University of Vermont

Sponsored Project Administration - SPA

SPA A-to-Z topics | 217 Waterman Building . 85 South Prospect Street . Burlington, Vermont 05405 . (802) 656-3360

rpodirectory

Contact Us

RPO Staff Directory

Click on column headings to sort.

Name Position Email
Peterson, Abbey
Research Review Administrator, IACUC and IBC Abbey.Peterson@uvm.edu
Cousins, Caleb Research Review Assistant, IRB Caleb.Cousins@uvm.edu
Macomber, Jesse Research Review Administrator, IRB Jesse.Macomber@uvm.edu
Heller, Nancy Research Review Administrator, IRB Nancy.Heller@uvm.edu
Locher, Melanie Research Review Administrator, IRB Melanie.Locher@uvm.edu
Wright, Sarah Research Review Assistant, IACUC and IBC Sarah.Wright@uvm.edu
Silver, Donna Assistant Director Donna.Silver@uvm.edu
Stalnaker, Nancy Director Nancy.Stalnaker@uvm.edu
Weld, Gale Research Review Administrator, IRB Gale.Weld@uvm.edu

Research Protections Office
217 Waterman Building
85 South Prospect Street
Burlington, Vermont 05405
(802) 656-5040

Last updated 06-02-15

Last modified June 02 2015 09:45 AM

Contact UVM © 2015 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131