University of Vermont

Department Directors

Ten major departments comprise Administrative and Facilities Services. The following individuals are responsible for these departments, and round out the AFS leadership team:

  • James Barr, Director, Transportation and Parking Services, BA
  • Richard Carlson, Director, Print and Mail Center, AA
  • Salvatore Chiarelli, Director, Physical Plant, MS
  • Shane Cutler, Director, Conference and Event Services, MA
  • Mary Dewey, Director, Risk Management and Safety, BA
  • Allen Josey, Director, Davis Center Facilities and Operations, MEd
  • Leslye Kornegay, Director, Custodial Services, Ed.D
  • Mark McKenna, Director, CATcard Service Center, AA
  • Jay Menninger, Director, UVM Bookstore, AA
  • Lianne Tuomey, Chief/Director, Police Services, MSW

Last modified March 03 2014 03:23 PM

Contact UVM © 2015 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131