Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff Directory

The Transportation Research Center is made up of a diverse group of professionals including faculty, staff, and students.

Associate Director

Glenn McRae Glenn McRae, Ph.D.
Associate Director
glenn.mcrae@uvm.edu | 802-656-1317

Faculty

Lisa Aultman-Hall Lisa Aultman-Hall, Ph.D.
Professor
Lisa.Aultman-Hall@uvm.edu | 802-656-1245
BrianLee_profile
Brian H. Y. Lee, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
bhylee@uvm.edu| 802-656-1306
Jarlath_Color Jarlath Oneil- Dunne
Director of Spatial Analysis Lab, Lecturer
Jarlath.ONeil-Dunne@uvm.edu | 802-656-9679
Blog: Letters from the SAL

Business Management

Jacob Leopold Jacob Leopold 
Business Manager
Jacob.Leopold@uvm.edu | 802-656-7722
laurie_eddy_profile Laurie Eddy
Program Support Coordinator
laurie.eddy@uvm.edu | 802-656-3161

Researchers and Staff

jimsullivan_profile Jim Sullivan
Research Analyst
James.Sullivan@uvm.edu | 802-656-9679
Amanda Hanaway-Corrente Amanda Hanaway-Corrente, P.E., M.B.A.
NETC Coordinator
Amanda.Hanaway-Corrente@uvm.edu | 802-656-3946
Jonathon Dowds Jonathan Dowds
Research Specialist
jdowds@uvm.edu | 802-656-1433
Karen Sentoff Karen Sentoff
Research Specialist
ksentoff@uvm.edu | 802-656-5867
 Samantha Tilton Profile Picture Samantha Tilton
Research Specialist
samantha.tilton@uvm.edu
Chester Harvey Staff Photo Chester Harvey
Research Specialist
chester.harvey@uvm.edu
Zack Borst Zack Borst
Outreach Professional
zborst@uvm.edu | 802-656-1233

 

Comments are closed