact UVM © 2014 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131