AGRI 002, Foundations: Information Technology Labs,
Spring 2008

One Lab required per week.  Lab Schedule:
  LABS BEGIN THE SECOND WEEK OF CLASS, Tuesday 22 January
 
Lab Section Code Day Time Place Instructors
L01
11365
Monday
9:05-11:00
113Q Waterman
Julie Blanchard
Jared Alvord
L02 12052
Monday 2:30-4:30 005 Morrill
Brittany Wayne
Lizzy Mazer
L03 12057
Tuesday 9:30-11:30 113Q Waterman
Christa Sherburne-Law
Chris Deapo
L04 12059
Tuesday 2:00-4:00 005 Morrill
Brooke Love
Jake Mink
L05 12062
Wednesday 9:05-11:00 113Q Waterman
Erin Harvey
Zach Bissonette
L06 12064 Wednesday 2:30-4:30 005 Morrill Jessica Katz
Conor Casey
L07 12066
Thursday 9:30-11:30 113Q Waterman
Mike Kirk
Francy Lang
L08 12078
Thursday 2:00-4:00 005 Morrill
Janel deCos
Jeanine Connolly
L09 12080
Friday 9:05-11:00 113Q Waterman
Ben Crockett
L10 12082
Friday 2:30-4:30 005 Morrill
Amanda Ochoa
Danielle DeGrandis


 
Name Address Phone e-mail
Jonathan Leonard 208H Morrill Hall 656-2979 (Office) 434-2979 (Home) jleonard@uvm.edu
Amanda Ochoa 210 Hunt Hall 636-699-0975 aochoa@uvm.edu
Julie Blanchard  405 Simpson
 617-877-3508 jblancha@uvm.edu
Mike Kirk 44 School St. (610)639-1560 mwkirk@uvm.edu
Jessica Katz 69 Brookes Ave #2 (847)609-8888 jkatz2@uvm.edu
Brittany Wayne  93 S. Williams
 203-722-3133 bwayne@uvm.edu
Erin Harvey 17 Adsit Court 802-343-5868 echarvey@uvm.edu
Lizzy Mazer 10-3 South Willard St. 614-216-2852 emazer@uvm.edu
Brooke Love 67 Spear Street Harris Hall (315) 842-0833 Brooke.Love@uvm.edu
Danielle DeGrandis 486 South Prospect St. Davis 116A 508-446-5692 ddegrand@uvm.edu
Christa Sherburne-Law 59 University Terrace 315.212.2968 csherbur@uvm.edu
Janel deCos 17 Peru St (802) 497-0090 jdecos@uvm.edu
Jake Mink 436 S. Prospect St. Wright Hall 716-597-5690 jmink@uvm.edu
Francy Lang 147 Loomis St. 502-905-2136 flang@uvm.edu
Ben Crockett 32 Washington St. 207-409-2508 bmcrocke@uvm.edu
Zach Bissonette 114 Colchester Ave. #1 (802) 578-9914 zbissone@uvm.edu
Jeanine Connolly  58 N. Union Apmt 2
 508-243-5292 jmconnol@uvm.edu
Chris Deapo      
Jared Alvord 522 Simpson 413-695-8848 jalvord@uvm.edu
Conor Casey  37 Buell St
 413-884-5134 ccasey@uvm.edu