University of Vermont

Administrative Business Service Center

Contact the ABSC
Contact the Administrative Business Service Center 
205 Waterman Building, Burlington, VT 05405
 Main Phone Line (802) 656-0100
 Fax (802) 656-2050
AdminBSC@uvm.edu
Brian Melman
Director

205L Waterman
656-3631
Brian.Melman@uvm.edu
Barb Stebbins
Office/Program Support Generalist
205 Waterman
656-0982
BStebbin@uvm.edu
Kelley Ficklin
Lead Business Support Generalist (Lead BSG)
205G Waterman
656-3634
Kelley.Ficklin@uvm.edu
Pam Gratton
Business Support Generalist (BSG)

205F Waterman
656-3266
Pamela.A.Gratton@uvm.edu
Chris Krings
Business Analyst
205E Waterman
656-3235
Christopher.Krings@uvm.edu
Angie Leahey
Business Analyst

205Q Waterman
656-4870
Angie.Leahey@uvm.edu

Yajie Malinowski
Business Support Generalist (BSG)

205C Waterman
656-3260
Yajie.Malinowski@uvm.edu
Emily Padberg
Business Analyst

205N Waterman
656-5743
Emily.Padberg@uvm.edu
Rebekah Prouty
Business Support Generalist (BSG)
205I Waterman
656-3264
Rebakah.Prouty@uvm.edu
Mary Ann Roy
Lead Business Analyst
205A Waterman
656-3262
MaryAnn.Roy@uvm.edu
John Sisler
Business Analyst
205O Waterman
656-2685
John.Sisler@uvm.edu
Jennifer Whitney
Business Support Generalist (BSG)

205H Waterman
656-3630
Jennifer.Whitney@uvm.edu

 





Last modified October 08 2018 03:39 PM