Faculty and Staff

 Faculty and Staff

 

Lisa Aultman Hall Profile Picture Lisa Aultman-Hall, Ph.D.
Professor
Lisa.Aultman-Hall@uvm.edu | 802-656-1245
Zack Borst Zack Borst
Outreach Professional | UAS Team Member
zborst@uvm.edu | 802-656-1233
Jonathon Dowds Jonathan Dowds
Research Specialist
jdowds@uvm.edu | 802-656-1433
laurie_eddy_profile Laurie Eddy
Program Support Coordinator | NETC Contact
laurie.eddy@uvm.edu | 802-656-3161
Chester Harvey Staff Photo Chester Harvey
Research Specialist
chester.harvey@uvm.edu
BrianLee_profile Brian H. Y. Lee, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
bhylee@uvm.edu| 802-656-1306
jleopold Jacob Leopold
Business Manager
Jacob.Leopold@uvm.edu | 802-656-7722
Glenn McRae Profile Picture Glenn McRae, Ph.D.
Associate Director
glenn.mcrae@uvm.edu | 802-656-1317
Abby Mattera Profile Picture Abby Mattera
Outreach Professional, Clean Cities Coordinator
abby.mattera@uvm.edu | 802-656-9123
  Linnea Myers
Workforce Outreach Assistant
Linnea.Myers@uvm.edu
Jarlath_Color Jarlath Oneil- Dunne
Director of Spatial Analysis Lab, Lecturer
Jarlath.ONeil-Dunne@uvm.edu | 802-656-9679
Blog: Letters from the SAL
Karen Sentoff Karen Sentoff
Research Specialist
ksentoff@uvm.edu | 802-656-5867
jimsullivan_profile Jim Sullivan
Research Analyst                                                   James.Sullivan@uvm.edu | 802-656-9679
Samantha Tilton Profile Picture Samantha Tilton
Research Specialist
samantha.tilton@uvm.edu
Carol Vallett Profile Picture Carol Vallett, Ed.D
Evaluation Specialist
Carol.Vallett@uvm.edu

 

Comments are closed