Jacquelyn Barna - Senior Lecturer (JB.Barna@uvm.edu)

Jacquelyn Barna
Primary Affiliation: Social Work - Masters Level

Susan Comerford - Associate Professor (Susan.Comerford@uvm.edu)

Susan Comerford
Primary Affiliation: Social Work - Bachelors Level

Areas of Expertise: Adult Learning; Diversity, Access, and Equity; Human Rights; Immigrant Issues; Leadership; Organizational Development

Cyrus Patten - Lecturer (Cyrus.Patten@uvm.edu)

Cyrus Patten
Primary Affiliation: Social Work - Bachelors Level

Fiona Patterson - Associate Professor (Fiona.Patterson@uvm.edu)

Fiona Patterson
Primary Affiliation: Social Work - Masters Level

Ann Pugh - Senior Lecturer (Ann.Pugh@uvm.edu)

Ann Pugh
Primary Affiliation: Social Work - Masters Level

Susan Roche - Associate Professor (Susan.Roche@uvm.edu)

Susan Roche
Primary Affiliation: Social Work - Masters Level

Areas of Expertise: Applied Ethics; Child and Family Welfare; Collaboration; Domestic Violence or Crisis Intervention; Human Rights; Organizational Development; Social Justice; Social Policy

Brenda Solomon - (Brenda.Solomon@uvm.edu)

Brenda Solomon
Primary Affiliation: Department of Social Work

Jessica Strolin - Associate Professor (Jessica.Strolin@uvm.edu)

Jessica Strolin
Primary Affiliation: Department of Social Work

Areas of Expertise: Addictions/Substance Abuse; Adolescent Development; Child and Family Welfare; Organizational Development; Research Methods; School Social Work

Emeritus Faculty

Gale Burford - Professor Emeritus (Gale.Burford@uvm.edu)

Gale Burford
Primary Affiliation: Department of Social Work

Areas of Expertise: Child and Family Welfare; Collaboration; Criminal Justice; Domestic Violence or Crisis Intervention; Restorative Justice

Gary Widrick - Research Associate Professor Emeritus (Gary.Widrick@uvm.edu)

Gary Widrick
Primary Affiliation: Social Work - Bachelors Level

Areas of Expertise: Child and Family Welfare; Disability and Inclusion; Native American Populations; Research Methods; Rural Studies