University of Vermont

Administrative Business Service Center

Contact the ABSC
Contact the Administrative Business Service Center 
205 Waterman Building, Burlington, VT 05405
 Main Phone Line (802) 656-0100
 Fax (802) 656-2050
adminbsc@uvm.edu
Brian Melman
Director

205L Waterman
656-3631
brian.melman@uvm.edu
Barb Stebbins
Office/Program Support Generalist
205 Waterman
656-0982
bstebbin@uvm.edu
Reiko Choiniere
Business Support Generalist (BSG)

205H Waterman
656-3630
reiko.choiniere@uvm.edu
Yuliya Cruz
Business Analyst

205G Waterman
656-3264
yuliya.cruz@uvm.edu
Pam Gratton
Business Support Generalist (BSG)

205F Waterman
656-3266
pamela.a.gratton@uvm.edu
Chris Krings
Business Analyst

205E Waterman
656-3235
christopher.krings@uvm.edu
Angie Leahey
Business Analyst

205Q Waterman
656-4870
angie.leahey@uvm.edu
Rebecca Myer
Lead Business Support Generalist (BSG)

205D Waterman
656-3633
rebecca.myer@uvm.edu
Emily Padberg
Business Analyst

205N Waterman
656-5743
emily.padberg@uvm.edu
Mary Ann Roy
Lead Business Analyst
205A Waterman
656-3262
maryann.roy@uvm.edu
John Sisler
Business Analyst
205O Waterman
656-2685
john.sisler@uvm.edu
Luba Yaryna
Business Support Generalist (BSG)

205C Waterman
656-3634
luba.yaryna@uvm.edu


Last modified December 04 2017 01:18 PM