University of Vermont

UVM SELF-STUDY | NEASC Accreditation

Accreditation Standards Co-Chairs

Accreditation Co-Chairs

Jill Tarule · Associate Provost
Jill.Tarule@uvm.edu, 656-8513

Mara Saule · Dean of Libraries and Learning Resources
Mara.Saule@uvm.edu, 656-2020

Standards Committee Co-Chairs

Standards 1, 2 & 3: Mission & Purposes; Planning & Evaluation; Organization & Governance

Domenico Grasso · Dean of Engineering and Mathematical Sciences
Domenico.Grasso@uvm.edu

Robyn Warhol-Down · President of Faculty Senate; Professor of English; Director of the Humanities Center
Robyn.Warhol@uvm.edu

Standard 4: The Academic Program

Cynthia Forehand · Professor of Anatomy & Neurobiology; Chair of Faculty Senate Curricular Affairs Committee
Cynthia.Forehand@uvm.edu

Eleanor Miller · Dean of Arts and Sciences
Eleanor.Miller@uvm.edu

Standard 5: Faculty

Fran Carr · Vice President for Research and Graduate Studies
Frances.Carr@uvm.edu

Chris Landry · Professor of Chemistry
Christopher.Landry@uvm.edu

Standard 6: Students

Beverly Colston · Director of the ALANA Student Center
Beverly.Colston@uvm.edu

Annie Stevens · Assistant Vice President of Student and Campus Life
Annie.Stevens@uvm.edu

Standards 7 & 8: Library & Other Information Resources; Physical & Technological Resources

Jane Knodell · Special Assistant to the Provost/ Associate Professor of Economics
Jane.Knodell@uvm.edu

Kathy Marmor · Associate Professor of Art; Chair of the Faculty Senate Educational and Research Technologies Committee
Katherine.Marmor@uvm.edu

Standard 9: Financial Resources

Rocki DeWitt · Dean of Business Administration
Rocki.DeWitt@uvm.edu

Ted Winfield · Associate Vice President Financial Analysis & Budgeting
Ted.Winfield@uvm.edu

Standards 10 & 11: Public Disclosure; Integrity

Ruth Farrell · Associate Vice President of Sponsored Programs
Ruth.Farrell@uvm.edu

Tom Gustafson · Vice President of Student and Campus Life
Thomas.Gustafson@uvm.edu

Accreditation Project Manager

Nancy Bercaw · Assistant to the Dean of Libraries
Nancy.Bercaw@uvm.edu, 656-3294

Graduate Assistant to the Associate Provost

Meagan C. Burton · Graduate Student, HESA Program
Meagan.Burton@uvm.edu, 656-1303

Last modified April 29 2008 11:02 PM

Contact UVM © 2014 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131