VT EPSCoR NSF EPSCoR
USDA :: NECC :: NIH IDeA :: DOD EPSCoR :: DOE EPSCoR :: NASA EPSCoR
 

CUAHSI Data Workshop
June 3-5, 2009


CUAHSI Data Workshop

Workshop Participants
Name Institution Email
Fan Min School of Comp. Sci. & Eng., Univ. of Elec. Sci. & Tech. of China minfan@uestc.edu.cn
Becky Weidman NEIWPCC rweidman@neiwpcc.org
Yoori Choi CUAHSI yoorichoi@gmail.com
Peter Vaux UMaine peter.vaux@maine.edu
Beverly Wemple UVM bwemple@uvm.edu
Leslie Kanat Johnson State College Les.Kanat@JSC.edu
Shaleen Jain UMaine shaleen.jain@maine.edu
Jong Suk Kim UMaine Jong.Kim@umit.maine.edu
Rick Hooper CUAHSI  
Breck Bowden UVM breck.bowden@uvm.edu
Kristen Hallock UVM kristen.hallock@uvm.edu
Matt Luck UVM mluck@uvm.edu
Patricia Bresnahan CT Institute of Water Resources Patricia.Bresnahan@uconn.edu
David Kirschtel CUAHSI  
Jamie Shanley USGS  
Mohammad Shahidul Islam Beacon sislam@bire.org

Emerging Science