University of Vermont

STAFF COUNCIL - Serving as a voice and advocate for all staff at UVM since 1971

Staff Council Representatives

Staff Council Below is the list of Staff Council Representatives for 2013-2014 divided by Unit. Learn who represents your voice on Staff Council and conisder reaching out to them to ask a question, raise a concern, or provide a suggestion. For a complete alphabetical roster, please click here.

Photo: Members of the 2013-2014 Staff Council with UVM President Tom Sullivan

President

Vice President

  • berteauRenee Berteau
    Renee.Berteau@uvm.edu
    656-3753
    College of Arts and Sciences - Dean's Office

College of Agriculture and Life Sciences

College of Arts and Sciences

College of Education and Social Services

College of Engineering and Mathematical Sciences

College of Medicine

College of Nursing and Health Sciences

Continuing Education

Division of Finance

  • Troy Krahl
    Troy.Krahl@uvm.edu
    656-3235
    OVPF - Adminstrative Business Service Center
  • tiemannMarie Tiemann
    Marie.Tiemann@uvm.edu
    656-2214
    UFS – Financial Rep. & Acct. Svcs.

Enrollment Management

Extension

Human Resources, Diversity & Multicultural Affairs

Sarah Childs
Sarah.Childs@uvm.edu
656-1058
ALANA Student Center

coryRodman Cory
Rodman.Cory@uvm.edu
656-4499
HRS - Constituent Relations

Libraries and Learning Resources

  • Susan Skalka
    susan.skalka@uvm.edu
    656-4065
    ETS

President and Provost's Offices

Amy Vile
Amy.Vile@uvm.edu
656-3086
Audit, Compliance and Privacy Services

Research and Graduate Studies

Rubenstein School of Environment and Natural Resources

  • VACANT

School of Business Administration

Student Affairs

University Relations and Administration

Brendan Andrews
Brendan.Andrews@uvm.edu
656-0989
AFS - UVM Bookstore

Johanna Brabham
Johanna.Brabham@uvm.edu
656-8174
AFS - Custodial Services

pedriniHolly Pedrini
Holly.Pedrinit@uvm.edu
656-5061
AFS - Davis Center

 

Dave Rogers
David-A.Rogers@uvm.edu
656-5060
Athletics

Judy Riani
Judith.Riani@uvm.edu
656-3479
CPM - Campus Planning Services

KoenigWendy Koenig
Wendy.Koenig@uvm.edu
656-5690
University Relations

Member at Large

Ex-Officio Members

Richard Cate
Vice President for Finance and Administration
Richard.Cate@uvm.edu
656-0219

Jeff Bukowski
Staff Council Office Administrator
Jeff.Bukowski@uvm.edu
656-4493

Staff Council Office Staff

Jeff Bukowski
Staff Council Office Administrator
Jeff.Bukowski@uvm.edu
656-4493

Amy Gilman
Staff Council Office Assistant
Amy.Gilman@uvm.edu
656-4493

Staff Council Representative Handbook

The Staff Council Representative Handbook is a document that incorporates information used in new Representative Orientation. The handbook is a work in progress and will serve an easy way for all representatives to access information regarding their duties and responsibilities, as well as providing context to the purpose of the organization and its work, initiatives, and programs. To access the electronic document, click here.

Last modified February 21 2014 10:43 AM