University of Vermont

Administrative Business Service Center

Contact the ABSC
Contact the Administrative Business Service Center 
205 Waterman Building, Burlington, VT 05405
 Main Phone Line (802) 656-0100
 Fax (802) 656-2050
adminbsc@uvm.edu
Brian Melman
Director

205L Waterman
656-3631
brian.melman@uvm.edu
Barb Stebbins
Office/Program Support Generalist
205 Waterman
656-0982
bstebbin@uvm.edu
Pam Gratton
Business Support Generalist (BSG)

205F Waterman
656-3266
pamela.a.gratton@uvm.edu
Chris Krings
Business Analyst
205E Waterman
656-3235
christopher.krings@uvm.edu
Angie Leahey
Business Analyst

205Q Waterman
656-4870
angie.leahey@uvm.edu
Yajie Malinowski
Business Support Generalist (BSG)

205C Waterman
656-3260
yajie.malinowski@uvm.edu
Emily Padberg
Business Analyst

205N Waterman
656-5743
emily.padberg@uvm.edu

Rebekah Prouty
Business Support Generalist (BSG)
205I Waterman
656-3264
rebekah.prouty@uvm.edu
Mary Ann Roy
Lead Business Analyst
205A Waterman
656-3262
maryann.roy@uvm.edu
John Sisler
Business Analyst
205O Waterman
656-2685
john.sisler@uvm.edu
Jennifer Whitney
Business Support Generalist (BSG)

205H Waterman
656-3630
jennifer.whitney@uvm.edu
VACANT
Lead Business Support Generalist (BSG)

 





Last modified July 16 2018 04:07 PM