home

Sponsored Project Administration - SPA

SPA A-to-Z topics | 217 Waterman Building . 85 South Prospect Street . Burlington, Vermont 05405 . (802) 656-3360

staffdirectory

Contact Us

SPA Staff Directory

Click column headings to sort.  

Name Position Waterman Telephone Email
Alajajian, Hilda Grant Resources Specialist 340 6-1322 Hilda.Alajajian@uvm.edu
Bernal, Alysa Financial Analyst 217 6-2133 Alysa.Bernal@uvm.edu
Brightman, Nicholas Proposal & Negotiation Lead 217 6-1270 Nicholas.Brightman@uvm.edu
Butel,Sylvie Research Administrator 217 6-1324 Sylvie.Butel@uvm.edu
LeDuc, Dayna Research Administrator 217 6-1280 Dayna.LeDuc@uvm.edu
Macy, Julie Senior Negotiation & Subaward Specialist 217 6-1325 Julie.Macy@uvm.edu
Fletcher, Debbie Research Administrator 217 6-5558 Debbie.Fletcher@uvm.edu
Caffrey, Bernadette Setup Specialist 217 6-1327 Bernadette.Caffrey@uvm.edu
Del Pizzo, Richard IT Professional, Senior 217 6-3395 Richard.Del-Pizzo@uvm.edu
Denton, Ellie Financial Analyst 217 6-9595 Ellie.Denton@uvm.edu
Condon, Cathy Ruley InfoEd Support 217 6-5560 Catherine.Ruley@uvm.edu
Tracy, Lynn IT Professional 217 6-1333 Lynn.Tracy@uvm.edu
Maglaris, Brenda Setup Specialist 340 6-1320 Brenda.Maglaris@uvm.edu
Gagnon, Jennifer Interim Assoc VP Research Admin 340 6-1435 Jennifer.Gagnon@uvm.edu
Whittle, Marcy Compliance Analyst 217 6-1453 Marcy.Whittle@uvm.edu
Anderson, Jeri Award Set-up Specialist 217 6-1458 Jeri.Anderson@uvm.edu
Crosby, Jessica Accounts Receivable Specialist 217 6-2160 Jessica.Crosby@uvm.edu
Hall, Maggie Billing Specialist 217 6-4283 Margaret.Hall@uvm.edu
Sevlic, Malik Billing Specialist 217 6-1456 Malik.Sevlic@uvm.edu
Hunt, Renee Accounting Lead 217 6-9865 Renee.Hunt@uvm.edu
Ramaswami, Sudha Financial Compliance Lead 217 6-3894 Sudha.Ramaswami@uvm.edu
Stewart, Tiffany Financial Analyst 217 6-4181 Tiffany.Stewart@uvm.edu
Metayer, Lana Senior Financial Analyst 217 6-1457 Lana.Metayer@uvm.edu
Truong, Tam Financial Analyst 217 6-1373 Tam.Truong@uvm.edu
Aydin, Dziyana Financial Analyst 217 6-1986 Dziyana.Aydin@uvm.edu
Dutton, Kim Financial Analyst  217 6-2051 Kimberlee.Dutton@uvm.edu
Taylor, Curt IT Professional 340 6-3395 Curt.Taylor@uvm.edu
Wright, Sarah Administrative Assistant 217 6-2986 Sarah.Wright@uvm.edu
Last updated 04/10/14

Last modified April 10 2014 08:53 AM

Contact UVM © 2014 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131