University of Vermont

UVM SELF-STUDY | NEASC Accreditation

Accreditation Steering Committee

Accreditation Co-Chairs

Jill Tarule · Associate Provost
Jill.Tarule@uvm.edu, 656-8513

Mara Saule · Dean of Libraries and Learning Resources
Mara.Saule@uvm.edu, 656-2020

Full Steering Committee

Fran Carr · Vice President for Research and Graduate Studies
Frances.Carr@uvm.edu
Co-chair of Standard 5: Faculty

Beverly Colston · Director of the ALANA Student Center
Beverly.Colston@uvm.edu
Co-chair of Standard 6: Students

Fred Curran · Director of Institutional Studies
Fred.Curran@uvm.edu

Rocki DeWitt · Dean of Business Administration
Rocki.DeWitt@uvm.edu
Co-chair of Standard 9: Financial Resources

Ruth Farrell · Associate Vice President of Sponsored Programs
Ruth.Farrell@uvm.edu
Co-chair of Standards 10& 11: Public Disclosure and Integrity

Cynthia Forehand · Professor of Anatomy & Neurobiology; Chair of Faculty Senate Curricular Affairs Committee
Cynthia.Forehand@uvm.edu
Co-chair of Standard 4: The Academic Program

Domenico Grasso · Dean of Engineering and Mathematical Sciences
Domenico.Grasso@uvm.edu
Co-chair of Standards 1, 2 & 3: Mission & Purposes; Planning and Evaluation; Organization and Governance

Tom Gustafson · Vice President of Student and Campus Life
Thomas.Gustafson@uvm.edu
Co-chair of Standards 10& 11: Public Disclosure and Integrity

Dale Jaffe · Special Assistant to the Provost/Professor of Sociology
Dale.Jaffe@uvm.edu

Justin Joffe · Professor of Psychology
Justin.Joffe@uvm.edu

Jane Knodell · Special Assistant to the Provost/ Associate Professor of Economics
Jane.Knodell@uvm.edu
Co-chair of Standards 7 & 8: Library and Other Informational Resources; Physical and Technological Resources

Chris Landry · Professor of Chemistry
Christopher.Landry@uvm.edu
Co-chair of Standard 5: Faculty

Kathy Marmor · Associate Professor of Art; Chair of the Faculty, Senate Educational and Research Technologies Committee
Katherine.Marmor@uvm.edu
Co-chair of Standards 7 & 8: Library and Other Informational Resources; Physical and Technological Resources

Eleanor Miller · Dean of Arts and Sciences
Eleanor.Miller@uvm.edu
Co-chair of Standard 4: The Academic Program

Robyn Warhol-Down · President of Faculty Senate; Professor of English; Director of the Humanities Center
Robyn.Warhol@uvm.edu

Annie Stevens · Assistant Vice President of Student and Campus Life
Annie.Stevens@uvm.edu
Co-chair of Standard 6: Students

Robyn Warhol · Professor of English/Director of the Humanities Center
Robyn.Warhol@uvm.edu
Co-chair of Standards 1, 2 & 3: Mission & Purposes; Planning and Evaluation; Organization and Governance

Ted Winfield · Associate Vice President Financial Analysis & Budgeting
Ted.Winfield@uvm.edu
Co-chair of Standard 9: Financial Resources

Project Manager

Nancy Bercaw · Assistant to the Dean of Libraries
Nancy.Bercaw@uvm.edu, 656-3294

HESA Student Intern

Meagan C. Burton · Graduate Student, Higher Education & Student Affairs
Meagan.Burton@uvm.edu, 656-1303

Last modified April 29 2008 11:03 PM

Contact UVM © 2014 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131