University of Vermont

SGA Logo

Student Government Association

Officers

Contact Us

SGA consists of seven standing committees which focus on specific areas of the student experience ranging from academic policy to social equity.

OFFICE STAFF

Blanka Caha
Business Accounting Specialist
Email: bcaha@uvm.edu
Phone: (802) 656-7737
Fax: (802) 656-7719

Leon Lifschutz
Club Sports Coordinator
Email: Leon.Lifschutz@uvm.edu
Phone: (802) 656-8723
Fax: (802) 656-7719

Sara Gabaree (formerly Fletcher)
Office Coordinator
Email: sgabaree@uvm.edu
Phone: (802) 656-2053
Fax: (802) 656-7719

Jamie LaPierre

Finance Office Assistant
Email: sgafnanc@uvm.edu
Phone: (802) 656-2053
Fax: (802) 656-7719

Executive Senate Members

Jason Maulucci
SGA President
Email: jason.maulucci@uvm.edu
Phone: 802-656-7736
Fax: 802-656-7719

Tyler Davis
SGA Vice-President
Email: Tyler.J.Davis@uvm.edu
Phone: (802) 656-7735
Fax: (802) 656-7719

Jacquelyn Langham
SGA Treasurer
Email: Jacquelyn.Langham@uvm.edu
Phone: (802) 656-7734
Fax: (802) 656-7719

Committee Chairs

David Brandt
Chair, Academic Affairs
Email: david.r.brandt@uvm.edu

Niki Brown
Chair, Club Affairs Committee
Email: nebrown@uvm.edu

Sage Ryan

Chair, Committee on Diversity, Inclusion, and Equity
Email:
sage.ryan@uvm.edu

Heather Scott
Chair, Committee on Legislative and Community Affairs
Email: heather.scott@uvm.edu

Will Corcoran
Chair, Committee on the Environment
Email: will.corcoran@uvm.edu

Jake Guarino
Chair, Finance Committee
Email: jake.guarino@uvm.edu

Andrew Percoco
Chair, Public Relations Committee
Email: andrew.percoco@uvm.edu

Bhumika Patel
Chair, Student Action
Email: bhumika.patel@uvm.edu

TBD
Speaker of the Senate
Email

Senators (By Committee)

Committee on Diversity, Inclusion, and Equity
Sage Ryan (Chair)
Margaux Miller
Chris Kruglik
Dylan Butera

Student Action Committee:
Bhumika Patel (Chair)
Sam Howley
Matt Golden
Maeve McDermott
Lillian Andrews

Finance Committee:
Jake Guarino (Chair)
Larry Stark
Carissa Elrick
Andrew Dazzo

Club Affairs Committee
Niki Brown (Chair)
Sarah Flaherty
Niki Falques
Simon Pavlow
Skylar Clark
Chris Niemczyk

Public Relations Committee:
Andrew Percoco (Chair)
Brandon Tracy
Rory Butler
Alexanda Shannon

Committee on Legislative and Community Affairs
Heather Scott (Chair)
Mel Petersen
David Chapnick
William Sudbay
Chris Connell

Academic Affairs Committee:
David Brandt (Chair)
Eleanor Fortner-Buczala
Lawrence McCarthy
Nicole Woodcock

Committee on the Environment:
Will Corcoran (Chair)
Tyler Ford
Alyssa Johnson

Last modified April 25 2016 03:39 PM