Jacquelyn Barna - Senior Lecturer (JB.Barna@uvm.edu)

Jacquelyn Barna
Primary Affiliation: Social Work - Masters Level

Susan Comerford - Associate Professor (Susan.Comerford@uvm.edu)

Susan Comerford
Primary Affiliation: Social Work - Bachelors Level

Areas of Expertise: Adult Learning; Diversity, Access, and Equity; Human Rights; Immigrant Issues; Leadership; Organizational Development

Wanda Heading-Grant - Clinical Associate Professor (Wanda.Heading-Grant@uvm.edu)

Wanda Heading-Grant
Primary Affiliation: Department of Social Work

Cyrus Patten - Lecturer (Cyrus.Patten@uvm.edu)

Cyrus Patten
Primary Affiliation: Social Work - Bachelors Level

Ann Pugh - Senior Lecturer (Ann.Pugh@uvm.edu)

Ann Pugh
Primary Affiliation: Social Work - Masters Level

Lacey Sloan - Associate Professor (Lacey.Sloan@uvm.edu)

Lacey Sloan
Primary Affiliation: Department of Social Work

Brenda Solomon - (Brenda.Solomon@uvm.edu)

Brenda Solomon
Primary Affiliation: Department of Social Work

Christine Velez - Assistant Professor (Christine.Velez@uvm.edu)

Christine Velez
Primary Affiliation: Department of Social Work

Emeritus Faculty

Gale Burford - Professor Emeritus (Gale.Burford@uvm.edu)

Gale Burford
Primary Affiliation: Department of Social Work

Areas of Expertise: Child and Family Welfare; Collaboration; Criminal Justice; Domestic Violence or Crisis Intervention; Restorative Justice

Fiona Patterson - Associate Professor Emeritus (Fiona.Patterson@uvm.edu)

Fiona Patterson
Primary Affiliation: Social Work - Masters Level

Susan Roche - Associate Professor Emeritus (Susan.Roche@uvm.edu)

Susan Roche
Primary Affiliation: Social Work - Masters Level

Areas of Expertise: Applied Ethics; Child and Family Welfare; Collaboration; Diversity, Access, and Equity; Gender Studies; Group Co-Leadership; Group Leadership; History of Social Work; Human Rights; Interpersonal Violence; Organizational Development; Social Justice; Social Policy

Gary Widrick - Research Associate Professor Emeritus (Gary.Widrick@uvm.edu)

Gary Widrick
Primary Affiliation: Social Work - Bachelors Level

Areas of Expertise: Child and Family Welfare; Disability and Inclusion; Native American Populations; Research Methods; Rural Studies