Jacquelyn Barna - Senior Lecturer

Jacquelyn Barna
Primary Affiliation: Social Work - Masters Level

Email: JB.Barna@uvm.edu

Susan Comerford - Associate Professor

Susan Comerford
Primary Affiliation: Social Work - Bachelors Level

Areas of Expertise: Adult Learning; Diversity, Access, and Equity; Human Rights; Immigrant Issues; Leadership; Organizational Development

Email: Susan.Comerford@uvm.edu

Wanda Heading-Grant - Clinical Associate Professor

Wanda Heading-Grant
Primary Affiliation: Department of Social Work

Email: Wanda.Heading-Grant@uvm.edu

Cyrus Patten - Lecturer

Cyrus Patten
Primary Affiliation: Social Work - Bachelors Level

Email: Cyrus.Patten@uvm.edu

Fiona Patterson - Associate Professor

Fiona Patterson
Primary Affiliation: Social Work - Masters Level

Email: Fiona.Patterson@uvm.edu

Ann Pugh - Senior Lecturer

Ann Pugh
Primary Affiliation: Social Work - Masters Level

Email: Ann.Pugh@uvm.edu

Brenda Solomon -

Brenda Solomon
Primary Affiliation: Department of Social Work

Email: Brenda.Solomon@uvm.edu

Jessica Strolin - Associate Professor

Jessica Strolin
Primary Affiliation: Department of Social Work

Areas of Expertise: Addictions/Substance Abuse; Adolescent Development; Child and Family Welfare; Organizational Development; Research Methods; School Social Work

Email: Jessica.Strolin@uvm.edu

Emeritus Faculty

Gale Burford - Professor Emeritus

Gale Burford
Primary Affiliation: Department of Social Work

Areas of Expertise: Child and Family Welfare; Collaboration; Criminal Justice; Domestic Violence or Crisis Intervention; Restorative Justice

Email: Gale.Burford@uvm.edu

Susan Roche - Associate Professor Emeritus

Susan Roche
Primary Affiliation: Social Work - Masters Level

Areas of Expertise: Applied Ethics; Child and Family Welfare; Collaboration; Diversity, Access, and Equity; Gender Studies; Group Co-Leadership; Group Leadership; History of Social Work; Human Rights; Interpersonal Violence; Organizational Development; Social Justice; Social Policy

Email: Susan.Roche@uvm.edu

Gary Widrick - Research Associate Professor Emeritus

Gary Widrick
Primary Affiliation: Social Work - Bachelors Level

Areas of Expertise: Child and Family Welfare; Disability and Inclusion; Native American Populations; Research Methods; Rural Studies

Email: Gary.Widrick@uvm.edu