University of Vermont

Research Protections Office - RPO

rpodirectory

Contact Us

  • Nancy R. Stalnaker, Director
  • Donna M. Silver, Assistant Director
Name Position Email
Cousins, Caleb Business Systems Analyst Caleb.Cousins@uvm.edu
Crain, Karen Research Review Assistant, IRB Karen.Crain@uvm.edu
Heller, Nancy Research Review Administrator, IRB Nancy.Heller@uvm.edu
Locher, Melanie Research Review Administrator, IRB Melanie.Locher@uvm.edu
Peterson, Abbey Research Review Administrator, IACUC, IBC Abbey.Peterson@uvm.edu
Silver, Donna Assistant Director Donna.Silver@uvm.edu
Stalnaker, Nancy Director Nancy.Stalnaker@uvm.edu
Weld, Gale Research Review Administrator, IRB Gale.Weld@uvm.edu
Wright, Sarah Research Review Assistant, IACUC, IBC, IRB Sarah.Wright@uvm.edu

Research Protections Office
University of Vermont
213 Waterman Building
85 South Prospect Street
Burlington, Vermont 05405
(802) 656-5040 telephone
(802) 656-8604 fax

Last modified January 04 2016 11:06 AM

Ethics and Compliance Reporting and Help Line
Contact UVM © 2016 The University of Vermont - Burlington, VT 05405 - (802) 656-3131