home

Community Participatory Action Research Network

CPAR Executive Committee 2010

CPAR Executive Committee 2010-11

Cecilia Danks
Associate Professor
RSENR Dean's Office
Cecilia.Danks@uvm.edu

Pablo Bose
Assistant Professor
Geography
Pablo.Bose@uvm.edu

Christopher Koliba
Associate Professor
Assistant Professor
Community Development and Applied Economics
Education
Christopher.Koliba@uvm.edu

V. Ernesto Mendez
Assistant Professor
Plant and Soil Science
Ernesto.Mendez@uvm.edu

Jennifer Rousseau
Ed.D.
Student
Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Jennifer.Rousseau@uvm.edu

 

Erin Buckwalter
Graduate Student
Community Development and Applied Economics
Erin.Buckwalter@uvm.edu

 

Prem Timsina
Ed.D.
Student
Educational Leadership and Policy Studies
Prem.Timsina@uvm.edu

 

Kate Westdijk
Program Coordinator
UVM Office of Community-University Partnerships and Service Learning
Katherine.Westdijk@uvm.edu

 

Last modified March 09 2011 10:36 AM

Contact UVM © 2014 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131