OverviewGoalsProgressLeadershipNews & EventsWays To Give
Contact UVM Gift Officers
UVM HomepageAlumni Home
SCMS Error: Missing thumbnail template for gallery 'o_prf' (5)
Make A Gift Online
Campaign Contacts
Kimberly Aldous, Senior Development Officer
College of Engineering and Mathematics
802-656-9486
Kimberly.Aldous@uvm.edu

Becky Arnold, Planned Giving Officer
Office of Planned Giving
802-656-2198
Becky. Arnold@uvm.edu

Joan Cook, Senior Development Officer
Honors College
802-656-8791
Joan.Cook@uvm.edu

Natalie Fleischman, Senior Development Officer
College of Arts and Sciences
802-656-3126
Natalie.Fleischman@uvm.edu

Andrew Flewelling, Senior Development Officer
College of Education and Social Services
802-656-3407
Andrew.Flewelling@uvm.edu

Ruth Henry, Senior Development Officer
Athletics
802-656-3225
Ruth.Henry@uvm.edu

Kathleen Kelleher, Director of Principal Gifts
Development and Alumni Relations
802-656-8285
Kathleen.Kelleher@uvm.edu

Howard Lincoln, Senior Development Officer
College of Agriculture and Life Sciences
802-656-2509
Howard.Lincoln@uvm.edu

Ashley McAvey, Senior Development Officer
Rubenstein School of Environment and Natural Resources
802-656-3296
Ashley.McAvey@uvm.edu

Manon O'Connor, Director of Gifts
College of Medicine
802-656-0802
Manon.OConnor@uvm.edu

Alan Ryea, Director of Alumni and Parent Programs
Development and Alumni Relations
802-656-3245
Alan.Ryea@uvm.edu

Michael Schultz, Associate Vice President
Development and Alumnni Relations
802-656-3228
Michael.Schultz@uvm.edu

Amy Shea, Senior Development Officer
College of Nursing and Health Sciences
802-656-8598
Amy.Shea@uvm.edu

Dean Snider, Senior Development Officer
School of Business Administration
802-656-8386
Dean.Snider@uvm.edu

Risť Wilson, Director of Campaign Programs
Development and Alumni Relations
802-656-4695
Rise.Wilson@uvm.edu