University of Vermont

Administrative Business Service Center

Contact the ABSC
Contact the Administrative Business Service Center 
205 Waterman Building, Burlington, VT 05405
 Main Phone Line (802) 656-0100
 Fax (802) 656-2050
adminbsc@uvm.edu




MaryAnn Roy
Administrator

205P Waterman
656-3262
maryann.roy@uvm.edu
Barb Stebbins
Administrative Coordinator
205 Waterman
656-0982
bstebbin@uvm.edu
Reiko Choiniere
Business Support Generalist (BSG)

205H Waterman
656-3630
reiko.choiniere@uvm.edu
Yuliya Cruz
Business Support Generalist (BSG)

205F Waterman
656-3264
yuliya.cruz@uvm.edu
Pam Gratton
Administrative Professional

205M Waterman
656-3266
pamela.a.gratton@uvm.edu
Coco Hall
Business Support Assistant (BSA)

205J Waterman
656-4368
takako.hall@uvm.edu
Nick Hartshorn
Team Leader/Administrative Professional

205O Waterman
656-2685
nicholas.hartshorn@uvm.edu
Diane Hazen
Business Support Generalist (BSG)

205C Waterman
656-3229
diane.hazen@uvm.edu
Troy Krahl
Administrative Analyst Planner (AAP)

205E Waterman
656-3235
troy.krahl@uvm.edu
Xulong Ma
Business Support Generalist (BSG)

205Q Waterman
656-1187
xulong.ma@uvm.edu
Rebecca Myer
Business Support Generalist (BSG)

205D Waterman
656-3633
rebecca.myer@uvm.edu
Jake Nye
Business Support Assistant (BSA)

205I Waterman
656-3226
jacob.nye@uvm.edu
Marilyn Schlak
Administrative Analyst Planner (AAP)

205N Waterman
656-5743
marilyn.schlak@uvm.edu
Mia Schulz
Business Support Assistant (BSA)
205K Waterman
656-3260
mia.schulz@uvm.edu
Luba Yaryna
Business Support Assistant (BSA)

205R Waterman
656-3634
luba.yaryna@uvm.edu

Last modified May 28 2014 12:35 PM

Contact UVM © 2014 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131