University of Vermont

College of Nursing and Health Sciences

Medical Laboratory and Radiation Sciences Faculty and Staff

MLRS FACULTY CONTACT INFORMATION
Faculty Member /Role Contact Information
Kenneth Allen, MBA, BS, CNMT
Nuclear Medicine Technology Program Director
Senior Lecturer

Email: Kenneth.Allen@uvm.edu
Phone: (802) 656-3265
Office: 302 Rowell

Eyal Amiel, PhD
Assistant Professor

Email: Eyal.Amiel@uvm.edu
Office: 302A Rowell

Paula Deming, PhD, MT (ASCP)
Medical Laboratory Science Program Director
Associate Professor

Email: Paula.Deming@uvm.edu
Phone (802) 656-2506
Office: 302B Rowell

Christine Griffin, MS, MT, SH (ASCP)
Senior Lecturer

Email: Christine.Griffin@uvm.edu
Phone: (802) 656-0520
Office: 302C Rowell

Alan Maynard, MEd, ATC
Interim Chair, Department of Medical Laboratory and Radiation Sciences
Clinical Associate Professor
Koela Ray, MS
Clinical Lecturer

Email: Koela.Ray@uvm.edu
Phone: (802) 656-0827
Office: 302 Rowell

Burton W. Wilcke, PhD
Associate Professor
Email: Burton.Wilcke@uvm.edu
Phone: (802) 656-0525
Office: 302G Rowell
Website: www.uvm.edu/~bwilcke
MLRS SECONDARY AND SUPPORTING FACULTY CONTACT INFORMATION
Faculty Member /Role Contact Information
J. Tobey Clark
Director IMF/TSP

Email: Tobey.Clark@uvm.edu

Frances Delwiche
Clinical Instructor

Email: Frances.Delwiche@uvm.edu
Phone: (802) 656-4423

Janusz Kikut, MD
Nuclear Medicine Technology Medical Director
Associate Professor

Email: Janusz.Kikut@uvm.edu
Phone: (802) 847-2526

Mark Fung, MD
Medical Laboratory Science Medical Director
Associate Professor

Email: Mark.Fung@uvm.edu

Havaleh Gagne, MD
Radiation Therapy Medical Director
Associate Professor

Email: Havaleh.Gagne@uvm.edu
Phone: (802) 847-3506

EMERITI
Faculty
Louis Izzo, Associate Professor of Medical Laboratory and Radiation Sciences Emeritus
J. Patrick Reed, Associate Professor of Medical Laboratory and Radiation Sciences Emeritus
Anne Sullivan, Associate Professor of Medical Laboratory and Radiation Sciences Emerita
MLRS STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION
Staff Member /Role Contact Information
Sharon Allen
Department Administrative Coordinator

Email: Sharon.Allen@uvm.edu
Phone: (802) 656-0531
Office: 302H Rowell

Daniel Fritz
Laboratory Research Technician

Email: Daniel.Fritz.1@uvm.edu
Phone: (802) 656-3811
Office: 302 Rowell

Last modified November 07 2014 08:37 AM